Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6578 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6578 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Monalisa T.
Indonesia
December 26, 2011
Lovely hotel,good location,sure will back to stay.
I was stayed for 2nights,and it was awesome,clean,n good service.
Hotel is at good location,surely is very suitable for those who like shopping. I am really enjoyed to stay this hotel.room was very clean and quite big compare to other hotel in hongkong.n Hotel is also located near the mtr.i surely will recommend for those who want to stay value hotel with good location.hotel also got lift,easier for us to take our baggage to room.overall,its an awesome hotel.

Hanika L.
Philippines
December 26, 2011
Excellence Service as Always
Friendly, Accommodating staff. Fragrant hotel. Easy access to almost everything you need, Accessible to MTR
We've been staying in Butterfly on Prat everytime we go to Hongkong for vacation. I must admit they really did a very good job in maintaining their services. That's the main reason why we keep on coming back to this hotel. Even the hotel officer and staff were able to remember us now which really did surprise me. :) I'm sure we will be staying here again and highly recommend to my family and friends.

ZHAN Y.
China
December 26, 2011
the hotel I will come back again
great service, modern, comfortable.
This hotel is a bit hard to find because it doesn't have very obvious sign, but when you live in, you will love it. the room is clean and comfortable, soundproof system is great. Free Wifi, they even have microwave! the room I stayed in wasn't very small, I like it. Also close to the Metro station, I will choose to stay in this hotel next time.

amos B.
Israel
December 25, 2011
lovely hotel great staff
location
a small hotel no breakfast facilities but located in the center clean and comfortable rooms in a reasonable price

Frederic S.
United States
December 25, 2011
Great location & Style but
location, free wifi
This was our first Boutique Hotel experience. The staff was very helpful and the rooms were very clean. The hotel has a wonderful smell in the lobby and the modern style of the room was quite nice. The hotel lacks bigger hotel amenities such as a pool or restaurants. It is in a good location close to the MTR and is a clean nice stylish place to stay in Hong Kong.

Ir A.
Malaysia
December 23, 2011
A near perfect axcommodation in HK
Excellent location, effecient staff, well accessorised room
Location is near eateries (some are practically next doors), tourist attractions, MRT stations andmajor shopping complexes. The staff were friendly and efficient with a good service giving good advices. The room was satisfactory compete with a microwave, excellent shower, accessories more than many hotels, reliable free WIFI and clean. Although the room was a bit too cold, a heater was immediately delivered when requested ensuring a veey pleasant stay. Our room was cleaned satisfactory everyday and the staff were knowledgeable and gave good advices/tips. However, the lobby is small and does not have enough seats as a lounge. The taxi service was excellent, the waiting queue was right at the doorstep of the hotel. We were fortunate to have Mr Cheng who was honest and courteous to drove us back to the HK airport. Will definitely come bavk to this hotel.

Wong T.
Hong Kong
December 23, 2011
Good location with good service
Many shops and restaurants nearby
I booked a standard room but was upgraded to a suite. The suite is nice and comfortable. Model design and decoration. Facilities are good. There were a coffee machine and microwave oven provided in the suite - excellent.

Jonathan S.
United States
December 21, 2011
Tiny but well-appointed
Good location in Tsim Sha Tsui, friendly staff
The rooms were quite "cozy", and decorated simply and tastefully. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the rooms were decorated. There was a fair amount of noise from outside, but nothing we couldn't sleep through.

Oliver W.
United Kingdom
December 21, 2011
Very nice small hotel in excellent location
helpful staff, nice room, good location, easy walking distance to transport links and local restaurants
we found this hotel was exactly what we were looking for. having flown overnight we arrived before chek in time but were allowed to get into our room after 10 am. staff were welcoming and helpful. room was adequate size with enough storage space for all our luggage. there are no eating facilities in the hotel but the room had a fridge and microwave.

Selina K.
Malaysia
December 21, 2011
Convenient location
Great location
very good location with easy access to train stations. hotel is also minutes away and within walking distance from major well known shopping malls in tsim tsa tsui. food is not a problem. restaurants of different cuisine and food stalls are in abundance along the same street and most of them open till wee hours of the night! great to have the hotel providing free wifi / internet access in all rooms. truly something you can't do without nowadays!