arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6450 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6450 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

4.3 Adalberto C.
Macau
October 26, 2015
To whom like nightlife!
Staff, Location
Choose another hotel!

8.7 PERAPONG P.
Thailand
October 26, 2015
Comfort hotel
Great hotel for shopping, near to MTR and confortable.

7 Christabel C.
Singapore
October 25, 2015
No comments
Staff are friendly and location is very convenient and I like the handy phone
Will recommend to friends

8.7 Anne R.
United States
October 23, 2015
Our time at the Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel
Clean, comfortable and friendly
It was very comfortable, clean and friendly. There are a lot of eating places near by. We would come again!

9 kharen P.
Philippines
October 21, 2015
Stay on butterfly
Large space, shower
Our room's aircon and ref were not working, they wanted us to transfer the next day. But we had 2 kids so i told the we need the ref for their milk and the kids will perspire due to a faulty aircon. Great thing they transferred us and its a bigger room. One things off is that they didnt help us with our bags from our arrival from the hotel, to transferring rooms and leaving the hotel.

9.3 Jarupee T.
Thailand
October 21, 2015
great hotel
location, service mind, cleanliness
Very good location and great service mind. I request for the room that far for elevater and I got that one after I do check-in so I'm very impreesed :) The room is very clean spacious and convenient.

7.7 william D.
United States
October 20, 2015
Very nice hotel at good location & reasonable rate
Very clean & modern, bathroom very good, comfy bed.
I had a very good stay. Only not very good element was the stark lobby area, but other than checking in, didn't spend time there. So, if you want to dispute their 4 star claim, that would be it. The staff was very helpful. The room comes with free use of a cell phone for local calls. It has internet too, but was not that easy for me to use, so I used my iPad for that. There is no restaurant but there is literally several within a stones throw and many more not much further. Subway is close by and it's an easy walk to the ferry to Hong Kong.

5.7 Hennib B.
South Africa
October 20, 2015
Overrates, to expensive, -+$90- %100/night
new buildings, position, simple

7.7 Michelle G.
Singapore
October 20, 2015
Nice cosy boutique hotel
Location. Comfortable. Value for money.
Value for money. Location still considered quite convenient, minutes away from East Tsim Sha Tsui. Except no dining options provided by hotel. However lots of eatery nearby vicinity. Abit noisy at night if you staying lower floors at night as there is oub downstairs hotel.

7.3 CHERRY D.
Philippines
October 20, 2015
new style of comfort
location, cleanliness, new
good.