arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6444 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6444 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

6.7 Nabila A.
Indonesia
December 20, 2015
Good
Staff are friendly, hotel is near to the shopping area but it's near some nightclubs

9 Teng L.
Singapore
December 19, 2015
Another great experience
Location, staff attitude, price
Excellent experience as usual, not my 1st stay with them and definitely will not be the last.

8 ChunHung F.
Taiwan
December 18, 2015
nice place
nice location, good service, large room

8 WAI L.
Malaysia
December 18, 2015
Comfortable stay
Convenient, comfortable,friendly
Satisfied, value for money

8.7 Nur H.
Malaysia
December 18, 2015
Quick check-in,clean & comfy room & handy phone
Good staff,cleanliness and the handy phone...
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at BOP. Definitely will recommend BOP to our family and friends.

10 You S.
Singapore
December 18, 2015
Excellent place to stay!
Convenience, Food, Service
I've stayed at this hotel twice already and Butterfly never disappoints. Location is very good, about 3-5 minutes walk from the MTR. There are also a lot of restaurants nearby and even a mini supermarket opposite the hotel. Service staff are extremely helpful as well.

6.7 christine L.
Malaysia
December 17, 2015
The room too small not same as the picture.
location is good.

8.7 Gwee T.
Singapore
December 17, 2015
Very friendly staffs. Clean. Good location
Friendly staff, good location. Clean
We enjoyed our 3 nights day there. Ryan at the reception is very friendly and helpful. Los of nice food around. Easy access to MTR. Value for money. Will stay with them again for our next trip to hong kong. Thank you for your good service.

8.7 Meliecar C.
Philippines
December 17, 2015
Value for money
location, size of rooms,
It was my second time to stay at this hotel and it was very good. would have given this a 5star rating if not for the broken ref at our room.

8.7 Cherie C.
Singapore
December 17, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff, great location!
1.Great staff service 2.Couldnt have asked for a better location near the MTR, convenience stores, eateries and pubs 3. Comfortable room
Although the hotel lobby is quite narrow, the rooms were sizable enough. The service staff were extremely helpful in many ways - helping us with directions and sharing some information about certain locations. As the walls of the rooms are quite thin, it can be a little noisy at night, especially if you have neighbours who play music loudly throughout the night and then get drunk.. But the service staff were very quite to alleviate the situation once we informed them, which I really appreciated :)