or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4592 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4592)
Sort by:
Harrold C. Groups Philippines, July 12, 2013
nice trendy hotel

Good internet, bathroom, bed
6
We enjoy the room and bed, but the ocean park ticket that we forget was not returned to us.
Imanuel P. Couples Indonesia, July 11, 2013
Nice Hotel near good crowd and food

location, fun things to do, food
8
Very good as it is very easy to find food to eat anytime ure hungry. bars are great too.
Kum H. Families with older children Australia, July 11, 2013
Satisfying. Tommy, the Duty Manager, was helpful.

Location, clean room and friendly staff
9.3
My family and I was satisfied with the hotel. We may return to stay in this hotel. Staff members were courteous, helpful and responsive.
Hermiaty H. Groups Indonesia, July 10, 2013
clean rooms, friendly staff, ideal location

location, staff, cleanliness
8.3
Rooms are smaller than expected, but still acceptable. Very friendly and helpful staffs. Location are perfect if you are food lover, many local restaurants and desserts place. The area is still crowded until midnight so it's safe to walk around the area. Recommended.
Chye S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 10, 2013
Contemporary design

Attentive staff, flexible arrangement while there is room available, for exp: upgrading room
7.7
Great service, happy stay experience. Convenient location for easy access to public transport. Trendy hotel with contemporary design.
Jered S. Business travelers United States of America, July 9, 2013
Excellent location, quality room and amenities

Location, New & Clean
9
Everything as it should be: relatively efficient check in, reasonably sized rooms and bathrooms. Wireless internet with no password and good speed. Good for business travel
Mike B. Families with older children Australia, July 9, 2013
Excellent service, good location, clean

Convenient to shops and restaurants, good value
8.7
The hotel is extremely well located, if you want to stay on the Kowloon side. Close to shops, restaurants, MTR and ferry to HK Island. Very clean hotel and the staff was always friendly, providing well-informed advice. We stayed in superior rooms and they were tight on space, especially because we had large luggage. We are told by friends that Deluxe rooms have much more space. Very good value for money for HK, where square meters are at a premium.
Kulachet S. Families with older children Thailand, July 9, 2013
Superb

Clean Good Scent Big Toilet
7.3
Centrally located, 5 minutes walking to Tsim Sha Tsui station, Close to Nathan road which is the main shopping street in Kowloon, The room is new with good scent and large bathrooms comparing to the other hotel in the area
Pramote L. Groups Thailand, July 8, 2013
New experience for hotel stay in Hong Kong

Design, Cleanliness & Larger Room
8.7
This hotel gave me new experience of my stay in Hong Kong. Room is bigger than others which I'm used to stay before. All furnitures are quite new and well decorated. Showering is another thing that I'm impressed bcoz water pressure is powerful. It make us fresh when taking a bath. I will be back again next trip.
Edward L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Energetic location, easy access to MTR, pleasant!

Location, welcoming ambience, clean.
7.7
Location of the hotel is great for business travelers. It is 3-5 minutes away from subway and lots of HK styled dining options in the area. The location is also very nearby Nathan Road for those whom are into shopping. Hotel is nice and clean, good internet connection, staff are eager to help and polite. Overall, an enjoyable experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04