or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4791 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4791)
Sort by:
Rosalind Y. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2013
a nice stay

good location, friendly staff, clean room
6.3
when we arrived, the staff said the room only has one bed even if I had specified 2 beds in booking, then if we want 2 beds we have to pay 300dollars a day. So I said we will move to Butterfly in Hong Kong.They asked me to contact Agoda. I couldnot get online. Finally they said they will add a single bed without adding fees. Because of this I will reconsider if I will book Butterfly or not.
Yin K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Happy, memorial, enjoying

Good location, good access
7.7
Yikshiang B. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Nice and modern designed hotel, great location.

location, comfortness, cleanliness.
8
Romeo B. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2013
Fine and cozy

good location , nice staff and the room is comfortable
9.7
Our stay in the hotel is fine and comfortable, the hotel is practically accessible
Peter B. Couples New Zealand, June 1, 2013
clean room & friendly staff

central, clean & friendly
8.3
All the staff were outstanding & so helpful to directing you to where you wanted to go to. Also helping with our luggage when we arrived & again when we left plus getting taxis when required. Our room was bright & roomy. the bed was very comfortable, the large bathroom & shower was great with plenty of hot water. Peter B
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Great Location and Value

Relatively spacious room, Close to MTR Stations, Near pickup point of the free airport express shuttle to the Kowloon MTR station
7.7
The stay was good considering they had a relatively spacious room compared to other Hong Kong hotels. Having stayed at some other pigeon holes before, Butterfly on Prat is definitely not one of them. It would be considered a normal boutique hotel in most countries but a luxury in Hong Kong considering the good price I got and the room space. Definitely one of the hotels in my list if I ever went back to Hong Kong.
Jia W. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2013
I LOVE THIS HOTEL

theres a ipod/iphone docking station in the room , super good location, super fast wifi
9.3
seriously I love this hotel. will definitely stay in this hotel again if I visit Hong Kong again
Chew Y. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2013
Good location

Hotel is quite centrally located; near train station and shopping area.
7.7
Prakasit S. Groups Thailand, May 28, 2013
A convenient stay in Tsim Sha Tsui

Public transport accessible, Centrally located, and Free wifi offered
7.7
I stayed at the hotel only from 9 pm - 9 am just for rest after a whole-day in the city. It's Hong Kong where space is limited surrounded by crowd. This hotel is always my choice of overnight hideaway.
Romeo B. Families with young children Philippines, May 28, 2013
Fine and cozy

Cleanliness, accomodating staff and nice location
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02