Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
6168 reviews

3778 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (6168)
Sort by:
Juin Q. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2015
Best Hotel Experience in HK

Location, cleanliness and comfort
9.3
It was marvelous. The location of the hotel is very convenient. Room size is consider spacious for a hotel in Hong Kong. Staff are friendly and room is extremely comfortable. It definitely worths every penny paid.
Report this review
Grace L. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2015
Comfortable rooms, good location& Free handy phone

Good location, good service & comfortable room
10
Hotel location is very good even though it's is a short walk form TST MTR station. Cafes and pubs around this area. Book superior room and was upgraded to business room with handy phone. Really love this hotel will come back again.
Report this review
Tan P. Groups Singapore, May 19, 2015
Good location , friendly staff

Friendly staff , comfortable bed , free smartphone
8.7
Overall, it was good and i will recommend it . The staff were really efficient and friendly. Moreover, the room was spacious and bed was comfortable.
Report this review
Tan P. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2015
Good location, spacious , clean

Nice , value for money , clean
9.3
It was good , staff was very friendly which made my stay a fruitful one
Report this review
Nazran A. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2015
Value for Money and Very Convenient

Free Mobile Phone, Location, Price
7.7
The thing I like most about the hotel was the free mobile phone that comes with the room. Other than free local calls, it allows you to use it as a mobile hotspot to access unlimited 3G internet connection. We didn't need to buy a prepaid sim card. It was also loaded with useful tourist information and maps which helped us a lot. The location was great too! Lots of shopping and food in the vicinity.
Report this review
Tan C. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2015
Small hotel

Good location, cheap, small
7.3
Customer service staffs blur, one of the staff tell me to check in at 12pm, 12pm come back, the other staff say to check in at 2pm. Make customer come and go. Hotel small but good location. Near mtr.
Report this review
Martha Y. Business travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2015
Good Location, Free Mobile Wifi

Good Location, Free Mobile Wifi, Welcome Staffs
7.7
The room is quite big, clean but the bed was so hard. The hotel provides the mobile wifi so we can use it wherever we go. Very a helpful device. Location is great, can find local or international foods in walking distance.
Report this review
Heng K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 17, 2015
Convenient with just what you need & a little more

Handy phone, location, staff.
8.7
Report this review
David G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2015
Comfortable room

Comfortable bed, clean (especially bathroom) and Handy phone
9
My stay was wonderful. The room is comfortable clean and hotel is very centrally located. My only issue was that I wanted a smoking room and was not allowed one without paying for a room upgrade. Handy phone worked wonderfully and saved me from getting a SIM in HK!
Report this review
Ying Y. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2015
Awesome stay. Comfy and big room by HK stds.

Room has air purifier. Free smartphone for loan is the lifesaver of the trip. Clean and good smelling room.
9.3
I totally love it. Best HK hotel I've stayed in. My boyfriend totally looks forward to going back to the clean and cool hotel room cos it's so hot outside. Toilet is newly renovated and big by HK standards. All amenities such as toothbrush, toothpaste, hair dryer, shower gel etc all provided. Smartphone for loan is awesome. Location is good too. Will recommend to others.
Report this review
Previous page 361 - 370 of 3778 reviews Next page
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03