Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5685 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5685)
Sort by:
Tan S. Groups Singapore, April 12, 2011
Modern hotel with lovely rooms

Gd location, clean rooms and friendly staff
9
stayed in this hotel during my trip to HK. it is location at the prime area with food available nearby. there is a 24hrs Mac along the same lane where the hotel was located. Hotel was nicely renovated. With Mac desktop available in the lobby for the guests to use. However, free wi fi from the hotel is provided only for use in the lobby area, not in the rooms. If possible, it is best to request for rooms on higher level as the last time i stayed on the 6 level, it was quite noisy during wkends as the pubs downstairs played loud music till like 3am? Bed was comfortable with clean room. there is oven in the room itself so you can buy food back and heat them up. Toilet was very clean and cosy. Overall, my family and I were very happy with the stay in this hotel and will definitely go back again.
Lih Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2011
Boutique style hotel at convenient location

Nice interior. Location near amenities.
7
Good overall except for the noisier location and very soft pillows.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant next door serves quite tasty local style food.
Montri S. Families with young children Thailand, April 11, 2011
Great Location, clean hotel but a lot of noise.

Very nice and helpful for hotel staff
7.3
I stayed at this hotel for 3 days, 4 rooms with my parent, my brother and my son. All people were a first time in Hong Kong. For the first day, I arrived to around 11.00 PM. I have very appreciate with hotel staff. But around 02.00 AM. the fire signal was alarm because some guest smoked nearly the fire signal. Oh! the panic was happen, too many guest phone to reception, some guest walked from High Floor to reception area include me as well. What dose I see.? Many people at the small reception conner that are Hotel staff, Guest, Fireman. All staff were helpful for answer and except apologizes. Finally, I couldn't sleep for the first nigh at Hong Kong. For this hotel , I think the location is very nice for shopping and Nightlife. But if they can expand reception area, expand bed size and reduce noise, It will be the great for family with children.
Montri S. Families with young children Thailand, April 11, 2011
Great location, clean hotel but a lot of noise.

Staff helpful, Clean and Good Location for Shopping and Nightlife.
7.7
I stayed at this hotel for 3 days, 4 rooms with my parent, my brother and my son. All people were a first time in Hong Kong. For the first day, I arrived to around 11.00 PM. I have very appreciate with hotel staff. But around 02.00 AM. the fire signal was alarm because some guest smoked nearly the fire signal. Oh! the panic was happen, too many guest phone to reception, some guest walked from High Floor to reception area include me as well. What dose I see.? Many people at the small reception conner that are Hotel staff, Guest, Fireman. All staff were helpful for answer and except apologizes. Finally, I couldn't sleep for the first nigh at Hong Kong. For this hotel , I think the location is very nice for shopping and Nightlife. But if they can expand reception area, expand bed size and reduce noise, It will be the great for family with children.
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2011
good location, nice & clean room

good location, Nice interior & clean room,
9
I stayed in Butterfly on prat for 3 nights in Apr 2011, I had a good experience staying in this hotel. As what i know previously, the hotel room size in Hong Kong is "small" and normally "fit" for 2 pax only. The rooms in Butterfly on prat are big and clean with nice modern design. Worth for $. The hotel staff was friendly. Internet service was provided and for free at lobby.
Ong P. Families with young children Singapore, April 10, 2011
Nice and new boutique hotel

Good location
8.3
butterfly on prat is a new boutique hotel located within walking distance from tsim sha tsui and east tsim sha tsui mtr station. plenty of f&b and retail outlets around the hotel. there are a few 24-hr stores near by too. there are two new set of mac at the lobby for guests to surf online. free internet access (cable) is available in the rooms too.
Restaurant Tip: If you usually wake up late like myself, do check out First Cup Cafe, located across the hotel. The cafe serves all day English breakfast. Nice cosy cafe and smokers friendly.
Cheng C. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2011
new and clean boutique hotel

good location, clean room
8
walking distance from the mtr station, it is a small but sufficient hotel for our stay. in tsim sha tsui, food is not difficult to find and there are alot of restaurants within the vicinity of the hotel. rooms and toilets is clean, comfortable and new. would recommend staying for a few nights and will return to stay if coming back to hong kong.
Jang S. Couples South Korea, April 10, 2011
It was good.

It was good but small room. Finding hard.
5
Small room. I stay smoking room. Didnt changed the room.
Larry V. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2011
Nice Botique Hotel

Quaint, Location, Clean
8
butterfly on prat was a very nice botique hotel offering convenient, clean and new location, free internet, and quiet rooms. i enjoyed the restful experience and found the staff helpful and polite. it is very convenient to mtr, siteseeing, shopping, and resturants. i would welcome a stay there again in the future.
Ferdinand V. Couples Australia, April 8, 2011
Great hotel in convenient location

close to transport, great choice of eating places nearby, reasonably sized rooms (for HK), friendly staff
9
a small hotel with a small and unpretentious lobby area. good size rooms for hong kong which are well laid out and well serviced by friendly staff close to main shopping streets, tst ferries and mtr
Travel tip: Try some of the local Chinese eateries - they often appear different to Western ones but once inside have great food and good local atmosphere

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02