Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6569 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6569 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Aubrey L. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
rooms for couples
great location, comfy rooms
location is near different types of transportation. definitely worth the amount i paid. bed's not too hard and not too soft which makes me relax after a long day of walking. will definitely be in my choice when i return to hk. but their rooms are more appropriate for couples and not friends.
Reviewed April 04, 2012

Fu J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in March 2012
Good Location and Good Service
Friendly and helpful staffs. Good Location
We have a very pleasant stay at butterfly on prat. The staffs there are always helpful and smiling. The room might not be big but it is very comfortable. Overall it is a very good stay and should we go again we will definitely book this hotel once more!
Reviewed April 04, 2012

THAM S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
worth the money
nice location, clean rooms, good service
had a pleasant stay. wifi connection was good, room was clean, enjoyed my stay and will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed April 04, 2012

Sau C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
convenient and centrally located
friendly and clean and new
the hotel staff are friendly. the location is very convenient for after work shopping. it is near my office too. the room is very clean. the room rates are reasonable. i enjoyed my stay thoroughly. i will strongly recommend this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed April 03, 2012

hsu H. from
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Practical hotel and good value
good quality compared to other hotels
helpful personnel, good location, nice room despite room size, good services
Reviewed April 03, 2012

Pui W. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2012
stylish boutique hotel with nice service
great location, small but good enough
comfortable and new, good for shopping, easy for transportation
Reviewed April 02, 2012

jeremy Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Convenient location, comfortable, friendly staff
Great service. Nice bathroom. New, well-maintained, modern decor.
This is the 2nd time I've booked Butterfly On Prat Ave. Charming, likable boutique hotel with friendly staff, comfortable facilities and a very central location in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui. Only 2 min walk to TST Mtr station, surrounded by bustling restaurants, shops and cafes, perfect for the business or leisure traveller.
Reviewed April 02, 2012

LAO H. from Macau
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
good location, good service
convenient
very nice room, neat and tidy. the staff are nice. it is very convenient to the mtr. 附近前往港口或是地鐵都很近,附近小吃逛街更是方便.距離機場接送巴士僅隔一條小街,交通相當便利.算是旅遊逛街便利性高,服務佳,房間乾淨.房間並不大適中而已.
Reviewed April 02, 2012

Kok N. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Great location, good quality rooms, great service
Convenient location, good quality rooms
- great location for mtr travel - very friendly and helpful service - convenient for shopping and food at immediate vicinity
Reviewed April 02, 2012

Cherrie C. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Accessible to all shopping centers, mtr station, nice location
Me and my family stayed for two nights. Had a pleasant stay,but the room we booked was too small for my family so we upgraded to a suite room.Nice service with a smile. Good food in the Korean Resto just in front of the hotel.
Reviewed April 01, 2012