Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6586 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6586 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Lelie U. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
Clean and organized
the word i have for my stay at butterfly at pratt is fantastic! my room was very clean and orderly; housekeeping attendants very polite and helpful; front desk lobby attendants always smiling and helpful - one assisted me with my ipod touch, and one helped us put our baggages on the taxi. service was prompt. many nearby mtr stations and restaurants to choose from. i feel the hotel ambience is very personalized. overall, the five days of my stay was great !
Reviewed March 12, 2012

Cheng K. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
nice location and service
nice location and service
nice design hotel with free wifi, totally convenient for business travelers!
Reviewed March 12, 2012

Tan K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Lovely Hotel with friendly staff
size of the rooms in hk.
nice hotel for reasonable price. great location. the mtr is abt 5 min walk away. it's rooms are bigger than what's offered in other hk hotels for the same price. there is a decent gym on the 5th flr. comfortable beds and bathrooms. wifi signal is quite good throughout the hotel although you gotta log in again after awhile. overall, very happy with butterfly on prat.
Reviewed March 12, 2012

Adam S. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2012
Perfect location and very clean hotel
the location
i just can recommend this hotel. we staed there 2 days. the location is perfect, next to all the shopping places and restaurants and night life. the hotel is very clean and offers everything what u need, like free wifi etc.
Reviewed March 12, 2012

Kok N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Great location,room clean & good, friendly service
location-convenient for mtr and buses to train station
service - both lobby counter staffs and room service staffs are very friendly and courteous rooms - modern and well decorated, very good cleanliness, free room wifi
Reviewed March 11, 2012

Weenie L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Friendly staff but room too small
Great location, friendly staff and free internet.
short walking distance to mtr station.hotel is quite clean but room too small.reasonable room rate. staff very friendly and provide very good services.
Reviewed March 11, 2012

Yoram Y. from Israel
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2012
nice hotel and most friendly staff
very good location, clean rooms with free WiFi and power adapter
Modern boutique hotel with a unique and nice decor. Check in was fast. the room was clean. The room had free WiFi, unlike other hotels in Hong Kong. There is no restaurant in the hotel but plenty of local eateries nearby. The location is great, just 2 minutes walk from Nathan Road and the MTR station.
Reviewed March 11, 2012

Cattleya N. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2012
Accesible and great location
they always smile and very helpful
The location is great at the heart of the central area which has a lot of restaurants and fast food around. The reception always greet as with a smile and are very helpful when we asks directions.
Reviewed March 10, 2012

James B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2012
Excellent for the budget minded
The room rates are a bargain for Hong Kong.
Conveniant to restuarants, the MTR and Star Ferry. Although rooms are small, they have nice amenities including hair dryer, refrigerator and free wifi. A room key required to operate elevator. The staff is helpful and efficient. There are two computers in the lobby.
Reviewed March 09, 2012

Won W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
A hotel that you will enjoy staying
Good location, well-kept hotel, great team of staff!
good location on prat. short walk from mtr station. on prat itself, there are so much life, and you can find all sorts. hkg cafe, jap food, korean food, italian food, thai food, dessert place, street food, can all be found on prat! on the street beside, there are pubs. on another street beside, there all the other stores that you need. perfect location! hotel is very well kept. clean and still new after a few years. great team of staff. this is my third stay, and i can see them, giving more and more advices, as we asked for it. my third stay with butterfly, and i am still pleasantly surprised, each time i return.
Reviewed March 08, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: