or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy mobile phone Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5504 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5504)
Sort by:
Sharon L. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2010
Excellent hotel, clean & nice wif friendly service

Convenience location
10
It's 400m away from train service. There us free shuttle bus 2 e hotel nearby n jus walk a few mins 2 reach e hotel. Nice, neat and clean. E room it's quite spacious too, compare 2 other budget hotel in town area. E staff is helpful n speak very good English. 5 stars.
Doreen N. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2010
Great location but can be noisy at night

Location and friendly staff
8
location of hotel is only a few min from the mtr. room is clean, relatively larger than other more expensive hotel rooms, and comes equipped with a microwave oven. room was very cold and we had to turn off the air conditioning to make it comfortable to sleep. if you are a light sleeper, you may want to request for higher floors as the noise from pubs below can filter into the room. we were on the 10th level and could still hear the music. staff at the reception were friendly and helpful.
Mei Y. Families with young children December 7, 2010
Good Location

Convenient location, near MRT station and shopping areas
7
The hotel's location was good, just a short stroll away from MRT station and main shopping streets in TST. However, I think the room needs better soundproofing as I could hear noises from corridor and neighbouring rooms throughout my stay. There was this night the hotel guests staying next door had a fight, due to lousy sound proofing, the noise was so loud that my baby kept waking up from her sleep. Room was nicely designed but with see-through window and door! I prefer having privacy when I do "my stuff" in the bathroom. Overall it was a good stay. I think this hotel would suit couple and solo traveller better than family.
Thuy L. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2010
Great hotel and wonderful customer service

Clean, friendly service, convenient to subways and restaurants, decor is very modern.
9.3
Butterfly on Prat is a wonderful hotel for couples. The customer service here was superb. Staff is friendly and very helpful. Showers and restrooms can be viewed from the bedroom so I recommend this hotel only for couples. Overall I would definitely return to this hotel.
Virgie M. Families with young children Philippines, December 7, 2010
nice boutique hotel for travellers

best location, nice front desk staff
7.7
hotel is located ideally in tsim sha tsui where the transportation is easiest and accessible. hotel room is enough size for a traveller but not for family as i came with my daughter, grandson and a staff. we had extra bed that made our room so little with uncomfortable movement. restos and shops are within walking distance which makes it ideal. would definitely come again and again.
Dipo N. Couples Indonesia, December 7, 2010
Nice Hotel in the corner of shopping district

warm service, clean hotel, nice interior room
7.3
very nice and valuable for money hotel, easy to access, near to mtr station. this hotel is located in central of the shopping district. "feels like home" room with modern interior. warm service from hotel staff
Mei Y. Families with young children December 7, 2010
Excellent service

Great location and excellent service
7
this was my second stay at butterfly on prat. rooms were small and the hotel could get rather noisy at night due to nearby karaoke lounges and pubs. however, the location was great as it was located in the heart of tst. and, hotel service was excellent! front desk staff were always smiling, concierge was helpful and even housekeeping staff were efficient and friendly! rare find in hong kong!
Angela H. Couples Australia, December 7, 2010
Lovely hotel. New and convenient location

location in tst and close to mtr
8.7
fantastic place to stay in tst. it is very close to mtr (walking distance). the hotel is clean. the service is good too. it's a simple hotel without the bells and whistles of a large marbled lobby etc. just need a place to put my head down that is clean, safe and convenient. this place is.
Mercedes T. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2010
Great service, great location

friendly staff; clean rooms
9.3
overall, the hotel was great. it is on prat street, which is walking distance to everything. rooms are clean, staff is friendly; free internet access in all rooms, not just in certain areas. bathrooms are designed with see-through doors, so it's best for couples only, accompanied by young kids. adult/teen-age kids wouldn't want to be seen inside by their parents while using the bathroom.
Yu L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 4, 2010
Great location and rooms bigger than expected.

great location, walking distance to good restaurants for local food, i.e. roasted meat, wanton noodles and dim sum
8.7
Better than expected as this is the first time staying at Kowloon or TSS. We always stayed at central or Wan chai or causeway bay. Will definitely stay here again. Very central to anyway -- shopping, restaurants or avenue of the stars if you love walking like my family. Otherwise, TST MTR is just less than 10 mins away. Front desks staff are friendly and have good recommendation to restaurants aw well.
Travel tip: Good buy at Miramar Shopping Centre and some specialty shops along Nathan Rd. 'Own stall' roasted meat just a few doors away fr hotel (turn left on the same row) Restaurants at Cameron Plaza at Cameron Rd - 2nd (hot pot and seafood) and 3rd floor (dim sum)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy mobile phoneButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor


AS-AGWEB-3A03