or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5012 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5012)
Sort by:
Eileen C. Couples Philippines, October 24, 2013
Nice boutique hotel in a central location

Location, modern design, no-frills check-in and -out
9
We only stayed one night but it was pleasant enough. The hotel was in a good location, super near to the best shopping areas, and only a block or two from the MTR. Wi-fi was also free so that's a plus point. There was no reception area to speak of, really, so it's a good thing checking in and out was a breeze. There was no breakfast with the booking but McDonald's was next door so that wasn't a problem. Best thing about the hotel is the modern, contemporary design, if you're into that sort of thing - I know I am! Chances are we will be back.
Wai T. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 24, 2013
convenient and cozy

good location
6
Cheng-Kuang W. Business travelers Taiwan, October 23, 2013
Good, great, fantastic

Location, service, rooms
6
It was great in general. I stayed there for only 1 day and it's good! Will recommended this hotel to my friends again. It was great in general. I stayed there for only 1 day and it's good! Will recommended this hotel to my friends again.
Lee M. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Relax getaway

Large room and bathroom and it is near the Hong Kong Coliseum if you are going to HK to watch concert like I did.
8
It was a great experience staying in a hotel in Hong Kong. I used to stay in budget inn except for this time as I'm going with my girlfriend and I wish to have a great romantic time with her. To my surprise, the room is big and the bathroom is very big compared to my past experience staying in Hong Kong. This Hotel also provides cable TV which both of us enjoyed watching HK movies at night which I think it's relaxed and romantic!
Joyce E. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2013
Great

Clean, fast internet, great friendly staff
9.3
Great staff, near mtr, clean and big room. Walking distance to shopping mall.
Sheryl K. Groups Singapore, October 19, 2013
great staff, very pleasant stay, nice hotel

comfy bed, friendly staffs with good command of English, lobby always smells good and clean
8.3
it was a very good stay at butterfly on prat. staffs were friendly and have very good command of English. we got upgraded to deluxe and room size was good. beds were very comfy. basically, all thumbs-up except that toilet door is sliding and cannot be locked. there's also a small tinted panel at one of the beds that looks into the shower area. This is one thing I don't understand. more and more hotels move towards frosted glass or tinted glass toilets. why?
Lee L. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2013
v accessible to shopping

locality cleanliness staff
6
Great. Would stay there next trips n recommend to friends
Leong H. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2013
Fantastic Stay

Good location, affordable price, clean
8
Very attentive/friendly staff, with clean, comfy and cosy rooms. Superb location, right in the city centre and near to metro station.
Hou C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 17, 2013
good location and big room

room service, location and wifi
8
it is at the central of city and with metro rail near by it is also very easy to pay visit of shopping, bars and the rest night life i quite enjoy the stay in Hong kong, thanks to hotel.
Stephen T. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 16, 2013
Great Boutique style hotel, centrally located

Room decor, friendly staff & comfortable bed.
9
A great find in Kowloon, within walking distance to all shopping, lots of restaurants close by. The staff are very friendly & helpful with check in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02