Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6566 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6566 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

ASHRAF M. from South Africa
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Excellent
Fantastic location. Amazing staff. Very small lobby with not much room for good seating area
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Renuka M. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great location / friendly staff
This hotel is located in a great location and easy to get to anywhere. They offer a free smart phone for use during our stay, which is hard to find anywhere else. The staff is super helpful and friendly. The shower is just perfect after you've had a long day. We enjoyed our stay in this hotel,
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Elaine L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Enjoyable Stay!
First time staying at this hotel. Overall no regrets choosing this hotel. Great location - just within walking distance of MTR, surrounded by convenience stores, restaurants, snack stores, McDonald & other stores. The staff were very helpful and accommodating regarding any enquiries & prompt regarding our request for extra pillow. The front door is a small, push open kind of door that will swing back as you push it. Quite a hassle if your hands are full with luggages/shopping bags. Thankfully each time, the staffs were there to help with the door. Booked the family room with smart phone for 3 adults - a sizeable room with 2 double beds + 1 rollaway bed & a sofa set. The smart phone + portable wifi really came in handy throughout our trip. The room was located on level 1, facing the front of the hotel (not really noise proof) - there's a restaurant & bar located next to it so it can get quite noisy during night time, will be an issue for light sleepers. Overall cleaniness & housekeeping was alright. The water bottles in our room was replenish every day with new ones during housekeeping. Would recommend this places to friends & family.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Teresita O. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
friendly and very considerate hotel!!!....
were in the early morning flight,,no sleep at all but the hotel staff offer us to have some rest they gave us our 1 room at 9 a.m...(i booked 2 rooms)...where can you find a hotel like that?...thats why its my 6th time booking in butterfly prat!!....everything is really worth!!!....from the bottom of my heart thank you so much!!!......
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Vermont Y. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Experience
We had a great experience! :)
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Joseph R. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Wonderful
Great location to explore the city. Comfortable and quiet. Everything you need for a short break.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

CHAT K. from Macau
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
my recent favuorite
Located on Prat street but entrance might be a bit hard to be noticed. Staff are young and friendly with great smiles. Since it is right in the middle of the street, windows show no views but windows of the opposite buildings. Plenty of eateries and pubs around.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

CHENGYU C. from Taiwan
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
It was an awsome experience!!
The staff were nice. It nears the subway station,department store and Victoria Harbour.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Alvin Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Helpful
The staff were very helpful & friendly. I will recommend my friends to stay in this hotel. me too will be back again if I visit hongkong next time. Regards Alvin Yang
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Kenneth O. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
great
great
Reviewed July 25, 2016