Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
6168 reviews

3778 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (6168)
Sort by:
Youngbae C. Business travelers South Korea, July 18, 2015
good feeling

worker's sweet heart and kindness, room condition, location
3.7
good, i will try again next
Report this review
Supakit N. Couples Thailand, July 18, 2015
Nice

Loaction, Cleaned roon, Free mobile phone
9
Good
Report this review
Chew K. Families with young children Singapore, July 18, 2015
simple clean room

best things about this hotel is location, clean and room is big.
7
Overall is good the place is clean, location is good as its inside TST & the price is reasonable. As for food there are lots of eatery and supermarket around the area. There are 2 nice dessert stores there selling yummy desserts.
Report this review
Alvin L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 18, 2015
Homely hotel in tst

Location feel and service
9.3
My goto hotel for tst
Report this review
Andy R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2015
Good stay and i will stay again

Good staff, great complimentary, good location
9.3
My overall stay is comfortable. The complimentary cellphone is great. The room size ok. Its clean. Wifi provided. Location is good as well.
Report this review
Manuel P. Business travelers France, July 15, 2015
.

City proximity, handle phone, staff
9
Nice stay during 2 nights. Humidity smell in the corridor, not in the chamber because of air filtration.
Report this review
Kai F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 15, 2015
Good location good price good service

Good location good price good service
9.7
Report this review
Maydyflor R. Families with older children United States of America, July 14, 2015
Stay was awesome.

Huge bathrooms.
8.7
Awesome!
Report this review
Margarita S. Families with young children Philippines, July 14, 2015
pleasant stay...will definitely come back

clean, friendly staff, affordable
9.7
we occupy 2 rooms for our 3d 2n in hk. we enjoy our stay. though without breakfast, the hotel is near at fast food chain and accessible to MTR. i will definitely recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Foo B. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2015
Location and service

Location Was good, staff were friendly and helpful. Kindly extended my checkout time as I had a late flight.
9
Report this review
Previous page 261 - 270 of 3778 reviews Next page
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06