Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
6164 reviews

3776 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (6164)
Sort by:
Andreas H. Business travelers Austria, November 13, 2011
Clean, spacious and value for money

comfortable beds, big showers, modern interior, free water every day, great hotel staff, location-location-location, 2min from the mtr, 5min to central, lots of good restaurants around (from value for money to expensive)
9.3
we truly enjoyed our stay at the butterfly on prat. the location is excellent, just 2min walk to the subway station. everything seems to be around the corner from here. from bargain shopping to exclusive name brands. free wi-fi at the hotel is a big plus, lots of tv channels at the hotel. the rooms very spacious for hong kong, the beds are very comfortable and the bathroom is very stylish and big. the fridge and microwave in the room is a big plus, if you want to buy a quick noodle snack at the supermarket for 15 hk$ and enjoy it in your hotel room, convenient and good! i would definitely recommend this hotel if your budget allows it and you want value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The iSquare Buidling is just 5min walk and the Imax starts showing 3D movies from the 24th of November. We just missed it but will definitely be back for it. Stanley is nice if you haven't seen a nice beach promenade and the market is quite interesting, living in South Africa it was a bit boring and can't compete with Cape Town.
Report this review
Czee S. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2011
you won't regret!

free wifi at room, spacious, clean, modern, lots of eateries nearby
8
good hospitality, they gave us a free upgrade and the highest floor without request. good customer service, fast in-room wifi, nice shower, 1 street away to cameron road and K11 mall.
Report this review
Aubrey L. Business travelers Philippines, November 12, 2011
rooms for couples

great location, comfy rooms
8
location is near different types of transportation. definitely worth the amount i paid. bed's not too hard and not too soft which makes me relax after a long day of walking. will definitely be in my choice when i return to hk. but their rooms are more appropriate for couples and not friends.
Report this review
Cheng K. Business travelers Taiwan, November 11, 2011
nice location and service

nice location and service
7.7
nice design hotel with free wifi, totally convenient for business travelers!
Report this review
Jacinta R. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2011
Clean rooms and lovely staff

Very clean
9.3
Nice location, short walk to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station. Near Granville rd and Nathan rd. Clean and cozy rooms with very prompt service. Staff very courteous and helpful, always smiling.
Report this review
Su G. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2011
Great boutique hotel

New, clean, spacious and contemporary
8.3
Great location, decent room size, clean, free wifi, AC that works well, ipod dock
Hotel Feature Tip: free wifi
Report this review
Jingyan G. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2011
Good location but small room.

Clean room, helpful staff.
8
the room was clean with the bare necessities. but the room was smkaller than expected. walls were also quite thin as i was woken up everyday around 7 by people talking loudly in the corridor. no ashtray was provided for the 7 days that i was there so i was using a teacup. the loacation was great, it is very near to tsim sha tsui mtr, walkable distance to the star ferry terminal, shopping and eating areas.
Report this review
Pinyada U. Business travelers Thailand, November 10, 2011
the location was perfect for travel and shopping

clean not crowned
8.3
it's a center to go any place, easy for shopping and near MRT room clean but the room a bit small
Report this review
Dennis S. Business travelers Philippines, November 10, 2011
Comfortable room

room is cozy. bed is perfect
6.3
the room is newly renovated. the bed is perfect, not too soft nor too hard. the pillows are comfortable. the only down side of the room is that the mirror is facing the bed which i'm not comfortable with. otherwise the room will be perfect.
Report this review
Tatiya C. Business travelers Thailand, November 10, 2011
Small but convenient

New & Modern hotel
8.7
this new hotel is very easy to move around for shopping and very convenient to get mrt. what i like most in this hotel is their staff so friendly and helpful. also, the hot water is really hot which is good for relax my pain feet after long walk. also, water speed is very strong, good/fresh for real shower. i'm happy to be here and i will be back again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I'm here for business. At the time, there is no special discount. So, It's not fun for shopping at all. Anyway, weather here always good all year round.
Report this review
Previous page 2401 - 2410 of 3776 reviews Next page
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01