Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5005 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5005)
Sort by:
Edward M. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 28, 2013
Excellent customer service

Friendly and helpful staff
7
We arrived a day earlier than our booking and needed an extra 2 rooms, they only had one available but phoned local hotels and found us another room in a different hotel and even carried our case there! Really helpful after a long and tiring journey and much more than have found in other more 'luxury' hotels we ahve stayed in in Hong Kong. Centrally based and would be happy to stay again. Shame no restaurant or bar but was a microwave and fridge in the room for self catering.
Naji M. Business travelers Canada, October 28, 2013
Totally Uncomfortable and very bad design room

Nothing
3.3
Totally uncomfortable, rated for one star hotel, bad design and smelly room and unclean as should be
Seet H. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2013
will always at with butterfly hotel

Centrally located, near MTR, lots of food and pubs ard
9
This is the first time i am staying with Butterfly on Prat. Stayed at Butterfly on Victoria previously. As usual it was an excellent stay. Location was good, ard 5 mins walk to the MTR stations, lots of pubs and restaurants near the hotel, 10 mins walk to harbour city, avenue of stars etc.. really value for money. Staff were attentive as well. The downside would be size of the room. Can only onpen one middle size luggage at a time.
Kok L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Centrally located, friendly and helpful staff

Friendly staff, Central location and clean room
8.7
Philip S. Couples Hong Kong, October 24, 2013
ok, central

secure, central, convenient
6.3
Didn't expect much since its a small boutique hotel. Room is ok, not very clean, toothbrush of last customer was left in the shower. The toilet is obviously a disabled one, the sink is ridiculously small. Had renovation works during my stay, so was a bit noisy
Daniel S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 24, 2013
Clean, modern boutique hotel in TST

Simple, nicely refurbed with good showers.
8
Good stay. Pleasant staff. Would stay here again. Easy to get the MTR at TST and travel throughout the city.
Eileen C. Couples Philippines, October 24, 2013
Nice boutique hotel in a central location

Location, modern design, no-frills check-in and -out
9
We only stayed one night but it was pleasant enough. The hotel was in a good location, super near to the best shopping areas, and only a block or two from the MTR. Wi-fi was also free so that's a plus point. There was no reception area to speak of, really, so it's a good thing checking in and out was a breeze. There was no breakfast with the booking but McDonald's was next door so that wasn't a problem. Best thing about the hotel is the modern, contemporary design, if you're into that sort of thing - I know I am! Chances are we will be back.
Wai T. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 24, 2013
convenient and cozy

good location
6
Cheng-Kuang W. Business travelers Taiwan, October 23, 2013
Good, great, fantastic

Location, service, rooms
6
It was great in general. I stayed there for only 1 day and it's good! Will recommended this hotel to my friends again. It was great in general. I stayed there for only 1 day and it's good! Will recommended this hotel to my friends again.
Lee M. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Relax getaway

Large room and bathroom and it is near the Hong Kong Coliseum if you are going to HK to watch concert like I did.
8
It was a great experience staying in a hotel in Hong Kong. I used to stay in budget inn except for this time as I'm going with my girlfriend and I wish to have a great romantic time with her. To my surprise, the room is big and the bathroom is very big compared to my past experience staying in Hong Kong. This Hotel also provides cable TV which both of us enjoyed watching HK movies at night which I think it's relaxed and romantic!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01