or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4801 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4801)
Sort by:
Hermiaty H. Groups Indonesia, July 10, 2013
clean rooms, friendly staff, ideal location

location, staff, cleanliness
8.3
Rooms are smaller than expected, but still acceptable. Very friendly and helpful staffs. Location are perfect if you are food lover, many local restaurants and desserts place. The area is still crowded until midnight so it's safe to walk around the area. Recommended.
Chye S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 10, 2013
Contemporary design

Attentive staff, flexible arrangement while there is room available, for exp: upgrading room
7.7
Great service, happy stay experience. Convenient location for easy access to public transport. Trendy hotel with contemporary design.
Jered S. Business travelers United States of America, July 09, 2013
Excellent location, quality room and amenities

Location, New & Clean
9
Everything as it should be: relatively efficient check in, reasonably sized rooms and bathrooms. Wireless internet with no password and good speed. Good for business travel
Mike B. Families with older children Australia, July 09, 2013
Excellent service, good location, clean

Convenient to shops and restaurants, good value
8.7
The hotel is extremely well located, if you want to stay on the Kowloon side. Close to shops, restaurants, MTR and ferry to HK Island. Very clean hotel and the staff was always friendly, providing well-informed advice. We stayed in superior rooms and they were tight on space, especially because we had large luggage. We are told by friends that Deluxe rooms have much more space. Very good value for money for HK, where square meters are at a premium.
Kulachet S. Families with older children Thailand, July 09, 2013
Superb

Clean Good Scent Big Toilet
7.3
Centrally located, 5 minutes walking to Tsim Sha Tsui station, Close to Nathan road which is the main shopping street in Kowloon, The room is new with good scent and large bathrooms comparing to the other hotel in the area
Pramote L. Groups Thailand, July 08, 2013
New experience for hotel stay in Hong Kong

Design, Cleanliness & Larger Room
8.7
This hotel gave me new experience of my stay in Hong Kong. Room is bigger than others which I'm used to stay before. All furnitures are quite new and well decorated. Showering is another thing that I'm impressed bcoz water pressure is powerful. It make us fresh when taking a bath. I will be back again next trip.
Edward L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 07, 2013
Energetic location, easy access to MTR, pleasant!

Location, welcoming ambience, clean.
7.7
Location of the hotel is great for business travelers. It is 3-5 minutes away from subway and lots of HK styled dining options in the area. The location is also very nearby Nathan Road for those whom are into shopping. Hotel is nice and clean, good internet connection, staff are eager to help and polite. Overall, an enjoyable experience.
Wirintip S. Couples Thailand, July 07, 2013
Great value of money

Great location, Nice comfy room, Close to transportation
9.3
This is my forth time at this hotel and it never let me down.
Chermaine C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 07, 2013
Home in HK

Comfortable room, Friendly staff and convenient location
9.3
This is my 3rd stay with Butterfly on Prat. Their service never fails me. It is like a 2nd home to me. Will definitely be my one and only choice hotel when I return to Hong Kong.
Suet Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 06, 2013
nice and tidy hotel

location, tidiness, comfort
8.7
the hotel is convenient located, with major shopping and tourist destination in hk. it is also very tidy though the room is not that big. to conclude, i am very satisfied with the stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04