Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6566 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6566 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Darren L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Great stay
Comfortable pillows! Close proximity to MTR, good food nearby.
Although we were faced with a blackout for 2 hours the night before we checked out, it was overall a pretty good stay. The customer service executive were as kind and warm as usual, and they were very professional with their handling of administrative processing for the check in and out. Kudos! (:
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Chong C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good in overall
Space , conditions, staff
Overall is good in term
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Chalinee L. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good Hotel near shopping area
This hotel is big room, clean and near shopping and MRT area.
This hotel is big room, clean and near shopping area. It is very comfortable and convenience. You can walk out to shoping and near MRT. This hotel is near chinese food.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Chalinee L. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Hotel is in the center of Trim Sha Tui
big room, clean and near shopping area
This hotel is big room, clean and near shopping area. You can walk out to shoping and near MRT.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

BRIAN L. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
a Hotel in a convenient location
location only
The hotel is not far from the Metro Station. My overall stay was okay, nothing excellent but the staff there are nice enough. The room size is smaller than I except, but it doesn't really matter to me as I am staying for one night only. The internet at the hotel is extremely slow and it is hard for me to do any work. The rest of amenities are standard. will be happy to stay there again next time.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Erik H. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nice hotel in a good location.
Location, staff, room.
A good option in a good location in Kowloon. Short walk from the metro, loads of restaurants nearby, friendly staff, and a nice room. Would stay again.
Reviewed September 27, 2015

WEI Y. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Pleasant stay in butterfly.
Friendly staff. Excellent location. Affordable price
The staffs are handsome and beautiful. They gave us free upgrade to family room. They are very helpful.
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Ko Y. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good
Good
Reviewed September 26, 2015

Annie N. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Good stay
nearby mtr, local food just nearby with many choice, good manner of front officer
nearby mtr, local food just nearby with many choice, good manner of front officer, room is comfort. Card access to each floor, compliment a handy phone so we can online anytime and contact each other without charges.
Reviewed September 26, 2015

Xiao L. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good
location, location, location
Reviewed September 26, 2015