arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6450 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6450 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

8.3 CHARLIE T.
Malta
August 15, 2015
Very central hotel
Central to shops rest and café. .....mtr central.......nice room
Perfect stay....recommend this to others....a+++++

7.7 Ching C.
Malaysia
August 12, 2015
Recommended hotel
Cleanliness, comfort, they have the essentials and in great detail too!
Great. I love it. Will come again.

9.7 Arys D.
Philippines
August 12, 2015
Perfect place to stay in city center.
Free Handyphone (free calls and internet). Perfect location for food, transport, places to see and convenience.

5.7 Jessica S.
Indonesia
August 11, 2015
Comfortable, Not Prominent Location, Small Room
Simple design, Easy access, Standard
It was a simple option for us because of its location (however MTR apparently is not that close). Busy street & no view whatsoever. Small lobby though they're friendly.

9.7 JOO L.
Singapore
August 10, 2015
Great Hotel
Spacious room, good location and great service
Nothing to complain about this hotel. It's a great hotel with very reasonable price and excellent service.

7.3 Ma S.
Philippines
August 09, 2015
Clean and comfortable
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
I would definitely return to this hotel. They had everything I needed to stay comfortable, bed, pillows, bathroom are all clean. Slept very well. The handy phone is also a big help for tourists

10 Calene X.
Australia
August 08, 2015
Perfect! will definitely come back!
Room, cleanliness, service
It was very good. Very happy with the cleanliness and modernness of the hotel. Staff were incredibly nice. We are very happy to have stayed here! Would definitely recommend and come back! Good job to the hotel staff :)

8.3 Sheryl O.
Philippines
August 07, 2015
Location is perfect
Located near the shopping area, value for money, phone/wifi included is very useful
A real 4-star hotel. Microwave in room and wifi/phone inclusion were very useful for business traveler like me. Will definitely come back

8.7 Gary N.
United States
August 07, 2015
Clean Modern Boutique Hotel in TST
Clean modern rooms

9 Edwin T.
Singapore
August 06, 2015
Another Stay at he Butterfyl
Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
the stay as usual was fantastic..i frequent HK for work and i am always staying at this butterfly.