arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6460 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6460 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

9 Therese Y.
Philippines
September 23, 2015
Overnight stay
Hotel location, room comfort & hotel staff
We were able to check in fast & the room is big enough to accommodate all of us. Hotel is located very near to mtr & shops. The lobby is quite small. Hotel staff are very accommodating.

9.3 Kritiya K.
Thailand
September 23, 2015
Good location for this Hotel
Good location,Reservation service very nice,Near MRT
I'm plan a short trip in Hongkong and take a rest heare cause this place land in Tshim Tsa Tsui easy to transfer to another place.

9 Kwee Q.
Singapore
September 22, 2015
Good location, comfortable bed and room size
Good location, comfortable bed and room size
There are some works gg on in the hotel during our stay, so I guess that's the reason they upgrade us to a family suite. One of the more decent rooms in Hk. Bed is comfortable with pillows of different firmness. Housekeeping staff are very friendly and the room is kept very clean that you hardly can see water stain in any corner of the toilet. Thumbs up!

5.3 Cesar R.
Philippines
September 21, 2015
Good location; average hotel
Location; Bed and Shower
Very good location but the hotel was average. Carpet was really dirty, especially in the lifts. Some of the furnishings were tired and looked not so well maintained. Staff service was average - did not really feel anything special, just ordinary. Bed and shower were very nice.

7.7 Artit N.
Thailand
September 19, 2015
Good hotel
Average as expected
This was what you could expect in a 4 stars hotel regarding the staff, cleanliness, and room size in Hong Kong. The room was clean and well kept. The hotel was around 5 minutes walk from the underground station but we feel safe walking around at night. I have no hesitation to stay here again. We did not use the restaurants in the hotel. There were a lot of good restaurants around the area.

8.7 William H.
United States
September 18, 2015
Great and confortable
Location comfort and friendly

9.7 Bernard L.
Singapore
September 18, 2015
Helpful, approachable and professional staff
The staff is friendly and helpful. The location is near to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR. Nearby has alot of other shops.
The services provided by the staff is one of the best I have so far. Appreciate the little gesture like opening the door, even when they were standing behind the counter. And they always have a smile on their face and on the look out for guests (like us) who have questions to ask about getting around in Hong Kong.

10 Choon T.
Malaysia
September 18, 2015
Good hotel
Safety, Cleanliness, toiletries accessories
This is a second time I came back here. I will recommend for all traverler about this hotel Report this review

8.7 Geoffrey S.
Philippines
September 18, 2015
Great Stay. Clean. Value for Money!
Room size, cleanliness, location

7.3 Wei W.
Singapore
September 15, 2015
Comfortable
Good location, polite staff, handy 3G mobile
Spotted stains on several bath towels.