or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4902 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4902)
Sort by:
Frank N. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2013
Acceptable room size for Hong Kong

location, good cleaning staff & acceptable room size
7
Slow check in
Michael S. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2013
Comfortable, modern hotel in a central location

Good location, good batthroom, quiet
7.3
This is the second time I have stayed at Butterfly on Prat; like any hotel in HK the rooms are relatively small but clean and well equipped. The staff are helpful and despite the central location it is quiet inside the hotel. It is less than 5 minutes walk from the MTR and there are plenty of bars and restaurants nearby.
Allan T. Business travelers Philippines, November 22, 2013
Great Staffs And Superb Service

Well-trained Staffs, Comfortable Bed And Large Bathrooms
9.3
I have stayed at Butterfly On Prat many times already the past 4 years. The hotel staffs never fail to meet and to exceed my expectations. I was especially pleased during this stay. They gave me a large and nice room with a very large shower room. We requested for a late 1:30pm checkout since I am not feeling well at that time and the staff at the reception area even was so kind enough to suggest and approve a 2pm checkout instead. I will definitely book all my business trips for 2014 at Butterfly On Prat. Keep up the good work. :)
Liaw V. Families with older children Malaysia, November 21, 2013
Good

Clean, Comfortable and Value for money
9.3
Good stay, friendly staff, clean room, big room and value for money. I'll be happy to come back again for my next trip to Hong Kong.
Han X. Solo travelers China, November 17, 2013
small lobby, room is not bad,nice staff

clean room ,good staff , great location
7.7
generally nice, but not really worth the money....
Nicholas L. Couples Australia, November 16, 2013
Relax and Comfortable Stay

Convenience, centrally located, Quiet enviroment.
7.3
It was a relaxed and comfortable stay. This hotel is locatd in the heart of the tourist/shopping area Tsim Sha Tsui, and is very convenient for shopers. As the MTR station is near by, it is therefore very convenient for access to all other amenities and tourist attraction.
Wang H. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2013
good location

good location. there are many restaurant and shopping mall near by. very easy to go to ferry terminal.
7
it's a very good experience to stay this hotel. the room is clean and staff is very nice.
Cynthia L. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 10, 2013
Fantastic location

Friendly staff, conveniently locate, clean hotel room
8.7
Bizzocchi C. Business travelers Italy, November 10, 2013
I expected much more

location, bathroom, fast check in
5.3
Butterfly on Prat is little nice hotel very centrally located in Kowloon. Staff are friendly and helpful. But due to other reviews I was expecting much more. Yes, design is modern but very very basic. Furniture in room seem new and modern, but very thin and low quality. The room was quite small but the size of bathroom is totally fine. The cleaness of inside furniture is average. I mean, the room is ok but it should be cheaper. Worst things are: 1-no breakfast.I mean, there is not a restaurant. The fact that breakfast wasn't included was clear, but the fact that they don't even have the restaurant wasn't that clear on Agoda. 2-the room has a very big window TOTALLY COVERED WITH A DARK CURTAIN YOU CAN'T OPEN. So, you nver have the chance to have some natural light. May be the view is ugly and they want to cover it, but at least give the chance to lift the curtains if I want so I can see some light!!! I am only complaining for the price, if it was cheaper I would have though it was ok. I paid the same price in much bigger hotels in HK which offer more services and lobbies, and restaurants. So, for this price, I wouldn't recommend it
Wu S. Couples Taiwan, November 10, 2013
Terrible Experience

None
4
Checked in on the 9th afternoon to the Hotel, as soon as I walked into the room, I can smell the humitity of the room right away. It feels like no one has been living here for a long time. Immediately, this does not represent as a high quality hotel to me. I call the front desk and explain the situation, they said they will handle it but needs no one in the room. Thus, I went out to do some shopping and came back during the evening. Go up to my room, same thing. Nothing much has done to the room that I can noticed. I called the front desk again, a guy came up with a spray and expect to help the problem? To me, that is not very well managed hotel already. So I said to the guy if I will be able to change the room. He asked me to call the front desk. I made the call, and there are rooms available. Front desk told me the room is at the lower floor and it is smaller. I went to check the room, the room is smaller but doesn't smell as bad. So, I took the room. However, as soon as I sat on my bed, the sheet is pretty wet. You can felt the humitity on the sheet. At that point, i am too tired to complain. Obviously, I will never come back nor recommended to any of my friends. But, that's not all. The bed is facing directly to the air condition. So when I tired to turn the air condition on, the cold air will blow directly to my head. So I have to turn it off. And the next morning, I can smell someone is painting on the next door and I don't like that at all. Apparently, many rooms in the hotel still renovating, so some other floor is quiet noise during the weekday. Terrible terrible experience and not recommended for anyone. Shang Room Tip: Go somewhere else. I paired on a Saturday night, I could have gone to many other hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03