Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6572 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6572 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Nguyen B.
Vietnam
April 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms
best features of the hotel
good hotel. in center tsi shi tsim sui. nice, clear, features best. but small room

Nguyen B.
Vietnam
April 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms
best features of the hotel
nice room, clearn, best features but small. but its not problem.

Shawn B.
Singapore
April 20, 2012
Well-located boutique hotel
Good location, clean
conveniently located, just 5 minutes walk from tst mtr station. rooms are clean, no complaints. we were upgraded to a deluxe room which was cozy, so superior rooms are probably a tight fit. would stay again if i'm going to kowloon side.

PAN J.
China
April 19, 2012
Great location
The hotel is located in Tsim Sha Tsui which is close to shopping sites and public transport.
the room price is reasonable. good location makes us easily access to many popular shopping centres and mtr station. it will be our choice if we travel to hong kong again.

adrian F.
Australia
April 19, 2012
Quiet steert, good value for money
Location, nice unique rooms, good staff
First ime i have stayed at this hotel, i enjoyed the new location, and liked the surrounding of the room

SHUI T.
Australia
April 18, 2012
good hotel with great location
new and clean
this hotel is close to everything, lots of restaurants nearby. great for shopping spree.

Gordon T.
Singapore
April 18, 2012
Modern hotel
Microwave in room
Hotel is clean and adequate rooms. The microwave in room was useful. Staffs were helpful. Walking distance from the mtr.

Moises L.
Philippines
April 16, 2012
"Unassuming but surprisingly stylish"
warm accomodation, the microwave, ready service for all our queries
it took a while before we found the hotel, but when we did, it was all worth it. we were welcomed with warm smile and great accommodation. they took care of our belongings in the morning before we finally checked-in. the lobby was great, with all the butterfly decorations, even up to the room. the carpet was excellent, the bedding well-maintained, and there was the microwave oven. not all have it, you know.. the bathroom was fancy, with a sliding door and a glass table-top. housekeeping was superb and the reception answered all our queries. over-all, it was a good stay!

Chih M.
Australia
April 16, 2012
great location but unfriendly service
great location, nice size for hk hotels
The hotel location is good as it is near the mira shopping centre, knutsford terrace and much eateries and small shops around the area. However, the hotel service is bad. The people at the from t reception desk is not friendly and nor do they assist or offer to assist with luggage. Upn checking out, the two person at reception was busy tailing to one another and left me waiting for them to finish their conversation before attended to me for checkout. They did not offer a taxi nor assist my luggage. Therefore this lacking even the basics a reception at a hotel can offer. The gym is basic, too basic with one treadmill not working and bicycle machine. The room has been renovated since my last stay, big and spacious, and the bathroom is also a nice size. overall i would rate it a 7 out of 10. Has the basic you will need and is comfortable.

Bambang S.
Indonesia
April 16, 2012
Good location but small rooms
Staff are friendly n helpful, close to MTR station
The size of hotel is much smaller than originally imagined. Reception area is compact compared to even mid-sized hotel. But it is finctioning well and efficient. Likewise the size of rooms is small than typical hotel rooms I have experienced before in other countries (with the exeption of Japan). However the rooms serve its purpose with sufficient amenities and they are clean. Location is very convinient. 24-hour mini mart just accross the road. Shopping areas with different classes, being in Tsim sat tsui all within walking distance. Halal food, although available nearby but very limited in selection; after a couple of days it becomes a liitle less enjoyable. All in all we are satisfied with our stay in the hotel. Although room rates cannot be said worth of value. Perhaps that is the typical price in the area