or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy mobile phone Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5447 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5447)
Sort by:
Leonard N. Solo travelers Singapore, May 29, 2014
Excellent

Location, Friendly staffs & Good food
8.7
Fantastic
Samak T. Couples Thailand, May 29, 2014
very well located, good value for the money

location location location
7.7
very well located, boutique hotel, close to shopping, eating, transport and everything you need in HK
Mark O. Families with young children Philippines, May 28, 2014
REST

clean rooms, good beds and good location
7.3
Staffs were friendly and accommodating. Hotel location is near MTR for easy access around Hong Kong.
Jean-Michel B. Business travelers Switzerland, May 28, 2014
perfect location in Tsim Sha Tsui

location,clean and modern room and reasonable price
8
This is really the hotel I prefer in Tsim Sha Tsui area Room are well maintained and modern with fast Wifi access and price is affordable
Siew M. Families with older children Singapore, May 28, 2014
Wow wifi Butterfly

Wifi,location and nice walk in ambiance
8.7
Very good wifi signal (also have LAN point for my laptop). easy access to MTR (Tsim Sha Tsui). Nice perfume smell whenever walk in to the lobby, really make one feel good. Wish that during online booking there was a option to select the type of beds (not a fault with the hotel).
Stella F. Groups Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Great location, but the bed is too small

Location, wifi, easy to find restaurant
6.7
Nice location, near to MTR, shopping area n restaurant, but the bed n room are too small
Xann T. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
Excellent stay

Clean, centrally located and professional staffs
8.7
It didn't disappoint after my first stay with them 5 years ago. However if there is only one thing that needs improvements, it would be the pillows as it is slightly too soft and hence uncomfortable. Overall still a great stay.
Hyacinth C. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2014
perfect hotel for our stay

modern hotel, location, price
7
Location is near local eateries and bars. 2 blocks away from MTR station, approximately 15 minutes walk to Ocean terminal and harbor center. It was a busy area. Good place to stay since we traveled with friends.
Justyna K. Business travelers Poland, May 26, 2014
very good . the hotel design is very nice

nice design, comfortable room, nice staff
8
very good . the hotel design is very nice and welcoming. Staff is very nice and friendly. Good location close to all the restaurants and pubs.
Quynh D. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2014
I was not impressed!!!

I am only able to say the best 2 things. The FIRST: Location. It is close to bars, restaurants, and shopping malls. The SECOND: The management team. They were very friendly and helpful.
5.7
Booked this hotel bcus when I looked at pictures that were featured on agoda, i thought this hotel would be nice with modern design. Staffs were nice & friendly. The room smells so bad. As I walked in the smell got stronger. We turned on the AC hoping that it would clear away the smell. But smell was still lingering. The room was very small. I felt so trapped. Our window was facing apartments and it was very old and dirty looking. What a sigh! Found dirty spots on the carpet. I couldn't bare to walk around barefoot! Then I walked into the bathroom & that was where i had to give this hotel a 1 star. The floor was dirty with hair. Inside toiletry tray, i found clump of dust. The showerhead has clumps of lime. I called to the reception complain about room condition. The girl sent a cleaner to our room. He brought a vacuum & started vacuuming our room but the smell from the vacuum made it even worst. Called again to complain & they sent me to another room. I went into the bathroom to check first. Nothing changed! I had to take picture for proof. Called the night supervisor. He came to our room & he was shocked too. He asked us to stay in this room tonight and he will take care in the morning since it was too late to move around. But before he left my husband showed him behind the nightstand. It was horrifying! It was filled with dust that had been there for a very long time! I was so grossed out and felt sick. I couldn't sleep all night. I have allergies with dust. Even at home we would vacuum 2x a week. In the morning the manager & head reception came to apologize. They offered to take us to another room. So we were moved to another room. Bigger in size, had the view of Prat Ave. Everything was much cleaner. By changing the room it made our trip more memorable in a good way. Otherwise we would be miserable and would hate HK . it was not a good deal. Having to change our room 3 times is a bit ridiculous.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy mobile phoneButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06