Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6578 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6578 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

homma M. from Japan
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
It's awesome best ever
Staff is friendly,nice clean n convenient place
It's awesome hotel! It's near the city,so We can go everywhere easily:) Staff's manager is very friendly n kind n the other staff as well:) If I go to Hong Kong,I wanna stay again:) Thanks for giving a special day:)
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Kathryn M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great stay
Location, service, space
Excellent!
Reviewed January 06, 2016

noor A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Comfort Hotel for family with less cost
1)free smart phone rental 2) comfort Room 3) Helpfull staff
everything is good the staff is helpful, and i fill comfort
Reviewed January 06, 2016

ERIC T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Never regret to stay here in Hong Kong
Hotel room is spacious and clean, modern and chic design. Location is walking distance to shopping area and many eating places around. Peeves a bit far from MTR station(20 min walk). Ut if you know bu
Excellent
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Melanie L. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Great location, value for money
location, value, 2 double-size beds room
Great family room, well located near metro, lots of restaurants and facilities.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Francesca R. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
5 days in HK
near mtr station, also near at food and shopping destinations
hotel staff are very friendly and accomodating. they also have free gadgets to let you borrow and very near shopping and transport destinations.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Mitch M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Clean room and great location
Location, accommodating staff, clean room
Great place to stay. The hotel vicinity is surrounded by shops and restaurants and its also close to metro. The staff are so nice and very accommodating. The room is clean and we get to have a smart phone during our stay with unlimited local calls and internet which was so useful for us in navigating Hong Kong. We will definitely come back.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Adam F. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Solid hotel
Quiet, friendly and near tst location
Decent hotel - consistent with other butterfly hotels - friendly, modern and well appointed. Not sure it's quite a four star but the location is handily and no issues with the stay
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Peter N. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Happy returning customer
Location, easy access to shopping, friendly staff
Thanks again to the staff at Butterfly on Prat for helping make our holiday fuss free and enjoyable from the guy at the reception counter telling us where the nearest laundry was to the girl at the counter who was always helpful (I noticed her opening the door for another hotel guest). Rooms were clean all the time. My ever smallest dissatisfaction is with their use of single ply toilet paper which I wouldn't expect from a 4 star establishment.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Poh-Yi F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Clean hotel, friendly staff
Room is clean and bathroom is spacious for a hotel in TST. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Stay was pleasant. Price on agoda was $600+ but was charged $800+ because of New Year's Eve. That bit was a little annoying.
Reviewed December 31, 2015