Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5014 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5014)
Sort by:
Harrold C. Groups Philippines, July 12, 2013
Ok, but we lost our tickets

Modern design of the hotel, nice room, nice bathroom
6
It was fine, the hotel design is hip and trendy, but when we checkout I forgot an envelope on the table of our room that contain 7 tickets of oceanpark when we get back to look for it they say the housekeeper never see those. But the reception staff especially the guy one was very accommodating.
Harrold C. Groups Philippines, July 12, 2013
nice trendy hotel

Good internet, bathroom, bed
6
We enjoy the room and bed, but the ocean park ticket that we forget was not returned to us.
Imanuel P. Couples Indonesia, July 11, 2013
Nice Hotel near good crowd and food

location, fun things to do, food
8
Very good as it is very easy to find food to eat anytime ure hungry. bars are great too.
Nutthapath S. Business travelers Thailand, July 11, 2013
awsome

location , service , price , clean
10
awsome
Kum H. Families with older children Australia, July 11, 2013
Satisfying. Tommy, the Duty Manager, was helpful.

Location, clean room and friendly staff
9.3
My family and I was satisfied with the hotel. We may return to stay in this hotel. Staff members were courteous, helpful and responsive.
Hermiaty H. Groups Indonesia, July 10, 2013
clean rooms, friendly staff, ideal location

location, staff, cleanliness
8.3
Rooms are smaller than expected, but still acceptable. Very friendly and helpful staffs. Location are perfect if you are food lover, many local restaurants and desserts place. The area is still crowded until midnight so it's safe to walk around the area. Recommended.
Chye S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 10, 2013
Contemporary design

Attentive staff, flexible arrangement while there is room available, for exp: upgrading room
7.7
Great service, happy stay experience. Convenient location for easy access to public transport. Trendy hotel with contemporary design.
Jered S. Business travelers United States of America, July 9, 2013
Excellent location, quality room and amenities

Location, New & Clean
9
Everything as it should be: relatively efficient check in, reasonably sized rooms and bathrooms. Wireless internet with no password and good speed. Good for business travel
Mike B. Families with older children Australia, July 9, 2013
Excellent service, good location, clean

Convenient to shops and restaurants, good value
8.7
The hotel is extremely well located, if you want to stay on the Kowloon side. Close to shops, restaurants, MTR and ferry to HK Island. Very clean hotel and the staff was always friendly, providing well-informed advice. We stayed in superior rooms and they were tight on space, especially because we had large luggage. We are told by friends that Deluxe rooms have much more space. Very good value for money for HK, where square meters are at a premium.
Kulachet S. Families with older children Thailand, July 9, 2013
Superb

Clean Good Scent Big Toilet
7.3
Centrally located, 5 minutes walking to Tsim Sha Tsui station, Close to Nathan road which is the main shopping street in Kowloon, The room is new with good scent and large bathrooms comparing to the other hotel in the area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08