Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 6368 reviews

3914 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (6368)
Sort by:
Christabel Y. Groups Singapore, October 24, 2015
No comments

Staff are friendly and location is very convenient and I like the handy phone
7
Will recommend to friends
Jeebak R. Solo travelers India, October 22, 2015
Great time

Location, Food, Handy Phone
8.7
Excellent location, next to all sorts of eateries, departmental stores and money changers. Easy to take public transportation to most tourist spots. Reception was helpful- quick check in and out, and the room was medium sized with a clean toilet, all amenities at this price range. The handy phone helped us with free local calls, internet, map access and booking tickets to attractions. The room in itself is well decorated and is cozy for a night or two.
Kharen P. Families with young children Philippines, October 20, 2015
Stay on butterfly

Large space, shower
9
Our room's aircon and ref were not working, they wanted us to transfer the next day. But we had 2 kids so i told the we need the ref for their milk and the kids will perspire due to a faulty aircon. Great thing they transferred us and its a bigger room. One things off is that they didnt help us with our bags from our arrival from the hotel, to transferring rooms and leaving the hotel.
Hennib B. Business travelers South Africa, October 19, 2015
Overrates, to expensive, -+$90- %100/night

new buildings, position, simple
5.7
William D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2015
Very nice hotel at good location & reasonable rate

Very clean & modern, bathroom very good, comfy bed.
7.7
I had a very good stay. Only not very good element was the stark lobby area, but other than checking in, didn't spend time there. So, if you want to dispute their 4 star claim, that would be it. The staff was very helpful. The room comes with free use of a cell phone for local calls. It has internet too, but was not that easy for me to use, so I used my iPad for that. There is no restaurant but there is literally several within a stones throw and many more not much further. Subway is close by and it's an easy walk to the ferry to Hong Kong.
Adalberto C. Couples Macau, October 18, 2015
To whom like nightlife!

Staff, Location
4.3
Choose another hotel!
Jarupee T. Couples Thailand, October 18, 2015
great hotel

location, service mind, cleanliness
9.3
Very good location and great service mind. I request for the room that far for elevater and I got that one after I do check-in so I'm very impreesed :) The room is very clean spacious and convenient.
Michelle G. Families with young children Singapore, October 17, 2015
Nice cosy boutique hotel

Location. Comfortable. Value for money.
7.7
Value for money. Location still considered quite convenient, minutes away from East Tsim Sha Tsui. Except no dining options provided by hotel. However lots of eatery nearby vicinity. Abit noisy at night if you staying lower floors at night as there is oub downstairs hotel.
Anne R. Couples United States of America, October 17, 2015
Our time at the Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

Clean, comfortable and friendly
8.7
It was very comfortable, clean and friendly. There are a lot of eating places near by. We would come again!
Karen T. Families with older children Malaysia, October 16, 2015
Comfort and clean

It's convenient, comfortable and spacious, also good customer service.
8.7
Good, especially the handy phone helps a lot during our journey.
Previous page 261 - 270 of 3914 reviews Next page
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08