arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6444 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6444 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

9 Michael F.
Australia
August 02, 2015
Comfortable, modern and convenient.
Space for the price. Comfort. Position.
Loved it. Great position, close to MTR with lots of good eating and shops close by. Very efficient, helpful staff who understand the needs of travelers. Plenty of space to store things. Comfortable bed. Good bathroom. The space in unusual by HK standards. Good lifts. Very secure. Highly recommended.

7.3 Tan P.
Singapore
August 01, 2015
Small hotel
Good location, cheap, small
Customer service staffs blur, one of the staff tell me to check in at 12pm, 12pm come back, the other staff say to check in at 2pm. Make customer come and go. Hotel small but good location. Near mtr.

7.3 Hao L.
Singapore
July 30, 2015
My HK Must Stay
Friendly Staff, Good location, Clean rooms
I always enjoy staying at Butterfly on Prat. Great location near to food outlets and shopping. It is also near to Hung Hom train station which makes going into Shenzhen convenient. Staff is always friendly and helpful.

7.7 Hao L.
Singapore
July 30, 2015
Good location, near to MTR, polite staff
Good location, convenient, friendly staff
Favourite hotel in HK, good location with food outlets and shopping within walking distance. Staff is friendly and helpful. Always a good experience staying here.

7.3 HAZEL C.
Singapore
July 30, 2015
Convenient location; unprofessional staff
Convenient location; clean room;
We have been staying at Butterfly on Prat for many years. Lately we notice the young staff are not friendly, not helpful and unprofessional . The hotel management could address the staffing issue. However, the Chinese housekeepers are polite.

9.3 andy R.
Indonesia
July 30, 2015
Good stay and i will stay again
Good staff, great complimentary, good location
My overall stay is comfortable. The complimentary cellphone is great. The room size ok. Its clean. Wifi provided. Location is good as well.

8.7 jamie L.
Malaysia
July 30, 2015
Great hotel / Great Location
Great Location / Great Hotel Condition / Great Service
Is a pleasant stay in this hotel, would definitely be my first choice if i return to Hong Kong

8 kee L.
Singapore
July 28, 2015
nice stay n convinience place
bed is nice, pillow not low n good height n comfortable. shower water is great n strong. location is only few mins walk to e MTR. easy to find food n shops everywhere...
worth of value for e stay.. leave my jacket there when i checkout but manage to get it back. staff is friendly...will visit again ....

7.7 Rosa W.
United States
July 28, 2015
Great family suite room!
Location, style, cleanliness.
Hotel was beautifully decorated and followed the theme of butterflies in the room. We had a family suite and it comfortay fit my family and I. The bathroom was spacious as well. Make sure to pick the rooms that offer "handy" phones or unlimited data and cell phone service. It comes in "handy" while navigating the streets of HK. The staffs are friendly as well.

8 Isabella C.
China
July 27, 2015
Good stay at hong kong
service, location and room
good