Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 6331 reviews

3888 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (6331)
Sort by:
Kritiya K. Couples Thailand, July 30, 2015
Good location for this Hotel

Good location,Reservation service very nice,Near MRT
9.3
I'm plan a short trip in Hongkong and take a rest heare cause this place land in Tshim Tsa Tsui easy to transfer to another place.
Report this review
Michael F. Couples Australia, July 29, 2015
Comfortable, modern and convenient.

Space for the price. Comfort. Position.
9
Loved it. Great position, close to MTR with lots of good eating and shops close by. Very efficient, helpful staff who understand the needs of travelers. Plenty of space to store things. Comfortable bed. Good bathroom. The space in unusual by HK standards. Good lifts. Very secure. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Hazel C. Business travelers Singapore, July 29, 2015
Convenient location; unprofessional staff

Convenient location; clean room;
7.3
We have been staying at Butterfly on Prat for many years. Lately we notice the young staff are not friendly, not helpful and unprofessional . The hotel management could address the staffing issue. However, the Chinese housekeepers are polite.
Report this review
Geoffrey S. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2015
Great Stay. Clean. Value for Money!

Room size, cleanliness, location
8.7
Report this review
You K. Families with older children Singapore, July 28, 2015
Excellent place to stay!

Convenience, Food, Service
10
I've stayed at this hotel twice already and Butterfly never disappoints. Location is very good, about 3-5 minutes walk from the MTR. There are also a lot of restaurants nearby and even a mini supermarket opposite the hotel. Service staff are extremely helpful as well.
Report this review
Truong T. Couples Australia, July 27, 2015
Bed and room were very small

Wifi, Hand Phone and proximity to MTR
3.3
Wasn't enjoyable
Report this review
Jamie L. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2015
Great hotel / Great Location

Great Location / Great Hotel Condition / Great Service
8.7
Is a pleasant stay in this hotel, would definitely be my first choice if i return to Hong Kong
Report this review
Kee M. Groups Singapore, July 26, 2015
nice stay n convinience place

bed is nice, pillow not low n good height n comfortable. shower water is great n strong. location is only few mins walk to e MTR. easy to find food n shops everywhere...
8
worth of value for e stay.. leave my jacket there when i checkout but manage to get it back. staff is friendly...will visit again ....
Report this review
Fe C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 26, 2015
definitely not a 4 star hotel

Location and that's it
6.3
It's a nice budget hotel but it's definitely not a 4 star hotel. The room's carpet felt dirty and the bathroom shower would always leak. The staff didn't replenish the towels properly throughout our entire stay. They knew we were three people but they kept giving us two towels. The staff was polite enough. It's a good hotel if you're on a budget but had I known it was going to be like that, I would have booked somewhere much better.
Report this review
Christopher M. Couples Philippines, July 24, 2015
A great botique hotel in Tsim shah tsui

The first best thing about this hotel is the location which is near restaurants, bus, taxi, and mtr stations. The staff is accomodating and free internet handysmartphone. Third is the cleanliness.
8
Report this review
Previous page 351 - 360 of 3888 reviews Next page
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05