or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5272 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5272)
Sort by:
Goh T. Families with older children Singapore, September 8, 2010
Butteryfly on Prat Review

Clean, modern, convenient
8
My daughter and I enjoyed our stay at Butterfly on Prat because it was clean, modern and convenient. Drinking water was provided every day which really helps a lot. The shower area (shower head, shelves for toiletries) are great. Shower area should be frosted for more privacy. The pillows are too soft. Should provide firmer pillows for a better rest. Overall a pleasant stay especially for the rate we paid.
Zaozao W. Couples China, September 7, 2010
Not bad

I love the Italian restaurant La Dente. great food, good service. very good price.
8.7
good place to stay, but hard for people who do not understand canton.... coz it was hard to make taxi driver understand the hotel location. better ask a card from front desk, coz in canton, prad a.is completly different than maderin and most of taxi driver cannot understand english... there were many restaurant around hotel, italian la dente in front door was the best. great place,great service,great food.but they dont have breakfast ,otherwise will be perfect! only thing was not so good, they did not clean our room at the first time, we left 8am in the morning and come back at 3pm. still no one come to clean.. till we decide to eat downstairs, we must pull out the clean my room card. location was ok, not far from shopping mall. easy to get taxi, and easy to go to subway. check in was a headache cos lobby is too small... but service was great. they speak very good manderin and english. free internet but not wifi, only cable.
Adrian O. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2010
we're definitely staying at this hotel again

very clean rooms, good staff, reasonably priced, walking distance to shopping areas and MTR stations, Internet in the room is FAST!
9.7
Over all our stay at the Butterfly was terrific. i have been to hong kong several times and i must say that this hotel was the most memorable one. boutique hotel but with 4 stars service. what more can you ask for? We're definitely going back to this hotel.
Tan H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2010
excellent stay.

good size room for hong kong standard. contempory design ,clean bedroom & bathroom
9
very good stay at the hotel. friendly & helpful staff . excellent location with plenty of cheap & good food nearby. will stay again. not forgetting the free internet at the lobby.
Restaurant Tip: good selection of meals at the fairwood fast food chain restaurant nearby.
Max L. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2010
Value for Money !!

-
8
Brand new room and hotel staff are always there to help out on information on HK !! The rooms are very clean and nice smelling! Lobby area too small + luggages are stored outside the hotel + No card access for the door !!
Wong S. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2010
Great Place to stay

Location, accessibity and cleanliness
9.7
Great location near to MTR, Pubs, eateries, karaoke and shopping areas. 10 mins walk to Star Ferry and China Ferry. The hotel is new and clean. The staff are friendly and helpful and I enjoyed my stay throughout. Will definitely come back again.
Chiang K. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 5, 2010
Butterfly on Prat

The hotel's location is great. Close to MTR, shopping, pubs/bars. The room I got was spacious, very nice & clean.
9.3
I love the place! I think I'm gonna book the same hotel next time I go to HK (if they don't jack up the price). Like I said, the location is great. I'd recommand it to anyone who's looking for a place to stay in HK.
Nightlife Tip: There are a whole bunch of pubs/bars on the street of Prat, if you are into drinking/night-life
Mark J. Couples United Kingdom, September 5, 2010
Weekend breakstay

New hotel, clean, good location
7.7
A new hotel, very clean and well designed. Good comfortable bed, nice decor and a modern bathroom. For the price paid, this is one of the best hotels I've found in Kowloon. The location is very convenient, very close to the MTR and anyway walking distance onto Nathan Road and the shopping hub of Kowloon. It doesn't have a bar or restaurant as part of the hotel but this is no issue with many good restaurants nearby, both asian and continental.
Restaurant Tip: There is a great illy coffee shop just a couple of blocks away from the hotel, neat the Hyatt Regency. Worth a visit for nice coffee and a croissant in the morning!
Kok K. Business travelers Singapore, September 4, 2010
Well rounded and very satisfied overall stay exper

location, new and clean, execellent staff service
8.7
Front desk staffs were extremely friendly and helpful; rooms are very clean, new and well serviced; overall interior design decor are pleasant and bright; more suitable for tourists on a relaxed shopping and sightseeing tour; no business meeting or facilities at all (all right for small business men); value for money
Shopping Tip: ringht in the area of the Tsim Sha Tsui/Nathan Road shopping area, including access to the Harbour City is very near by.
Kelly G. Business travelers South Africa, September 3, 2010
Butterfly on Prat

rooms were very Clean and a good size. Staff were friendly, accomodating and knowlegdable
8.7
really enjoyed this hotel. have traveled to the east many times and can truly say this was the best hotel ive stayed at in its price bracket.Have stayed in expensive hotels in Hong Kong and they can not compare to the spaciousness and cleanliness of this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01