Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5825 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5825)
Sort by:
Tan W. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2014
Clean and centralise hotel

Near to mtr, lots of eateries, few pubs, shopping malls. Hotel is very centrally located. U can spend whole day at the area. All the malls are just walking distance.
7.7
Report this review
Eunice T. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2014
Nice hotel in bustling location

Location, service, room size
9.3
The free shuttle bus from Kowloon stops one street away from the hotel, making transport to and from the Hong Kong international airport relatively fuss free and convenient. Staff at the reception were always friendly and ready to help - needed a screwdriver to fix a luggage handle that had become stuck, and one was sent to us very quickly. Plenty of good restaurants and convenience stores nearby, so it was easy for us to get food even if it was late into the night. Exit A2 of the Tsim Sha Tsui station was close enough as well, and essentially everything you could need can be found within walking distance.
Report this review
Maria J. Business travelers Philippines, December 1, 2014
clean and super helpful staff

staff was really nice and helpful
10
Report this review
Denise A. Groups Philippines, November 30, 2014
One of the best hotels in TST

modern, clean, good location
9.3
Butterfly on Prat is by far my favorite hotel so far in Hong Kong. It has great location - at the heart of Hong Kong, which is in Tsim Sha Tsui. It's also only a couple of minutes' walk away from the nearest TST MTR station. It's surrounded by a lot of convenience stores, restaurants (both pricey and cheap), and also shops! It's also not too far from Harbour which is a tourist's go-to place. We were a group of four friends who stayed at Butterfly's family room, and we all loved our stay there! Our room was surprisingly huge for a Hong Kong boutique hotel. We had more than enough space for ourselves and our luggages--and even our mess! Beds were comfy and big. We even had an extra bed (with no extra charge) and a sofa. Interior design was quite modern, which was nice. And since it was recently built, everything felt new and super clean. We particularly loved our bathroom! It was also very spacious and grander than we had expected. Wifi connection was pretty fast and stable, too. And the staff were nice. We totally don't have any complaints about this hotel. :)
Report this review
James G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2014
Noisy!!!!

Location
5.7
It was too noisy!!! I've been woke up couple times every night.
Report this review
Mastura J. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Very Good location and easy excess to all outlet.

Location...Room.facilities....Friendly Staff
8.7
Very comfortable and satisfied with the services delivered by the hotel staffs..
Report this review
Allan T. Business travelers Philippines, November 29, 2014
Great Location And Great Service

Location, Courteous/Helpful Staffs And Comfortable Room
9.3
I have stayed at Butterfly on Prat for more than 10 times already the past 5 years and I can say that the staffs never failed to impress with their helpful and good customer service! The hotel rooms and bathrooms are always clean. Their branded beds are very comfortable. Staffs are always ready and willing to help. Needless to say that their location is very good and strategic with lots of good dining places around the area. This hotel really offers great value for money!!! I would love to stay again at this hotel in my succeeding trips to Hong Kong.
Report this review
Lui C. Couples Hong Kong, November 27, 2014
Good location

location. Price. Size
8.3
Good location. Big room with big washroom Free wifi Many food shop mall around
Report this review
Jeffery Z. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2014
Prime location

It's clean, has good locale and helpful staff
8
Report this review
Maria M. Couples Philippines, November 27, 2014
A very good alternative to pricey hotels

The whole place smelled really good. The socket adaptor was a pleasant surprise. The rooms offered peace and quiet.
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05