Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 6377 reviews

3920 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (6377)
Sort by:
Nithi C. Couples Thailand, July 7, 2015
dirty towel

location, staff, free hand phone.
6
good location, easy walk to MTR, nearby have a lot of restaurant and shop., staff very nice and willing to help in everything, the smart phone provide free is very helpful, free local call and 4G make us always connect with the world, But the worst is the towel cleaning, we stay there 4 nights, we have find out 2 time there have hair in our bath towel, this make us fell very uncomfortable.
Report this review
Francis A. Families with young children Philippines, July 6, 2015
Quick weekend getaway

Location, close to A21 bus stop from HKIA (& coming back), close to MTR
5.3
No-frills, just okay.
Report this review
Shu J. Families with older children Singapore, July 6, 2015
Good and Conducive

Location, Clean & Convenient
9.3
Report this review
Fong C. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2015
Food rated as 1 cause the hotel didn't provide any

Location, cleanliness & friendly staff.
8.7
Good stay with awesome food stall nearby. Walking distance to train station. Great pub beside the hotel (M1 bar)
Report this review
Kwee P. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2015
Good location, comfortable bed and room size

Good location, comfortable bed and room size
9
There are some works gg on in the hotel during our stay, so I guess that's the reason they upgrade us to a family suite. One of the more decent rooms in Hk. Bed is comfortable with pillows of different firmness. Housekeeping staff are very friendly and the room is kept very clean that you hardly can see water stain in any corner of the toilet. Thumbs up!
Report this review
Judy R. Couples Australia, July 5, 2015
Location service

Location everything close Manager excellent. Rooms, clean and spacious
9
Our stay here was excellent. The managers service was exemplary, his knowledge and helpfulness exceeded expectation. Due to his concern in our stay we extended our stay by 4 nights. The location, the cleanliness and service were all excellent.
Report this review
Bee K. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2015
Value for money

Location, comfort, friendly staff
9.3
Very pleasant...we were all very happy with such comfortable hotel at a reasonable price tag.
Report this review
Khai S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 5, 2015
Impressive

Clean, location, spacious
9.3
Spacious room with complimentary handy phone. Clean and very good location. Found that the street nearby is quite happening with bars, restaurant and shopping mall compare the other streets around. Very near to the 2 different subway lines, which convenient to Disney and to Hong Kong island.
Report this review
Khai S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 5, 2015
Great

Great
9.7
Great
Report this review
Sze M. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2015
Convenient and comfortable

Location, comfortable room, handy phone or wifi
9.3
I booked a deluxe room for the first time and it was a pleasant surprise that the room was very spacious and the bed was very comfortable! The location of the hotel was also near to the airport bus stop which A21 will stop. There is a lot of eateries around the area and will definitely come back to this hotel for my next trip!
Report this review
Previous page 411 - 420 of 3920 reviews Next page
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02