arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6522 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6522 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

ANAND K.
India
September 25, 2015
Best location
Location, Rooms, Service
Excellent and comfortable

Ng S.
Malaysia
September 25, 2015
The first comfortable hotel room in Hong Kong
Good location, very clean and very friendly staff
Overall good. Comfortable room with big bathroom, very good location few minutes walk from airport shuttle bus station.

Charles B.
United States
September 24, 2015
Small, small and small.
Location.
If you pay over $180 a night here you will feel cheated. Very small rooms. Entire hotel needs to be cleaned up, not that it's dirty but run down. Bleach spilled stains on the hallway carpet along the entire 13th floor, that sort of thing. And this is a newer hotel.

Ajay G.
India
September 24, 2015
Bed selection must be clear at booking online
As above
It was good & comfortable

Therese Y.
Philippines
September 23, 2015
Overnight stay
Hotel location, room comfort & hotel staff
We were able to check in fast & the room is big enough to accommodate all of us. Hotel is located very near to mtr & shops. The lobby is quite small. Hotel staff are very accommodating.

Kritiya K.
Thailand
September 23, 2015
Good location for this Hotel
Good location,Reservation service very nice,Near MRT
I'm plan a short trip in Hongkong and take a rest heare cause this place land in Tshim Tsa Tsui easy to transfer to another place.

Kwee Q.
Singapore
September 22, 2015
Good location, comfortable bed and room size
Good location, comfortable bed and room size
There are some works gg on in the hotel during our stay, so I guess that's the reason they upgrade us to a family suite. One of the more decent rooms in Hk. Bed is comfortable with pillows of different firmness. Housekeeping staff are very friendly and the room is kept very clean that you hardly can see water stain in any corner of the toilet. Thumbs up!

Cesar R.
Philippines
September 21, 2015
Good location; average hotel
Location; Bed and Shower
Very good location but the hotel was average. Carpet was really dirty, especially in the lifts. Some of the furnishings were tired and looked not so well maintained. Staff service was average - did not really feel anything special, just ordinary. Bed and shower were very nice.

Artit N.
Thailand
September 19, 2015
Good hotel
Average as expected
This was what you could expect in a 4 stars hotel regarding the staff, cleanliness, and room size in Hong Kong. The room was clean and well kept. The hotel was around 5 minutes walk from the underground station but we feel safe walking around at night. I have no hesitation to stay here again. We did not use the restaurants in the hotel. There were a lot of good restaurants around the area.

William H.
United States
September 18, 2015
Great and confortable
Location comfort and friendly