Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5036 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5036)
Sort by:
Chang H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2013
Comfortable and good location hotel

Clean room, good location and comfortable hotel
7.3
It was good. This is not the first time staying there. The location is strategic and great for business or shopping travelers. The rooms although not very big or spacious but it is clean and comfortable .
Kirstin L. Solo travelers Canada, August 5, 2013
Location location location

Shopping location, comfortable bed, friendly staff
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Butterfly on Prat, the staff was very friendly and helpful; they were always smiling. I had trouble with my money and they were helpful and understanding. The area is a perfect location for those who love to shop!
Peter F. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
fantastic

room design friendly staff centrally located
10
it made our honeymoon!!we stayed at a few upmarket and more expensive hotels but this hotel won hands down!!my advice to you!!don't waste your time shopping around just stey at butterfly on pratt!!
Jina Y. Families with young children Canada, August 5, 2013
Basic Hotel in Central Location

close to restaurants, major attractions, low nightly rate
7.7
The rooms were a little more worn out than they appeared on the website. Small but it's a budget boutique hotel. Good value.
Marisa P. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 4, 2013
Good reasonably-priced choice in city-center

Location, staff, quiet inside
7.3
I arrived very late from the airport and staff were incredibly helpful, friendly, and check-in was fast. I was upgraded to a suite (most likely because the superior room I booked was no longer available). I only used the room to sleep, but wish I'd had more time! It came with a huge bathroom and separate kitchenette area with a Nespresso coffee machine and microwave. Very spacious bedroom and a huge balcony. Good (free!) WIFI. I am western, but after years living in Asia I like "firm" beds. The bed was FIRM - just the way I like it, but might take some getting used to if you're not expecting it. Range of pillows to chose from. Interior was a little worn, but all amenities to a high standard. On check-out, staff were again super friendly and helpful. A joy to stay in. It's 2 minutes walk to K11 and MTR (the Subway) entrances are just around the corner. 5 mins slow walk to Nathan road. Lots of bars and shops right on the doorstep. Although it was full-on Saturday night and craziness in the street when I arrived, I never heard any outside sound while in the room.
Anson C. Families with young children Philippines, August 3, 2013
I find the room small but comfy bed

Nice bathroom, comfy bed and fast internet
8
It was a good experience. Comfy bed and bathroom and fast internet
Cristie H. Couples Philippines, August 1, 2013
It was a good stay.

Staff speaks good english. Room is big
10
Our stay is memorable very close to everything. Staffs were very accomodating
Sunil R. Families with young children Australia, July 31, 2013
Comfortable, Friendly Staff, Easy commutes

Close to public transport, friendly staff, clean room
8.7
Had a very enjoyable stay with very friendly staff. Hotel is in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui so close to shopping and the MTR station. easy to get around - whether you want to go to main Hong Kong island or to the shops within Tsim Sha Tsui. Free Internet as well which was not provided in the other hotel that we stayed in even though the rate was the same. What impressed me was the service of the staff where in they allowed us to keep our main bag for 2 days while we were away in Macau. Another small but important detail was the availability of a Microwave in the room which is quite useful if you bring food back to the room after a long day sightseeing/shopping. In the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui and close to both the Tsim Sha Tsui Red Line Station and the East Tsim Sha Tsui station. Room is small so possibly not suitable for some families with young children. Definitely not if you have 2 children. We made do since our child is just 3 years old and was comfortable sleeping with us in the same double bed. Rooms only come in either double bed or twin bed. So this is best for couples or families with 1 small child who can sleep on the same bed. All in all, would recommend this hotel for its location and service.
Anthony H. Business travelers Australia, July 31, 2013
nice boutique hotel

design, location, price
8.7
A very nice hotel for business and holiday travelers. superb price performance.
Paris A. Couples Australia, July 30, 2013
Decent hotel in awesome location

Great location, comfortable room, great wifi
8
Our stay at butterfly on prat was awesome due to the fantastic location of the hotel. Walking distance to the museum of history, science museum, delicious restaurants and more. The room was comfortable and clean and was a great base to explore this amazing city from.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08