Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
6166 reviews

3778 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (6166)
Sort by:
Mei Y. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2015
Location and cleanliness.

Location, cleanliness & convenience.
8.7
Had a great 4 day 3 night stay. Not my first time in HK, but first time at Butterfly on Prat. Location was very good, about 5min walk to TST MTR station. Many food outlets conveniently just below the hotel. Hotel staff were also friendly & helpful. Was given a room on the top floor and it was clean & big. Price was a bit steep though but for the location and convenience, not much complaints about it. Will probably try out the other hotels under the Butterfly Group the next time round.
Report this review
Wang A. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2015
Worth of money

staff are friendly and hotels are clean. hotel even provide hand phone usage with data.
9.3
Boutique hotel with extra miles services
Report this review
Puay L. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2015
excellent service. all staff knowledgeable, helpfu

staff, location n comfort
9.3
Report this review
Jack T. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2015
Butterfly in the busy city

1. Good service from staff. Although only few staff on duty, the service standard is never compromised. 2. The FOC mobile phone. Free wifi access via hot spot to anywhere in HK. 3. Clean rooms.
9.3
Good customer service. Although there's only few staff on duty at anyone time, the service standard is never compromised. 2. The FOC mobile phone. Free wifi access via hot spot to anywhere in HK. 3. Clean and cozy room.
Report this review
Li C. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2015
Nice hotel smacked right in Tsim Tsa Tsui

Location, Cleanliness & Comfort
8.3
It was a very nice hotel. Though would really appreciate if the door at the entrance of the hotel is a bit wider. Right now, it is kinda narrow and you have to push/pull the door open. Could be quite inconvenient especially if you have to push/pull your luggage along. But the hotel front desk staff were always quick to help you at the entrance, so this is a minor issue. We were given a complimentary upgrade from the Superior Room to Deluxe, which, of course, was something we were thankful for. The deluxe room was huge and has lot of room for walking and for putting our luggage and our shopping bags. This was unlike the other few hotels that we've stayed before, where the rooms were small (even if it's a deluxe room). The room was clean. Toilet was clean and we absolutely love the detachable powerful shower head. Basic toiletries were complimentary. Bed was good, though we find the pillows a bit too soft for our liking. There was no writing table in the room though. Just a small coffee table, but of course, that didn't pose as a major problem, since we were there for leisure and not for work. We liked the idea that the bedroom slippers were of different colours too - purple and green, which is Butterfly's corporate colours. And to bring out Butterfly's branding, there were little butterfly clips on the pillow (removable). We thought it quite cool. Location wise. Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR Exit A2, while it is not exactly really very near (like when you exit and the hotel is right in front of you), it is still very much within walking distance. Alternatively, you can just walk to the MTR exit at K11 shopping mall. There seems to be a good luk luk place to eat your yu dan and stuff just down the street from the hotel, as we always see queues at the shop in the evening. There are also other char chan tengs and restaurants around.
Report this review
Seah Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 22, 2015
Great hotel

Great staff service, great handy hp from hotel,
7.7
Will return to this hotel again. Great location, nice food around and 8 mins walk to nearest station. Great service by offering handy wifi with overseas calls. Good staff service.
Report this review
Mark W. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2015
Comments

Location, price , clean
7.7
Good experience
Report this review
Anna R. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2015
not so good

They have nice bed. But the water smells bad. The smell of the drinage stinks!
5.3
The fire alarm is so disturbing. We wer resting and suddenly theres an alarm. We went down with our pajamas thinking it was a fire. Which was false alarm. So disturbing. It also happend last year when my sister stayed in this hotel. The lobby smells bad
Report this review
Kendrick N. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2015
5d4n stay in buttefly on prat

1. the bed is very comfortable, by the brand if Simmons. 2. located near MTR, spacious and clean room. 3.handy smartphone free for use.
8.3
I had a pleasant 5D4N stay with my girlfriend in Butterfly on Prat superior room. We were welcomed by the receptionist on the first day we arrived. The room is not cramp even though there were 2 of my luggage in the room and the bed is super comfy. Wifi is available in the room plus a handy phone which is a smartphone which can be bring out for travel. Hotel location is good, 5 min walk to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR. Along the 5 min walk to MTR station, there are McDonald, convenient stalls, small restaurants and street food. About 10 to 15min walk to harbour city center which is the largest shopping center in Hong Kong. During night time, I won't feel unsafe at the area as I can still see people walking on the street past 12 midnight and there will be police patrolling in small groups. So it literally safe area to stay.
Report this review
Zhu L. Groups Singapore, June 19, 2015
Free Data Phone

Location, Cleanliness, Free Data Phone
7.3
Conveniently located and free data mobile phone was a big plus
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 3778 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04