arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6450 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6450 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

8.3 Willy L.
Malaysia
November 30, 2015
Mobile phone for use
free mobile phone with data, clean and spacious room
They provided each room with a mobile phone that comes with data and free local call. you can take it out and walk around hk. fabulous!!! the room was large and clean. very happy with the stay here

9.7 Ang W.
China
November 29, 2015
Comfortable experience
location, space, comfort

9.7 ALLAN T.
Philippines
November 28, 2015
Consistent Excellent Service!!!
Service, Location, Cleanliness
This is my 14th stay at Butterfly On Prat Hotel and I could say that their excellent service is very consistent. The Butterfly On Prat team would greet each and every guests with a smile whenever possible. They make guests feel at home. The rooms and bathrooms are clean. Bed and pillows "as usual" allows guests to have a comfortable sleep. The airconditioning system of the room that I stayed in can be improved though as temperature won't go down to 20-21 Degrees Celsius, which is the ideal temperature for me. But overall, my stay is comfortable and excellent with the BOP team's commitment to guest/customer service.

9.3 David R.
Philippines
November 27, 2015
The hotel we keep going back to in Hong Kong
Location is excellent. Complete room amenities. Very helpful staff
Everytime we travel to Hong Kong, we always stay at Butterfly Hotel at Prat St. The location is really good and easy to get to from almost anywhere around Hong Kong. Staff is very helpful as they upgraded us to a bigger room since we were regulars.

8.3 Andre Z.
Singapore
November 27, 2015
Pleasant staY
Polite staff, clean rooms, deco room size
Highly recommended for anyone looking for affordable stays in Tsim Tsa tsui. Wld definitely go back there when we head back to HK for holidays. Polite staff makes it a complete experience. Thumbs up.

4.7 Chin F.
Malaysia
November 27, 2015
I was beaten by bed bug during my 7-night stay
The location is great & easily accessible with train & airport bus
Overall is ok but they should clean the bed to ensure no bed bugs

6.7 Liam B.
Australia
November 27, 2015
It was alright, wouldn't stay here again
location, cleanliness and bathroom

9.3 Nadiah R.
Singapore
November 26, 2015
Good location
The family room is spacious and clean. Receptionist are very friendly. I couldn't rate the dinning as i didnt dine there.
This hotel is really awesome. Good location to MTR and shopping centre. Walking distance to almost everywhere. Taxi from hotel to airport is about 250 to 300 HKD.

9.3 Suthima S.
Thailand
November 26, 2015
Good location & nice service
Location,Clean room, nice staffs
Good location, clean room, nice front service.Although we check in early and the room still not ready yet.The staffs are so willing to hlep and prepare some candies for my kids which is so impressed and also suggested us some restaurants nearby too.

7.7 Diana E.
Philippines
November 25, 2015
Great Location
Location, Cleanliness, Hospitality