or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4911 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4911)
Sort by:
Pramote L. Groups Thailand, July 8, 2013
New experience for hotel stay in Hong Kong

Design, Cleanliness & Larger Room
8.7
This hotel gave me new experience of my stay in Hong Kong. Room is bigger than others which I'm used to stay before. All furnitures are quite new and well decorated. Showering is another thing that I'm impressed bcoz water pressure is powerful. It make us fresh when taking a bath. I will be back again next trip.
Edward L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Energetic location, easy access to MTR, pleasant!

Location, welcoming ambience, clean.
7.7
Location of the hotel is great for business travelers. It is 3-5 minutes away from subway and lots of HK styled dining options in the area. The location is also very nearby Nathan Road for those whom are into shopping. Hotel is nice and clean, good internet connection, staff are eager to help and polite. Overall, an enjoyable experience.
Wirintip S. Couples Thailand, July 7, 2013
Great value of money

Great location, Nice comfy room, Close to transportation
9.3
This is my forth time at this hotel and it never let me down.
Chermaine C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 7, 2013
Home in HK

Comfortable room, Friendly staff and convenient location
9.3
This is my 3rd stay with Butterfly on Prat. Their service never fails me. It is like a 2nd home to me. Will definitely be my one and only choice hotel when I return to Hong Kong.
Suet Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 6, 2013
nice and tidy hotel

location, tidiness, comfort
8.7
the hotel is convenient located, with major shopping and tourist destination in hk. it is also very tidy though the room is not that big. to conclude, i am very satisfied with the stay
Shane M. Couples Australia, July 5, 2013
A trendy little hotel

convenience, good rooms, good service
8.3
We were given a free upgrade and the staff very helpfully minded our big bags while we went away to Shenzhen for three nights. I have stayed there before when the hotel was new and it is starting to show a little wear and tear but not much. Would stay there again easily as it is so convenient and the staff are great.
Jon D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 5, 2013
Nice trendy hotel offering value for money in HK

location, staff, room
8.3
This boutique hotel in Hong Kong is expensive in any other city, but good value for the Hong Kong market. The staff was extra helpful during my short stay, and I enjoyed the visit quite a bit... I'd stay there again in a moment.
Christina J. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant

Nice lobby and big rooms
8
good location with easy accessibility. Staffs are warm and pleasant with good spread of buffet
Leow S. Groups Singapore, July 3, 2013
Value for money, great location

Very good service
9.7
The stuff is very attentive to your needs. The manager remembers details about customers and provide service to their best. Much appreciated.
Chiew H. Groups Singapore, July 3, 2013
Value for money

Location, value for money, quiet
9.3
Centrally located, yet quiet. Good for people that like shopping. Will definitely choose butterfly again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06