arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6459 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6459 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Meliecar C.
Philippines
December 17, 2015
Value for money
location, size of rooms,
It was my second time to stay at this hotel and it was very good. would have given this a 5star rating if not for the broken ref at our room.

Cherie C.
Singapore
December 17, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff, great location!
1.Great staff service 2.Couldnt have asked for a better location near the MTR, convenience stores, eateries and pubs 3. Comfortable room
Although the hotel lobby is quite narrow, the rooms were sizable enough. The service staff were extremely helpful in many ways - helping us with directions and sharing some information about certain locations. As the walls of the rooms are quite thin, it can be a little noisy at night, especially if you have neighbours who play music loudly throughout the night and then get drunk.. But the service staff were very quite to alleviate the situation once we informed them, which I really appreciated :)

Chun Y.
Malaysia
December 16, 2015
Good location,customer service can be improved
Convenient, clean, comfortable

Maria D.
Philippines
December 15, 2015
Room was clean, staff was very accomodating
. Staff proximity and cleanliness
Our stay was very good. Maybe except for the extra blanket we requested which made us sneeze and itch. Didnt use it anymore.

Yap S.
Malaysia
December 14, 2015
Good location
Good location near to MTR. Big bathroom by its standard and plenty of restaurant nearby.
Friendly staff, room a bit small but acceptable.

Tang S.
Malaysia
December 14, 2015
Great location
location, food, transport
We got free upgrade to superior room. The location is great, just a street away from shuttle bus to Kowloon, which makes our transportation to and back airport so much hassle free. There are a lot eateries nearby as well. Room is clean and comfortable. Love the 'Handy phone' service, helped us so much with the map and web surfing as we out in the street (we do not purchase portable wifi/sim card).

David Y.
Philippines
December 13, 2015
Boutique Hotel with Nice Room
Room, location and fast check-in
Hotel has a small front desk area and no lobby/toilet. Overall, we had a great stay.

FANG L.
Singapore
December 13, 2015
Excellent service
Very friendly staff

Chee T.
Singapore
December 13, 2015
A memorable Stay
Service, Room Comfort & Conveniency
It was a memorable and fruitful one.

LIong T.
Singapore
December 13, 2015
Excellent Service
Staff service level
The staff service standards are excellent, good job.