or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4792 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4792)
Sort by:
Dinesh K. Couples India, July 26, 2010
Very Nice Hotel

Near To Shopping Area and Tourist Attractions
9.3
This is one of the best hotels, I stayed in hongkong. I Stayed in 4 Hotels, but this was one of the best hotels. Very beautiful and near lots of shopping and tourist attractions.
Abdulrahman A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, July 26, 2010
Great location with lovely staff

staff are so friendly, location is in the heart of all shops
8
I spent a lovely night in a quiet and beautiful hotel
Joyce J. Couples Canada, July 26, 2010
Awesome place to stay in HK

The new clean hotel with convienent location
10
This was my second time staying in HK. Whenever I stay HK, the small or expensive hotel was concerning me. However, I found this newly built hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui area. This hotel is very clean and neat and the location is awesome. I would definately stay here again on my trip back to HK.
Robert S. Families with older children Philippines, July 26, 2010
upper floor leak at pratt

location
9
We stayed at butterfly on prat last July 23-26. On our 2nd nite when we were about to sleep our bed was soaking wet. The room above ours had a water overflow problem and the water dripped down onto to our bed. We called the manager on duty regarding the problem. He was apologetic with what had happened and reassured us that we would be transferred to their sister hotel which was the butterfly on morrison as the rooms in our hotel were fully booked. Fortunately we didn't have to transfer because they were able to find a rm for us although the carpet was a bit wet. The manager also gave us free airport shuttle to compensate for the inconvenience caused. The manager and staff handled the situation very well. We would definitely go back.
Jarunee A. Couples Thailand, July 24, 2010
Butterfly on Prat

Location is the best. We can walk to Ocean terminal and to Temple Market
8
The hotel is worth the money we pay. Although there is no shuttle bus stop in front for the hotel, but it is in walking distance from the airport shuttle bus stop (luckily it was not raining). It is small, but enough for us especially when we did not spend much time in the room.. who will go for HK to stay in the room?
Yun H. Couples South Korea, July 24, 2010
Butterfly On Prat Hotel

Clean & Location
7.7
It's good enough compare to it's cost. You can access to anywhere easily in Kaoloon. For example, Star Avenue, Star Ferry, Harbour City, Mongkok and Yau Ma Tei.
Hotel Feature Tip: It's near by Thimsa Tsui MTR station.
Seongmin S. Solo travelers South Korea, July 23, 2010
The worst ever

almost non
2.7
This hotel was full of disappointment. The house cleaner just unlocks the door anytime and enters while I was at sleep. Because of the 'too small' room, I changed the room to 'Suite' but non of the staff has ever recognized me where I was staying for the whole 5 days during my stay there. The clear has turned off the air conditioner while I was out, so it was really humid when I was back. Non of the taxi drivers knew where this hotel was. I would not recommend here nor come back myself.
Nightlife Tip: There are a couple of fancy pub and club near by
Alexander C. Couples United Kingdom, July 23, 2010
Pleasantly surprised

Good location, clean and good service
9.3
After experiencing some other hotels in Hong Kong, Butterfly on Prat was a very pleasing hotel. The staff were most helpful and polite, from the doorman and check-in desk staff to the woman cleaning the room. The room was clean and well maintained with microwave, fridge, DVD player and coffee making facilities. It is positioned close to a number of bars and cheap restaurants and is only 5 minutes walk from Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station. I would certainly use it again.
Restaurant Tip: Eat locally - great food at affordable prices.
Chad P. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2010
Nice botique hotel in the heart of Kowloon

Centrally located with a hip, cool look
9
New to Hong Kong and Kowloon we didn't know what to expect. After a 13 hour flight we were pleasantly surprised when we checked into the Butterfly on Pratt - brand new rooms and great staff. I look forward to staying here on our next visit to Kowloon.
Krittiya P. Couples Thailand, July 23, 2010
Nice & comfort

the hotel is in a walking distance from shopping area
7.3
The hotel itself is nice and modern just like expected and shown on the website. For travelers who travel by Airport Express Shuttle Bus to the hotel, they will need to walk quite a bit from where the bus drops off. Staffs are quite capable with their jobs. They can give you direction and good suggestion on place to eat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07