Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6566 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6566 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

ChunHung F. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
nice place
nice location, good service, large room
Reviewed December 18, 2015

WAI L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Comfortable stay
Convenient, comfortable,friendly
Satisfied, value for money
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Nur H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Quick check-in,clean & comfy room & handy phone
Good staff,cleanliness and the handy phone...
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at BOP. Definitely will recommend BOP to our family and friends.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

You S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Excellent place to stay!
Convenience, Food, Service
I've stayed at this hotel twice already and Butterfly never disappoints. Location is very good, about 3-5 minutes walk from the MTR. There are also a lot of restaurants nearby and even a mini supermarket opposite the hotel. Service staff are extremely helpful as well.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

christine L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
The room too small not same as the picture.
location is good.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Gwee T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Very friendly staffs. Clean. Good location
Friendly staff, good location. Clean
We enjoyed our 3 nights day there. Ryan at the reception is very friendly and helpful. Los of nice food around. Easy access to MTR. Value for money. Will stay with them again for our next trip to hong kong. Thank you for your good service.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Meliecar C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Value for money
location, size of rooms,
It was my second time to stay at this hotel and it was very good. would have given this a 5star rating if not for the broken ref at our room.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Cherie C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff, great location!
1.Great staff service 2.Couldnt have asked for a better location near the MTR, convenience stores, eateries and pubs 3. Comfortable room
Although the hotel lobby is quite narrow, the rooms were sizable enough. The service staff were extremely helpful in many ways - helping us with directions and sharing some information about certain locations. As the walls of the rooms are quite thin, it can be a little noisy at night, especially if you have neighbours who play music loudly throughout the night and then get drunk.. But the service staff were very quite to alleviate the situation once we informed them, which I really appreciated :)
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Chun Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Good location,customer service can be improved
Convenient, clean, comfortable
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Maria D. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Room was clean, staff was very accomodating
. Staff proximity and cleanliness
Our stay was very good. Maybe except for the extra blanket we requested which made us sneeze and itch. Didnt use it anymore.
Reviewed December 15, 2015