Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6586 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6586 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

TSZ W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Clean and Tidy
Services are good
Reviewed February 05, 2016

ZDRAVKO B. from Croatia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Nice hotel,good location...
Location,Staff,Clean....
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Zenia E. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Enjoyed our stay here
The staff is nice, the room is clean and the bed was comfortable, location is great
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Laura A. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good hotel in great location
Located in the heart of shopping area, near to MTR station, plenty of restaurants around.
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Lisa Y. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
So glad my friend recommended Butterfly on Prat!
Location, price, room
My pal recommended the Butterfly hotel chain, and I stayed at the Butterfly on Prat for my first trip to Hong Kong. Absolutely no regrets - located right in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui with all the room amenities you need - room is clean and looks just like the photos. Comfy bed, lots of hot water/water pressure for shower, good wifi, mini fridge and microwave, and free handy phone you can use! You can also get a portable phone charger, a selfie stick, and other portable gadgets from the very friendly staff. Will stay here again when back in HK. Great value for money!
Reviewed February 03, 2016

Esther A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Accessible Hotel
Location, comfort and easily accessible
Had been to Hongkong many times before but this is the first time that I was able to interact with the locals.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Chris S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Pleasant Stay, we are going to be back.
Great location with many restaurants, bars/pubs and transport close by, we found a great coffee shop N1Coffee. Our room was nice and roomy for HK with a great shower comfy bed with the best soft pillows.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Guo T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
comfortable stay
room and toilet were big. location was good as well
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Jonathan S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great all round boutique hotel!
We so enjoyed our stay at the Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel……everything about the hotel worked for us……the clean, modern and simple rooms, the friendly staff, the central location, the value were all appreciated; also, the iPhones were a great extra, we are sorry we did not take advantage of them….next time! Thank you Butterfly on Pratt!
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Evan Q. from United States
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in January 2016
Very helpful hotel staffs, clean rooms
Sincerely friendly staffs, excellent location, clean room
We are satisfied with hotel staffs, clean hotel and excellent location, but the following issues needs to improve. 1/ Top floor guest can hear loud noise from the rooftop fan (needs publication ) 2/ The doors need to install seal strips to reduce loud banging sound when hotel gust closed their doors. 3/ Bathroom needs to install exhausted fan, due to sensitive fire alarm can easily set off by steam from hot water shower. 4/ Hotel lobby is extremely small I was wondering how they can passed the fire exit regulation, the front door is smaller than my house front door???
Reviewed January 29, 2016