arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6523 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6523 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Derrick W.
United States
January 19, 2016
Great location and price!
Location, Price and Value
Easy to access via the Airport express line and the free K4 shuttle bus, just a short walk from the Park Hotel stop (on Cameron Rd) which was very easy even with large luggage. I thought this was better designed than the seemingly older Stanford Hillview Hotel which we stayed at previously. My girlfriend did complain that it was noisy during the late late evening/early hours of the morning, as there was a group of people on the street below that were rowdy. I slept through it so I had no issues!

Olivia K.
Indonesia
January 18, 2016
Great Location
Great Location, Helpful Staff, available local phone
Small room, but location is great. Staff are very helpful. No hotel lobby and no restaurant thus breakfast not provided. However not really a big problem as many restaurant within walking distance is open very early in the morning.

Anthony T.
Brunei Darussalam
January 16, 2016
Excellent Hotel, Nice Location,
Clean Hotel, Accomodating Staff, Nice Location
My Experience in this Hotel is Good, the staff are very accommodating and the location is very nice, many restaurant like Mcdonalds near in Hotel, and the Room are clean.

Nazlina N.
Singapore
January 14, 2016
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, clean room, microwave oven provided
Small room but guess it is normal in HK due to limited space. Location is okay, about 10 to 15 mins walk to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR.

Chris D.
Canada
January 12, 2016
Great stay in Kowloon
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Room
We stayed here while visiting HK, and loved its proximity to the Star Ferry (less than 10 minute walk). It's also a short few blocks to some great restaurants and bars (including a good dim sum restaurant called Tao Heung, which staff gave us directions to). Nice rooms, very clean and helpful staff at the counter downstairs. By far the best thing was that in the room, they had a free to use mobile phone while you were in HK! With free internet on the phone, it was perfect for helping us around HK and being able to contact our friends in the city while we visited! Would highly recommend this hotel if you're planning a short stay in HK and want to have an easy place to travel from with helpful staff, good food around, and that really helpful free phone to use!

Elisa L.
Philippines
January 12, 2016
Great stay
Everything

Andre Z.
Singapore
January 11, 2016
My favourite TST hotel
Polite staff, modern looks, convenient location.
This is my favourite hotel each time I visit HK for my vacation. Staff are always ever polite and the hotel rooms are always clean and good conditions. Location is excellent, 5 mins walk from Tsim Tsa Tsui exit A2. Lots of eateries around as well. Keep up the good work guys, and thank you for your hospitality!

Grace F.
Philippines
January 11, 2016
Best location
Location, hotel staff
All good. Best location, friendly and helpful staff.

OH K.
Malaysia
January 11, 2016
Centralized location with plenty of food choices!
Location!!
For the price u pay, the room is huge, clean & they have one of the most comfortable bed & PILLOWs!!

OH K.
Malaysia
January 11, 2016
Little Gem in HK!!
Location & food!!
This is my 2nd stay with Butterfly on Prat. Plenty of food choices, minutes of walk to MTR. Room size is huge for HK standard for the price u paid!!