Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
6161 reviews

3776 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (6161)
Sort by:
Chen M. Groups Australia, August 23, 2011
Room space not too bad, service quite nice.

location
6.7
Report this review
Siew L. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2011
Great Location but pillows too soft!

Great Location at affordable pricing
8.7
We enjoyed our stay as hotel location is within walking distance to MTR and near to food amenities and malls. The staff were helpful and lift security via room access card was reassuring. We were upgraded to a deluxe room and find it comfortably spacious. The only annoyance were their pillows, simply too soft to sleep well.
Report this review
Alimar T. Couples Guam, August 22, 2011
Best location

Location
8.7
It was the best stay ever! Liked the location and all the near by outlets and stores.
Shopping Tip: It's everywhere.
Report this review
Kalayanin K. Business travelers Thailand, August 22, 2011
Clean, new hotel with spacious rooms

Cleanliness, free wifi in room and lobby, good location
8.7
few minutes from tst station exit 2, so great location. boutique new hotel, free usage of computer & internet at lobby area and free wifi access in rooms. spacious rooms for a hotel in hk. stayed only one night but will come back for sure.
Restaurant Tip: Many chinese restaurants and a McDonald's near hotel. Great for shopping too.
Report this review
Young D. Business travelers Canada, August 21, 2011
Nice clean boutique hotel

In the centre of busy Tsim Sha Tsui area
6.3
Nice small but clean hotel in the busy streets of Tsim Sha Tsui area. Very difficult to find as it is located in the busy area where many small road in various directions meet one another. Yet, if you are looking to experience Chinese side of Hong Kong, this hotel is within walking distance of local bars, restaurants, hang out places, and etc. Considering this area is all walking distance to all nearby malls, MTR stations, location isn't really bad once you find the hotel for the very first time.
Report this review
Thuan K. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2011
Great Location and Friendly Staff

Central Location, Close to everything, Hotel was clean and modern
6.7
Butterfly on Prat is modern, clean, but what I like most, is its central location. The hotel is minutes away from major shopping centers, convenient stores, also pubs and restaurants surround this place so there's plenty of buzz the minute you step outside. The staff are also very helpful.
Report this review
Chong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 21, 2011
Nice, spacious and friendlyenvironment hotel

New and clean, very friendly staff and most important the room is big enough for our kid..
9
overall we like this hotel very much with spacious room and fully equip with what we needs, eg, lcd tv, hot shower, microwave, wifi etc.....the main thing we would like to highlight is the staff is so generous that when we asked about extra bed charges but the staff mentioned that they can provide extra pillows and blanket instead of we pay extra for bed. so we save on nite for it...surrounding the hotels are full of variety of restaurants and perfume shops. we also like to highlight to the hotel owner that if they can instal the lock for bathroom as it's really inconvenience that the bathroom is w/o lock esp. with older kid.
Restaurant Tip: There are few restaurants which are same roll with the hotel serve very nice Chinese food, eg, "kai kee", "teo hin"...
Report this review
Vee H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2011
right room good location

nearer to many shopping
8
right room good location, but abit noisy on the street
Report this review
Vee H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2011
good hotel

good location~~!!!!
8
nothing much to mention except good location and staff manner. both are good points to mention
Report this review
Hanh P. Couples Vietnam, August 19, 2011
Great hotel, great location

Near to MTR, good service, clean room
9
we stayed 5 nights at this nice hotel and we were very pleased. there is a restaurant that is open 24/24 nearby with reasonable price. we ate there almost of the time. do not forget to try some desserts in a sweet soup restaurant at crossroad just 30 m from hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Snacks bar nearby
Report this review
Previous page 2561 - 2570 of 3776 reviews Next page
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01