or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5271 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5271)
Sort by:
Seh B. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2010
Convenient & reasonable

Close to downtown Kowloon
6
1. Location - Pro: downtown Kowloon, close to many facilities inc MTR, F&B, shopping. 2. Free internet - but needed to 'buy package' which is then discounted /not charged 3. Service: Pro: good recommendation for dining / English-speaking staff / money-changing.
Ricky Y. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2010
A Hotel with the Basics

Good location; Easy access to shopping, dining, movies, attractions
7.7
I think this hotel is built for couples since you can see through the bathroom in the bedroom. This was my second stay in this hotel; the first time was a little cheaper. Just like the location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Many attractions are within walking distances, you can even walk to the Star Ferry pier where you can take the ferry to see more of Hong Kong, and to Macau.
Long T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2010
Not worth the money

great location, comfortable bed, big room
7.7
First off, i had requested a standard noon check in time. I had just come from lasik eye surgery, so i needed to check in quickly and go to sleep. Not only was my room not available until 2:00pm, but the lobby was so small that they didn't have anywhere for me to sit! They could've gone and grabbed a chair somewhere, but apparently chose not too. My eyes were covered completely and i practically could not see. The bed was really comfortable and was the main reason i chose this hotel. The location is great. As expensive as the room was (even for tsim sha tsui standards), the overall value of the staff and amenities did not give this hotel a good rating.
Nidia R. Couples Australia, August 15, 2010
Butterfly on PRAT

Friendly staff, unlimited internet, quiet room and comfortable bed
8.3
From the moment that you walk into the Butterfly on PRAT the reception staff make you feel very, very welcome. Enjoyed my stay in this hotel as a stopover from a very long journey from Europe to Australia
Tze H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 14, 2010
excellent location

location
10
staff were friendly. location at Tsim Sha Tsui was excellent for shopping and going everywhere. close to MTR and other transportation. pubs and other restaurants are located at close proximity. good value for money, and you can even get a better price if you stay during the weekdays. I would recommend this hotel to others! thank you.
Sumeity S. Groups Indonesia, August 14, 2010
Nice Hotel

Location, staff
7.3
Overall we like our stay in this hotel. the staff were friendly and very helpful.
Lay H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 13, 2010
comfort and easy access

simple and neat
7.7
basically it is good in term of location and value for money as was not stay on the weekend so the rate is consider cheap in Hong Kong Have also recommend friend to stay
Chan W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 13, 2010
Small hotel

Good location
5.7
Bed is always a probelm in most ofthe hotels in HK except 5 stars one, because they never invest on bed, always low and small, maybe it is the regular way for HK people sleep. Except this point, general, this hotel is acceptable, it is in very good location, a lot of shopping, bar, restaurant, 7/11 around, close to MTR, center of T.S.T., If you are not looking for extra special service, this is alright to stay, but have to book it earlier or avoid high season, because even small hotel like this will sometimes jump up a night in high season....Hotel is expensive... therefore hotel as well. I would say I will return to this hotel when low season, high season? I will not even come to HK.. because it is killing in prices.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bed is not god enough.
Cedric C. Business travelers August 13, 2010
Business Trip

Location and proximity to subway
7
The price was pretty steep for the amenities offered. However, it was convienent and comfortable and easy rest.
Leong I. Business travelers Portugal, August 13, 2010
Butterfly on Prat

Good location, easy access to MTR station
8.3
If you love night life with clubbings and night snack, Prat is a perfect location. There are lots of night clubs and bars nearby. Good choices for food at an acceptable price.
Nightlife Tip: clubs just downstairs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02