or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4801 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4801)
Sort by:
Thanyarat S. Groups Thailand, July 20, 2010
Feel good staying at Butterfly on Prat

Near MTR and shopping location
8
The hotel is quite new. It's quite good & comfortable to stay here, it's very near MTR and shopping location.
Alison J. Couples United Kingdom, July 20, 2010
Good stay

Great staff, good bathrooms
8.7
We stayed at the butterfly on pratt for the first night of our honeymoon and found it to be very pleasant. The rooms were not very big but I believe this is the norm for Hong Kong but they were very clean and comfortable with good modern decorations. The location could not have been better with lots of shops, bars and restaurants in the area and good transport links. The staff were fantastic and we had a free bottle of wine in our room to celebrate our honeymoon which was a nice touch. I would definitely stay here again.
Khee P. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2010
Hotel Review

Room Size and Free Internet Access
8
The hotel room is very clean and tidy, room size is big enough and the hotel staff is helpful, fast and efficient. In conclusion, the hotel is worth staying although the lobby is little bit small.
Lyndall C. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2010
great stay in hongkong

central location for all sightseeing and shopping
7.3
I enjoyed my 3 night stay at Butterfly on Pratt - the staff were very helpful with transport options and dining suggestions - close to transport (trains & buses) and walking distance to star ferry. Bedroon was well appointed with good facilities and cable internet available. When travelling being able to have breakfast before you head out for the day is a big advantage and is not an option at this hotel, however that was the only disadvantage. I will definitely be back to this hotel when next in HongKong.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If visiting the "Big Buddha" be prepared for a long wait for the cable cars (we waited 2 hours) If we do this again we will join a tour - they went directly past us.
Tom L. Families with young children Belgium, July 17, 2010
Good location but noisy at night due to disco down

Clean and modern
7.7
We liked the location and the modern rooms but the hotel is too basic to be 4 star. It has no slippers or bathrobe esp when the tiles in the bathroom are freezing cold. It also has no free drinking water. The fridge is empty. When I was hungry at midnite and tried to call room service, they had none as restaurant was closed. There are however lots of shops and restaurants downstairs but we had to change and go down. It is quite a central location with airport shuttle around the corner and walking distance to MTR but we are flanked by discos and nightclubs at night. The noise from the base was booming all night on Friday till 4am! I could barely sleep.
Nightlife Tip: Good place to stay if you like nightlife and drinking.
Gino O. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2010
Butterfly on Prat

good location, walking disctance to MRT station
7.7
stragically located nearby hotspots, especially walking distance to MRT stations. Many restaurents nearby, and also plenty of pubs to visit during night time. Rooms are a bit small though, they are clean and the front counter staffs are friendly and helpful.
Chui F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 16, 2010
Butterfly On Prat Hotel

Clean, Good location and freindly staff
9.3
The location of the hotel is definitely a big plus, it is close to both Tsim Tsa Tsui and Tsim Tsa Tsui East MTR stations. Fantastic for shoppers. Numerious restaurants around the hotel so there is no shortage of food. Although the room is slightly small (but it is expected for hotels in HK) is very clean and well fitted. Pleasantly surprise to find a microwave is the room. The basin in the bathroom should be slightly bigger so that water is not splash out when washing. Overall it is a pleasant stay and the staff are very friendly. My baby girl was very happy with the bathtub duck given to her when we were leaving. We regretted for not tipping the bellboy as we were in a rush.
Xuan H. Business travelers Vietnam, July 15, 2010
Prat Butterfly Hotel Review

Very good facilities
7.7
This is the second time I stayed at this hotel because it is rarely this hotel has the good price. However, with this 4 star hotel, everything in this hotel is very good for honeymoon week or for biz trip for some days. The check-in tiem is also acceptation with check-in time is at 1.00PM and also near MTR TST and near some bar for relax at night time.
Nightlife Tip: Near some bar for relax at night time and there is alot of restaurants
Khiam W. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2010
Good simple hotel with reasonable room

Good location, 5 mins walk to MTR, considered good size room for HK standard
7.7
Good simple hotel with reasonable room for a shop-and-sleep HK trip. Room is clean with all facilities like LCD TV, DVD player, hair dryer, clean towel, aircon (which is super cold), and even microwave in your own room for you to heat up your supper. Downstairs along Prat Ave can be noisy though as there are a few bars, so make sure you ask for high floor.
Mansoorali B. Business travelers India, July 14, 2010
Good

locaton, price
7.7
The location of the hotel was good, the price was also good, rooms were clean, well equipted but small. the street was alive all night with the nightlife..Dont make the mistake of making international from the hotel landline they are trebly expensive . Overall the stay good
Nightlife Tip: you will find a lot of clubs around the hotel that are opretional till morning

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04