or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5267 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5267)
Sort by:
Louis B. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2014
A bit worn and dirty, but fair price.

Location, price, Internet.
5.3
Just average. The room was a bit worn and the hallways were a little dirty. No food service at this hotel, but close to mini mart and a couple of restaurants and bars.
Tuong T. Couples Australia, March 17, 2014
average

pretty average hotel
6
should pay a little extra and get a better hotel
Tony W. Couples Hong Kong, March 17, 2014
A night life and super busy country
6.3
Ok, not bad, small room but not to tight, and secure
Judy L. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
good stay, relaxing trip

good location, attentive staff and surrounds by good restaurant, local foods and shopping
8
It's the best hotel I've been stay in hongkong. Except there's an incident that my let been cut by few nails near the corner bed which without any protector. However, the staff were very attentive and care, they immediately attend the the cuts and next morning brought me to the nearest pharmacy. With that, I still think Prat Boutique is a good hotel, and I'll sure stay here again in future.
Man Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 15, 2014
Resonable price & Nice environment

Lots of restaurant right downstair of hotel, near shopping area, nice service
8
Lots of restaurant right downstair of hotel, near shopping area, nice service
Yy C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Pleasant stay as always

Free internet, great shower, comfortable room
7.3
Having stayed many times before, I knew what to expect and was not disappointed. The rooms are a bit small as is normal for Hong Kong but has a microwave and fridge for your own food and drinks. The shower is brilliant, with good pressure. Internet is fast and free.
Yery A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 15, 2014
Unpredictable...

Closed with many restaurants...
5.7
I was surprised about people's comment about this hotel. I think this is good hotel with good service and facilities as well but pitty is just comment. Only the internet is free and faster. The rest is need improving. The staff is very seldom to smile to customers.
Adrian S. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Good location, clean and comfortable

Stayed in the Signature Deluxe, room spacious for HK standards and Shower fittings were good. 24-hr local & McD restaurants next door. 5 mins walk to TST MTR.
8.7
The stay was generally comfortable but the room needs a work desk. Overall, the hotel met my needs and both my wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would have no issues recommending this hotel to our family/friends.
Raymond T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
Its a great stay at affordable price

clean, centralized, value for money
7.3
Its great. Very centralized and the price is reasonable too.
Ade I. Business travelers Indonesia, March 13, 2014
Great staff, centrally located

Great staff, centrally located , good value
8.7
the staff was excellent i felt so comfortable stayed here its like my home in HK

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03