My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4827 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4827)
Sort by:
Julia Z. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 25, 2014
Great stay for a hens night

Modern, clean and location
8.3
Arye S. Couples Australia, June 25, 2014
Convenient and Value for Money

Value for Money, Close to Transport, Excellent Service
8
This was not our first stay at the Butterfly on Prat, and the fact we keep coming back speaks for itself. The hotel is well positioned close to shops, food establishments, the MTR (via the K11 shopping complex) and whatever else you may have come to Hong Kong for. We booked a Deluxe Double Room - it's worth getting a slightly larger room - this one was approx 27 sq.m. Many hotels advertise and picture rooms that appear larger, but in fact are smaller when you arrive. And they are still expensive. Not so here! As a result, we rate the hotel 'good value for money'. We found by watching the prices of the BoP and other similar suitable hotels in the vicinity on Agoda, we were able to obtain a decent discount as the time for booking got closer - in our case around 3 weeks before we were to arrive.
Tanicia T. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2014
Cosy Stay but with a few hiccups

Good location, room size fairly big based on hongkong standards nice design
6.7
Check in time was supposed to be 2pm, when we reached the hotel around 3+, one of our rooms were not ready. While waiting for the staff to do the administration work, we saw a Caucasian man speaking to the staff requesting for a high floor level. His request was immediately granted. Upon realising that our rooms were on the 3rd floor, we told the staff we specifically made a request that we wanted high floor rooms and next or near each other. This request that we made were given way in advance. However they still were unable to fulfill our request. Moreover, staff in this hotel are very unfriendly as compared to other hotels I stayed in before. They do not bother to greet their guests or even smile at all either than the staff who helps us to open the door as well as carry our luggages to the taxi. Either than this, rooms were generally clean and comfortable.
Eisen O. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Great and above expectation stay !

Great location, Fast internet, Reasonable priced
8
offered upgrade to deluxe room. clean and comfortable room. room size is consider big for Hong Kong standard. Fast free internet and real convenient stay with MRT and shopping area just walking distance away. value for money stay ! Will certainly return for next trip.
Lee J. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2014
Beautiful enviroment, great customer survice

Beautiful, Easy to locate, Great customer survice
8.7
Its our first time staying in this hotel. First it is very easy to be located after you alight from the bus taken from the airport. The guest relationship officer are very professional. They provide good customer service. Their language spoken are good too. The room is acceptable, consider one of the bigger room hotel for such a price. The toilet is good too. Overall is a good hotel and will return to stay upon my next visit.
Allan T. Business travelers Philippines, June 21, 2014
Truly the Best Hotel in TST Hong Kong!!!

Very convenient location, attentive and friendly staff, clean and modern interiors/furnishings
9
We have probably stayed in this hotel more than 10 times for the past 4 years, and we can honestly say Butterfly on Prat Hotel continues to surprise us through the years, from improving the interiors/furnishings of hotel to significantly improving its staff personality and service. We were overjoyed during our last stay as we were upgraded to their Signature DeLuxe Room! Thank you to Ms. Patricia Chang and her team for your two-thumbs up superior hotel service. We can truly say of all hotels in Hong Kong we have stayed in, this hotel gives us the best "feel-at-home" satisfying comfortable stay ever!
Darren L. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2014
Great!

Comfortable rooms, cosy, effective staff
8.3
Awesome stay in butterfly on prat! Bigger rooms than average hotels in HK.
Daniel H. Groups United States of America, June 21, 2014
Nice hotel but a bit more expensive than others

Location, clean room, friendly staff
7.3
Comfortable and convenient stay. Would recommend but also consider other hotels nearby.
Meliecar C. Groups Philippines, June 20, 2014
the room provided is clean and comfortable.

quite close to the MTR station clean,comfort
6
the hotel was good,clean,quiet and comfortable rooms,high speed internet,close to restaurants. quite near to the MTR and provides convenient access to the free airport shuttle bus. The staff were ok but could do better in accommodating guests. I suggest the provision of more cable channels and pillows for comfort.
Teong W. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Nice and clean

The staff very responsible and kind-hearted.Good Location. And the room is very clean
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03