Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6569 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6569 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

OH K.
Malaysia
January 11, 2016
Centralized location with plenty of food choices!
Location!!
For the price u pay, the room is huge, clean & they have one of the most comfortable bed & PILLOWs!!

OH K.
Malaysia
January 11, 2016
Little Gem in HK!!
Location & food!!
This is my 2nd stay with Butterfly on Prat. Plenty of food choices, minutes of walk to MTR. Room size is huge for HK standard for the price u paid!!

Cheng O.
Singapore
January 09, 2016
No regrets
Room is

yanjun L.
Singapore
January 09, 2016
Good stay with central location
Clean bathroom, good hotel reception, freezer compartment in fridge
Nice clean room through our 4 nights stay. However, bedsheets are only changed when requested and through our stay it is changed once upon request. Air-conditioned is cold too and doesn't seemed to be able to adjust the temperature of room. Location is good with lotsa of food all around even in early hours and a 24hrs Mac just a stone throw away.

Choi S.
Malaysia
January 08, 2016
Location for nightlife
Small but clean,staff good service,near to the mtr
Enjoy

Soke L.
Malaysia
January 08, 2016
Cozy and Clean Environment
Helpful staff, Clean Room, Handy Phone
The staffs are very helpful whenever we asked something such as food. The hotel environment is cozy and comfortable during the short period we stayed. It will be good if the washroom has a lock on the door. Sometimes it is not really convenient if sharing room with friends. The most convenient is the handy phone. It was provided to us for our convenience to check our direction if we lost somewhere.

homma M.
Japan
January 06, 2016
It's awesome best ever
Staff is friendly,nice clean n convenient place
It's awesome hotel! It's near the city,so We can go everywhere easily:) Staff's manager is very friendly n kind n the other staff as well:) If I go to Hong Kong,I wanna stay again:) Thanks for giving a special day:)

Kathryn M.
Australia
January 06, 2016
Great stay
Location, service, space
Excellent!

noor A.
Malaysia
January 06, 2016
Comfort Hotel for family with less cost
1)free smart phone rental 2) comfort Room 3) Helpfull staff
everything is good the staff is helpful, and i fill comfort

ERIC T.
Malaysia
January 05, 2016
Never regret to stay here in Hong Kong
Hotel room is spacious and clean, modern and chic design. Location is walking distance to shopping area and many eating places around. Peeves a bit far from MTR station(20 min walk). Ut if you know bu
Excellent