Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5012 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5012)
Sort by:
Xue T. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2014
Decent and Good Location

Good Location, Fast Internet and Microwave
6.7
Friendly Staff, Decent and good location, the renovation below can be noisy at times, water sound from another room. It's good with the microwave and fast internet. Pillows are tagged with labels of softness.
John H. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
The worst hotel I have stayed in

Nothing
4
I paid for a night in a room where you could not open the curtains so was in a dark dismal room. It was freezing in the room no way of heating at all. No bar, no restaurant,this hotel offered nothing except where it was. After checking out at 1 pm, our flight was at 10 pm could not get a late check out even after paying that money. When collecting our cases in the evening I asked if I could use the toilet and was shown a dirty filthy toilet, disgusting! I am sorry but other then where it is located there is nothing i can recommend about this hotel and would never use it again or tell anyone anything good about it!!
Jitwadee A. Groups Thailand, January 19, 2014
good hotel

location, room cleanliness, room design
9
good location, love to stay at this hotel as it is in the very city centre in TST area. you can find many shops and restaurants nearby. very convenient, we can just drop all our shopping bags and continue to shop again as it is very close. room size and room design is also nice
Gilles D. Business travelers France, January 16, 2014
Decent Hotel well located

Relatively cheap for Hong Kong, well located and clean
6.3
I was going to Hong Kong on business but wanted to go out of the beaten track, avoiding the classic business hotels. Butterfly was a bad choice for this. The room was clean and of a decent size. It was not very luxurious but comfortable enough and the rate I got via Agoda was good. But the hotel has no restaurant, no lounge or lobby where you can hang around, no gym... I missed all that.
Edgardo J. Couples Philippines, January 15, 2014
Fantastic!!!

Cleanliness of the room; Friendly Staff; Nice location of Hotel
9.3
Irene O. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2014
relaxing trip

location, design, cleanliness
7.3
Henry J. Families with older children Singapore, January 13, 2014
Good location and decent size for a HK city hotel

location, room size, cleanliness
7.7
After having stayed at several hotels in HK (Tsim Tsa Tsui area), Butterfly at Prat wins on size. While it is not large, it is spacious enough. A room with a double bed obviously has more walking space than a room with 2 single beds. The colours are bright and the butterfly clips on the pillows (indicating firmness of the pillows) are a nice touch. The staff are friendly and helpful, though some do not take the initiative to offer help when you look slightly lost (e.g requiring assistance) at the lobby. The location is superb, with close promimity to the TST MTR station, and numerous food stalls & shopping. You can expect great supper every night, even in the wee hours.
Zhiyong Y. Business travelers Singapore, January 12, 2014
Good Location

The location, room and wifi
9.3
Good location to TST and when feel hungry, there is Mcdonalds nearby
Alexandra M. Families with older children Philippines, January 4, 2014
It was a very pleasant stay for the family.

Excellent sleeping conditions, Efficient staff, Excellent location
8.7
Enjoyed our stay in the hotel very much. Rooms are a bit small but comfortable. cleanliness can be improved the bathroom floors. Appreciated the free internet in the hotel but often erratic in our room. They provided an emergency flashlight by the bedside that was not working. I pointed it out to the front desk 3 times and nothing was done about it. It defeats the purpose for having one. Loved the microwave in the room. I just wished the limited seating in the lobby was more comfortable.
Chee Z. Families with older children Singapore, January 3, 2014
Lovely choice for Hong Kong

Central location, clean, free high speed internet
8
Very efficient staff who did not expect any tips, just provided expedient service (I did tip generously on my way out as I did not have small change on arrival). Central location with easy access to pubic transport, loads of restaurants and shopping within walking distance. Merely 30 min drive from the airport assuming you time it well to avoid peak travel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08