or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5264 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5264)
Sort by:
Danilo A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 10, 2014
A boutique hotel located at Tsim Sha Tsui.

It's new and clean. Just a couple of blocks from Nathan Road. Although its driveway was inaccessible for a cab or car drop-off, and the reception lobby is very small, its ambience is beautifully moden
7.3
Andrey A. Couples Russia, March 10, 2014
Nice hotel in city centre

Comfortable room, good location close to two MTR stations
9
Convenient hotel at good location if you are on leisure trip. No breakfast but many options outside - both local and European. Street could be noisy - try to take higher floor.
Chin C. Business travelers Singapore, March 9, 2014
Great location but badly maintained hotel

Location, staff, cleanliness
6.3
In general, it's an OK hotel because it does what it is meant to do. Great location, great staff and rooms are relatively clean. However, I won't be coming to this hotel again because, the sound-proofing of the room is very bad. I can hear the traffic, people along the corridor; talking, walking and door closing/opening. I can hear my neighbour next door moving things in their room. The room aircon is also NOT working. I had on at 30 degrees and it was blowing cold air. Eventually I turned the aircon off. It was slightly warmer than having the aircon on but I piled on my warm clothes. It was uncomfortably cold. As much as the rooms are well-cleaned, the towels had a stale smell...
Pua K. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2014
Comfortable and cleaniness

The staff was friendly for me.
8.3
The hotel was comfortable and the rooms is clean. Just the price for the hotel is quite expensive than other hotel.
Ashley K. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2014
Excellent Customer Service

Customer Service, Location and Value for Money
8.3
Excellent customer service, good location and value for money
Endang T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 6, 2014
good location

location, location and location
5.7
this is one of our fav hotel and the 5th time we stayed there, but seems like its getting old too soon coz we noticed the hotel didnt maintain the building well(carpet, bathroom, towel and the room averall are dusty) even the lobby looks untidy and not in a good maintenance. we hope the management could manage it well to make cust feel comfortable.
Yvonne L. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2014
Nice location,clean rooms,good customer service

Good customer service, fast room-keeping,strong wifi connection
7.7
Due to our room not ready upon arrival, they gave us free upgrade to superior room. Room size is considered okay compared to other hotels. Staffs are very helpful and nice. Good location surrounded with many dining resturants. About 7 mins walk to Tsim sha tsui mtr station. 25-30mins drive from airport. Very fast room keeping, overall was quite good. Will definely recommand this hotel if u want to stay in tsim sha tsui..
Wing C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 5, 2014
Good location, good price

convenience, price, room
7.7
nice! and easy to get to the centre of the city!
Ai N. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2014
Convenient location with nice eateries.

Free wifi, clean and decent room size.
8.7
Nice and comfortable. Staff are helpful.
Bi J. Business travelers Taiwan, March 4, 2014
Super!

Clean and very good location near LRT
9.7
Very busy area, with pleasure,enjoyable the trip and will be back again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01