Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5825 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5825)
Sort by:
King L. Business travelers Singapore, June 27, 2011
Great Location

Convenient Location
7.3
the hotel staff are nice & polite, the room is neat and clean. location is also very convenient. near to mtr train station, shops and restaurant. once u stepped out of the hotel, u are surrounded with lots of different type of shops near u. very wide selection of food too. only complaint is that the pillow in the hotel room is very flat. hope they can improve on this before our next stay.
Report this review
Brenda L. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2011
Great location but wifi only at lobby

Convenient location, walking distance from restaurants, mtr n shopping malls
9.3
Nice n clean boutique hotels but may not come back to stay unless they have free wifi in the room cos have to spend bat half hour everyday at the lobby to clear my mails n update my facebook. Not advisable for Facebook n games addicts like me. Otherwise, ideal hotel for it's location n price, fuss free boutique hotel with the tiniest but brightly lit lobby
Report this review
Yy C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2011
Usual good standard

Finally free wifi in room
7.7
Having stayed here a few times before I knew what to expect. Rooms are quite small as is normal for Hkg but the free wifi is very welcomed. Also a small microwave in the room makes it easy to just buy some food from the nearby convenience stores if you are keen on eating out
Report this review
King L. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2011
Nice hotel

Great Location
8
this was not my 1st time staying at the butterfly on prat. i had lost count of it. a similar room as last time so i can say the rooms are consistent based on my experience. rooms are very clean and nicely decorated with a modern art deco feel. the bathrooms are also quite nice. the staff are very friendly and speak very good english! oh also, the internet is fast and reliable! it will be great if they also have wireless in the room.
Report this review
Zeyu C. Solo travelers China, June 22, 2011
Awesome boutique hotel with very nice rooms

Cozy, modern, clean rooms and great location. friendly staff too!
9.3
this was my second time staying at the butterfly on prat so i knew what to expect. i had a similar room as last time so i can say the rooms are consistent based on my experience. rooms are very clean and nicely decorated with a modern art deco feel. the bathrooms are also quite nice. the staff are very friendly and speak very good english! oh also, the internet is fast and reliable!
Report this review
Martin P. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2011
nice hotel in great central location

location,
6.3
great location. near shops, restos, mtr, etc. rooms are standard size, given it's hongkong. chambermaids were not able to clean the room properly. the lobby smelled really good. internet was also free. basically a great hotel to stay in. price is midrange. there are other cheaper hotels but not as nice as butterfly. will definitely stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: good street food at the corner
Report this review
Jakapan P. Business travelers Thailand, June 19, 2011
Good Hotel

Good Location and comfortable room
8
this hotel is located in center of hongkong. there are mtr and bus from airport pass hotel,it is very convenient for tourist. the stuff can speak english very well. the room is not big but it is ok.
Shopping Tip: Arond hotel you can enjoy shopping which you can choose whether cloth, cosmetic, and also many kind of food.
Report this review
Minyan J. Couples China, June 17, 2011
so nice

the tube station is near the hotel
10
the tube station is near the hotel. room is big and nice.i love the orange.
Report this review
Vee H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2011
great location lovely hotel

near to anywhere in tst
8
good to stay. good bargain from agoda, but due to business trip we all are usually tired. if the hotel would upgrade the pillow to a greater one. that will be nice and superb. overall good to stay i will definatelt try again
Report this review
Voltaire C. Couples Philippines, June 17, 2011
Good Location!

Very near MTR, bus stops, shopping malls and food shops. Helpful staff. Big room with rain-type shower.
8.3
Because Prat Avenue where the hotel was located is busy with people walking around, visiting bars and shopping even late at night, we requested for a room at a higher floor and was given one at the 17th. The bed and pillows were soft compared to other hotels; my wife and I slept comfortably. Staff were helpful and friendly. There are computers in the lobby that guests can use for free. There is also internet access in the rooms.
Restaurant Tip: The italian restaurant beside the hotel called Al Dente serves very good food at reasonable price. Value for money. From the airport, take the airport express, go down at Kowloon station and take the K4 free shuttle bus. The first stop is a mere 5 minutes walk to the hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05