or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5010 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5010)
Sort by:
Wong S. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2010
Great Place to stay

Location, accessibity and cleanliness
9.7
Great location near to MTR, Pubs, eateries, karaoke and shopping areas. 10 mins walk to Star Ferry and China Ferry. The hotel is new and clean. The staff are friendly and helpful and I enjoyed my stay throughout. Will definitely come back again.
Chiang K. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 5, 2010
Butterfly on Prat

The hotel's location is great. Close to MTR, shopping, pubs/bars. The room I got was spacious, very nice & clean.
9.3
I love the place! I think I'm gonna book the same hotel next time I go to HK (if they don't jack up the price). Like I said, the location is great. I'd recommand it to anyone who's looking for a place to stay in HK.
Nightlife Tip: There are a whole bunch of pubs/bars on the street of Prat, if you are into drinking/night-life
Mark J. Couples United Kingdom, September 5, 2010
Weekend breakstay

New hotel, clean, good location
7.7
A new hotel, very clean and well designed. Good comfortable bed, nice decor and a modern bathroom. For the price paid, this is one of the best hotels I've found in Kowloon. The location is very convenient, very close to the MTR and anyway walking distance onto Nathan Road and the shopping hub of Kowloon. It doesn't have a bar or restaurant as part of the hotel but this is no issue with many good restaurants nearby, both asian and continental.
Restaurant Tip: There is a great illy coffee shop just a couple of blocks away from the hotel, neat the Hyatt Regency. Worth a visit for nice coffee and a croissant in the morning!
Kok K. Business travelers Singapore, September 4, 2010
Well rounded and very satisfied overall stay exper

location, new and clean, execellent staff service
8.7
Front desk staffs were extremely friendly and helpful; rooms are very clean, new and well serviced; overall interior design decor are pleasant and bright; more suitable for tourists on a relaxed shopping and sightseeing tour; no business meeting or facilities at all (all right for small business men); value for money
Shopping Tip: ringht in the area of the Tsim Sha Tsui/Nathan Road shopping area, including access to the Harbour City is very near by.
Kelly G. Business travelers South Africa, September 3, 2010
Butterfly on Prat

rooms were very Clean and a good size. Staff were friendly, accomodating and knowlegdable
8.7
really enjoyed this hotel. have traveled to the east many times and can truly say this was the best hotel ive stayed at in its price bracket.Have stayed in expensive hotels in Hong Kong and they can not compare to the spaciousness and cleanliness of this hotel.
Clare H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 3, 2010
Very good hotel!

Free internet, location
10
If you need a clean, comfortable and convenient hotel in HK, this is the place for you!! Not really a good hotel for romance/honeymoon though!
Paul L. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2010
Great Hotel!

Fantastic location, excellent decor, good sized rooms
9.3
Great boutique hotel for the money. Rooms are good sized for Hong Kong and definitely feels more upscale than other hotels I've been to in HK for the price. Right in the heart of Tsim Sha Shui, 2 minutes to subway station and 10 minutes to Hung Hom. Lot's of shopping and places to eat around. When we first entered the room, it had a stronger sanitizer smell than normal. But we opened the window and went exploring for an hour, that did the trick. Other small con is that the safe is too small for a laptop. Would definitely stay here again.
Eileen S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 2, 2010
butterfly on Pratt

very clean room, friendly helpful staff,good location in Kowloon
7.7
Butterfly on Pratt is a good place to stay if you want to be centrally located in Kowloon. It doesnt provide breakfast which is a drawback as sometimes its good to be able to eat in the hotel but there are lots of cafes and restaurants around. The staff are also helpful and always smiling.
Charlie X. Solo travelers Sweden, September 2, 2010
Nice gem in the middle of TST

Excellent location, good value for money, nice and clean rooms.
8.3
I chose this hotel due to its location and price and it turned out to be a positive surprise. Hotel is 10min walk from MTR and just opposite the larger Guangdong hotel. Got an upgrade upon the check in. Nice room with ample size for the average HK standard level. Staff friendly and helpful.
Chong M. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2010
Super Comfortable Stay

Spacious room with pleasant design and layout in the room
8.7
Room kept clean with comfortable bed. Bathrooms are super spacious and bright. Overall we enjoyed our 4 nights stay very much. Will strongly recommend to our friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02