arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6445 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6445 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

6.7 Emmanuel T.
Philippines
December 03, 2015
Good enough for the price
1) Location

9 Stella W.
Malaysia
December 01, 2015
great location and comfortable
room is big, clean and comfy
very good.

7 Ng K.
Singapore
December 01, 2015
mr
cleanilness friendly staff and near to amnities
Very good.

7.7 April L.
Philippines
December 01, 2015
great location, clean , staff is great!
great location, clean , staff is great!

9.3 Trina L.
Philippines
December 01, 2015
affordable and clean!
clean, comfortable, accessible
The stay was great, my 2nd time here. I keep recommending this to people. My only concern is they removed the hotspot service on the handyphone :(

9.7 Swee T.
Singapore
December 01, 2015
Very comfy and clean hotel with good location.
Few mins walk to TST MTR, macdonalds & convenience stores nearby. Good restaurants. There's Hui Lu Shan too.
Excellent. Traveled with my parents. Room is clean and spacious. Staff helpful and polite. This is my 2nd stay in same hotel this year.

7.7 Chin Y.
Singapore
December 01, 2015
Nice and new hotel
nice, clean and new
Good

8.3 Willy L.
Malaysia
November 30, 2015
Mobile phone for use
free mobile phone with data, clean and spacious room
They provided each room with a mobile phone that comes with data and free local call. you can take it out and walk around hk. fabulous!!! the room was large and clean. very happy with the stay here

9.7 Ang W.
China
November 29, 2015
Comfortable experience
location, space, comfort

9.7 ALLAN T.
Philippines
November 28, 2015
Consistent Excellent Service!!!
Service, Location, Cleanliness
This is my 14th stay at Butterfly On Prat Hotel and I could say that their excellent service is very consistent. The Butterfly On Prat team would greet each and every guests with a smile whenever possible. They make guests feel at home. The rooms and bathrooms are clean. Bed and pillows "as usual" allows guests to have a comfortable sleep. The airconditioning system of the room that I stayed in can be improved though as temperature won't go down to 20-21 Degrees Celsius, which is the ideal temperature for me. But overall, my stay is comfortable and excellent with the BOP team's commitment to guest/customer service.