Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
6168 reviews

3778 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (6168)
Sort by:
Marvin G. Families with young children Philippines, June 7, 2015
Butterfly on Prat well recommended Hotel in HK

Location, Modern design and well spacious room for Family with young children.
8.7
Comfortable stay for six nights.
Report this review
Chris D. Couples Canada, June 7, 2015
Great stay in Kowloon

Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Room
9.3
We stayed here while visiting HK, and loved its proximity to the Star Ferry (less than 10 minute walk). It's also a short few blocks to some great restaurants and bars (including a good dim sum restaurant called Tao Heung, which staff gave us directions to). Nice rooms, very clean and helpful staff at the counter downstairs. By far the best thing was that in the room, they had a free to use mobile phone while you were in HK! With free internet on the phone, it was perfect for helping us around HK and being able to contact our friends in the city while we visited! Would highly recommend this hotel if you're planning a short stay in HK and want to have an easy place to travel from with helpful staff, good food around, and that really helpful free phone to use!
Report this review
Roselle E. Couples Philippines, June 6, 2015
Hotel is good

Room, Location, Value for Money
6.3
Overall our stay in this hotel is good.
Report this review
Lidwina E. Business travelers Indonesia, June 6, 2015
good for business trip stay

location, cleanliness, comfort
7.7
always stay in the hotel ever once in 2 months for my business trip. location is great and hotel condition is good
Report this review
Eulogio C. Families with older children Philippines, June 6, 2015
Great location

Location, location, location
8.3
Report this review
Beng K. Families with young children Singapore, June 5, 2015
Good location

Location, location & location
6.3
Lift lobby at the ground floor has unpleasant smell.
Report this review
Paul T. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2015
Average hotel for the price

Great staff very helpful, great location for everything especially myriad and very quite.
8.3
The hotel was good overall, however when originally booked with agoda, it stated £420/ night with special rate of £71/ night. I think £70/ night would be realistic for this hotel. If I had paid the quoted standard rate I would be very disappointed. On a positive note. I couldn't fault the staff. Very polite and extremely helpful.
Report this review
Pradeep S. Solo travelers India, June 3, 2015
Excellent location

Location
8
2-3 minutes walk to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR which in itself is a huge plus, not to forget eateries and night life.
Report this review
Ranulfo M. Families with older children Philippines, June 2, 2015
Our fourth time here.

Location, near transpo, convenient for shopping
8
Great!
Report this review
Charlie S. Couples Indonesia, June 2, 2015
Awesome free phone and portable wifi

location, free portable wifi, friendly staff, clean bed and bath
7
Lovely
Report this review
Previous page 331 - 340 of 3778 reviews Next page
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07