or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5001 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5001)
Sort by:
Cedric C. Business travelers August 13, 2010
Business Trip

Location and proximity to subway
7
The price was pretty steep for the amenities offered. However, it was convienent and comfortable and easy rest.
Leong I. Business travelers Portugal, August 13, 2010
Butterfly on Prat

Good location, easy access to MTR station
8.3
If you love night life with clubbings and night snack, Prat is a perfect location. There are lots of night clubs and bars nearby. Good choices for food at an acceptable price.
Nightlife Tip: clubs just downstairs
Zacharias J. Groups South Africa, August 10, 2010
butterfly on prat

Excellent position.
7.7
This hotel is an excellent choice for travellers who want to be in the centre of Tsim Tsa Tsui. You are very close to Nathan Rd. and the MTR station. Wonderful eateries available around the hotel. The rooms can be a bit noisy because of a lot of night clubs in the vicinity. No breakfast served, but we ate at a traditional Chinese restaurant just down the road and food was fabulous! Definitely good value for money. Free internet available at reception.
Restaurant Tip: Ebenaheaser restaurant just down the road - wonderful wraps and curries!
Nyuk Y. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2010
Nice place stayed for shopping & night life~~

All surrounding fullly 24 hours shop & nearly mrt station
7.3
friendly staff ,moden room design,confortable bedmatress n fully cool aircond~~~~~when in summer time you wil feeling good! really love the 24 hours shop surrounding hotel areab cos don't need to worry when i feel hungry at mightnight !!i wil stayed this hotel for my next honkkong trip!!!
Kristie C. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2010
Good functional hotel! We enjoyed our stay!

Location, quite news so clean; pick the Superior Room! Good price! Very happy with stay! 2 bottles of mineral water complimentary everyday - good after a busy city day out!
8.3
Liked that you could easily walk to TST AND East TST stations; so you have multiple train-lines available to you! Very good location that way. Only a few stations away from Central / Causeway Bay and Mong Kok!
Vui B. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2010
good place

all good
10
good location, nice and freindly stuff, will guide you where got good restoran and nice shopping place. room are comfortable and clean.
Gilbert P. Couples Philippines, August 8, 2010
Truly a great hotel in Kowloon

Hotel is modern and clean. Excellent location. Free internet. Courteous staff
9.7
This is absolutely a value for money hotel. The place is very beautiful and clean even if the lobby is just small. Hotel staff are polite and accomodating. Meanwhile, the room is well maintained and has great air-conditioning. Its location is near the shopping areas. They offer free internet access in the lobby and in your room (as long as you have your laptop). Butterfly on Prat Hotel truly made my stay in HK worthwhile. This is my hotel of choice!
Restaurant Tip: There is a nice Chinese restaurant beside the hotel. It's name is Kai Kee restaurant. Food is absolutely fantastic yet affordable.
Sze C. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2010
Chic Botique Hotel

Proximity to MTR, food and shopping
9.3
This was my 2nd stay in BOP; previously, we stayed in a superior room, and this time, in a deluxe room. The deluxe room was much bigger and more spacious than the superior room, and we loved it! The toilet was also big and spacious. Staff were always helpful and polite, right from the counter staff to cleaning ladies. Would def stay here a 3rd time if I return to HK again.
Shopping Tip: Harbour City, one of the largest malls in HK in 15min away.
Wei K. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2010
Good location

located within Kowloon
9.7
we stay at the 18th floor but can still hear the noise at night because the hotel located along the pub street so a lot of people and taxi at night. very good location, within minutes walk to the MTR and can bring you to any destination in Hong Kong.
Restaurant Tip: there is a thai restaurant nearby and the food and price are reasonable.
Savoy A. Couples Australia, August 6, 2010
arriving in kowloon

position , ratings, class,
10
we did arrive in kowloon at 5 pm,... every one we checked say no hotels rooms avalaible,, hahaha,, we log on to agoda and first pick.. excellent choice.. price, rating , position got lucky
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: transit shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02