or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4913 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4913)
Sort by:
Yun H. Couples South Korea, July 24, 2010
Butterfly On Prat Hotel

Clean & Location
7.7
It's good enough compare to it's cost. You can access to anywhere easily in Kaoloon. For example, Star Avenue, Star Ferry, Harbour City, Mongkok and Yau Ma Tei.
Hotel Feature Tip: It's near by Thimsa Tsui MTR station.
Seongmin S. Solo travelers South Korea, July 23, 2010
The worst ever

almost non
2.7
This hotel was full of disappointment. The house cleaner just unlocks the door anytime and enters while I was at sleep. Because of the 'too small' room, I changed the room to 'Suite' but non of the staff has ever recognized me where I was staying for the whole 5 days during my stay there. The clear has turned off the air conditioner while I was out, so it was really humid when I was back. Non of the taxi drivers knew where this hotel was. I would not recommend here nor come back myself.
Nightlife Tip: There are a couple of fancy pub and club near by
Alexander C. Couples United Kingdom, July 23, 2010
Pleasantly surprised

Good location, clean and good service
9.3
After experiencing some other hotels in Hong Kong, Butterfly on Prat was a very pleasing hotel. The staff were most helpful and polite, from the doorman and check-in desk staff to the woman cleaning the room. The room was clean and well maintained with microwave, fridge, DVD player and coffee making facilities. It is positioned close to a number of bars and cheap restaurants and is only 5 minutes walk from Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station. I would certainly use it again.
Restaurant Tip: Eat locally - great food at affordable prices.
Chad P. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2010
Nice botique hotel in the heart of Kowloon

Centrally located with a hip, cool look
9
New to Hong Kong and Kowloon we didn't know what to expect. After a 13 hour flight we were pleasantly surprised when we checked into the Butterfly on Pratt - brand new rooms and great staff. I look forward to staying here on our next visit to Kowloon.
Krittiya P. Couples Thailand, July 23, 2010
Nice & comfort

the hotel is in a walking distance from shopping area
7.3
The hotel itself is nice and modern just like expected and shown on the website. For travelers who travel by Airport Express Shuttle Bus to the hotel, they will need to walk quite a bit from where the bus drops off. Staffs are quite capable with their jobs. They can give you direction and good suggestion on place to eat.
Avelina B. Groups Philippines, July 21, 2010
Hong Kong Shopping trip

Location and Interiors
10
Enjoyed my stay at Butterfly at Prat. Very near Granville road; which is a good place to buy local clothes at cheap prices. This is also near the bus and MTR stations. Also 15 minutes walk away from the Harbor City Shopping Center. Overall the room interior was very nice. Except for the see through glass walls of the bathroom! My friend and i had a hard time bathing. The rooms are very clean and nice smelling! Will definitely stay again.
Young J. Business travelers South Korea, July 21, 2010
Not bad but ..

reasonable price, kind staffs
7.7
For shopper spending most of time outside, this hotel will give the good offer to stay because of the reasonable price.However, I give "D" for the location and facilities
Yun H. Couples South Korea, July 21, 2010
Butterfly On Prat Hotel

Clean & Location
7.7
Even though the hotel is not too much big, it is good enough compare to room charge. Everything is clean and mordern. If you make a reservation through Agoda, you could be able to use internet in your room.
Nightlife Tip: There are lots of clubs and bars around this hotel. You can find them easily.
Peter W. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2010
stay in butterfly on the prat

modern,clean and comfortable
8.3
front desk check in was efficient and friendly,good little hotel with very convenient location,surrounded by restaurants and seven elevens.room i stayed in was very comfortable,good bed,mattress and pillows ensured a good night sleep.if price is below usd100 per night,i would come back for sure.
Thanyarat S. Groups Thailand, July 20, 2010
Feel good staying at Butterfly on Prat

Near MTR and shopping location
8
The hotel is quite new. It's quite good & comfortable to stay here, it's very near MTR and shopping location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03