or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy mobile phone Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5514 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5514)
Sort by:
Keith R. Business travelers United States of America, May 16, 2014
ok choice in hong kong

cost location comfort
6.3
ok hotel, clean and fair value in hong kong
Jimmy C. Business travelers Singapore, May 14, 2014
Great budget hotel

location, food and easy to travel
7.3
Inexpensive, easy to move around
Yuy F. Families with older children Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Great location, friendly staff!

Central location, Very helpful staff, Decent Rooms
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. My family and I were impressed with the staff's performance - they were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is just a stone throw away from numerous shopping malls/areas, the subway station and many restaurants. I'm happy that it's near Tsui Wah Restaurant (a "char chan teng" that's open 24/7) as well as Caterking Dim Sum that's located on Hau Fook street (about 5 min walk from Butterfly On Prat). We'll definitely consider staying at this hotel again during our next trip to Hong Kong.
Rahul P. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2014
Once again, Butterfly did not disappoint

Location, Quality, Rooms
7.3
This is the 3rd time we have stayed at Butterfly and we could not be happier with our choice. It is a great location, and not as expensive as other places. We would recommend this to anyone travelling to HK.
Luther F. Families with young children Philippines, May 10, 2014
Elegant room for an affordable rate

Accessible to public transport, near to shopping malls, and very well designed/ maintained room
9
We had an enjoyable and quiet stay in the hotel.
Piansiri C. Solo travelers Thailand, May 10, 2014
Good Location

Nice size room with free wifi
9
Brigida C. Couples Portugal, May 10, 2014
Nice hotel

Easy to find, friendly staff and clean
8
Kok C. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2014
strategically location at shim sha shui

good location, a lot restaurant, convenience free airport transport
9
This hotel is strategically located at centre of Hong Kong which most of the tourist place is near & easy access. Very convenient where I 100% used public transport to access to tourist place. You can find restaurant nearby with good foods.
Lim C. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Near to MRT , Comfort , Closed to Shopping

Location, Staff, Comfort
9
Very near to Tsim Sha Shui MRT Station. Alot local restaurant nearby. There was a 7-11 nearby too. Walking distant to Nathan Road shopping district. Excellent helpful front desk staff.
Henry Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 8, 2014
Comfortable stay, good value

Cleanliness, location and friendly staff
6.3
I had a comfortable stay for 4 days on business with easy access to many local restaurents and shopping malls. Staff are friendly and helpful. Will come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy mobile phoneButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor


AS-AGWEB-3A06