or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy mobile phone Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5395 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5395)
Sort by:
Marcus L. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2010
Butterfly on Prat Double-Deluxe Room

Comfortable bed, Excellent Shower, TV & DVD, Safebox
8.3
Overall, it was a great stay. Value for money for the comfort and size of room in Hong Kong. Very convenient, close proximity to Tsim Tsa Shui MTR station and to all the eateries and shopping in Kowloon. Pros: Bed is comfortable, comes with DVD which is great when u just want to pop in a DVD to unwind after a whole day's outing. SHower is excellent, large shower head and strong water flow. Cons: Inconsistent room service. Some days they put 2 bottles of water as replenishment. When they see we didn't drink, room service didn't bother to replenish. Although we bought our own drinks, i think consistency matters to meet expectations. 1st Day - Didn't really make the bed, just covered the bedcover which we already did. 2nd Day - Didn't change towels and forgot to lock the door. The door system requires manual turning of doorkey but can't be opened from outside without a key. Nonetheless, we were initially shocked when we found the door unlocked. 3rd Day - We didn't notice that there was a tear in the bedsheet when we arrived. For a hotel like Butterfly, i would suggest they do not use torn bedsheets as it really degrades the hotel perception. 4th Day - No Floor mat in the bathroom. Instead of 2 medium towels, they gave us 1 medium + 1 small towel. As it was our last night, we didn't feedback and left the bathroom wet.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hong Kong Historical Museum on Catham South Rd
Wichian C. Families with young children Thailand, October 10, 2010
Clean hotel and very close to MTR, shopping center

Beautiful and close to everything.
8.7
Nice hotel for travelling Hong Kong. It is close to MTR, shopping centet and nightlife.
Renee K. Families with young children Australia, October 9, 2010
Butterfly on Prat

Really comfortable bed; great shower
9.3
My young daugher and I stayed at Butterfly on Prat for three nights in October 2010. This was our second visit to Hong Kong and we were delighted with this choice of hotel. The location is fantastic - great shopping and restaurants nearby and close to transport. The bed was truly comfortable - not something that we had experienced in our previous HK hotel - and the bathroom was definitely of a superior standard. The staff were very friendly and obliging. All in all a great hotel we would highly recommend.
Ooi E. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2010
Butterfly On Prat Boutique Hotel,

strategic location
7.3
All the stafts in the counter very well train. they can speak english. They are very friendly and helpful. If you have any things regarding hong kong shopping or good food they will give you a good direction how to go there. The hotel is very new,clean,and very comfort as well. i will continue to stay in the same hotel if i go to hong kong again.
Thuy L. Couples Vietnam, October 8, 2010
Butterfly On Prat Boutique Hotel

good location
6.7
that's is a good experience for my stay during the time we are in hkk
Restaurant Tip: noodle is expensive, but dinner is great and cheap
Edwin L. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2010
New modern hotel!

great location!
9
the room was spotless, the bathroom wasn't too small. Great area with lots of places to eat. If you do know you're way around, it is a very convenient place to be living in, we would definately be staying here again. The hotel is for those who is on a budget, but still wants to stay in a nice and new modern hotel. Of course the low price would mean that some of the services provided by the big hotels would be unavailable eg, pool.
Igor M. Couples Russia, October 7, 2010
Nice hotel with good staff in the middle of TST

Location is great, staff is friendly and helpful
9
Been there in the first week of October 2010, everything was as good as expected
Hotel Feature Tip: Note that there is no swimming pool
Kia H. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2010
Great Stay @ Butterfly at Prat

Very new hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui and good location
8
Overall, the stay was great as the hotel is relatively new and beautiful. The hotel is located near the MTR, Avenue of Stars, food outlets and convenience stores. The stay was worthwhile.
Henry G. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2010
Good location, Rooms are Small

Good Location, good value
7.3
This hotel was advertised, had a very funky decor that I kinda liked. Rooms were small. I had a hard time finding a good place for the suitcase out of the way. The Bed took up most of the room. It did have a microwave. A little noisy in the morning since you can hear people in the hallway. Location in Kowloon was good, easy access to Subway.
Joerg K. Couples Germany, October 2, 2010
Excellent location and good value for the money

very clean and comfortable room arrangement, excellent location, attentative staff
8
Had a nice stay at the Butterfly. The hotel is in walking distance to most attractions in Tsim Sha Tsui. Several food and entertainment option are available just up/down the street. Metro and bus stations in walking distance. Overall very good value for the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy mobile phoneButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05