Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6584 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6584 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Bernard L.
Singapore
September 18, 2015
Helpful, approachable and professional staff
The staff is friendly and helpful. The location is near to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR. Nearby has alot of other shops.
The services provided by the staff is one of the best I have so far. Appreciate the little gesture like opening the door, even when they were standing behind the counter. And they always have a smile on their face and on the look out for guests (like us) who have questions to ask about getting around in Hong Kong.

Choon T.
Malaysia
September 18, 2015
Good hotel
Safety, Cleanliness, toiletries accessories
This is a second time I came back here. I will recommend for all traverler about this hotel Report this review

Geoffrey S.
Philippines
September 18, 2015
Great Stay. Clean. Value for Money!
Room size, cleanliness, location

Wei W.
Singapore
September 15, 2015
Comfortable
Good location, polite staff, handy 3G mobile
Spotted stains on several bath towels.

Keith G.
United Kingdom
September 14, 2015
butterfly stopover
location, comfortable bed, clean room
Very good. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice use of mobile phone and internet

Regene N.
Malaysia
September 14, 2015
awesome experience i had
GOOD LOCATION, COMFORTABLE ROOMS, FRIENDLY STAFFS
i had a very wonderful experience with this hotel. First of all, i got upgraded to Signature deluxe room by surprise. The room is very spacious itself, i like the aroma at the reception. Bathroom also very big. Location was so strategic that once u walk down the hotel, restaurants are all there, not forgetting MCD. Thank you Butterfly, will definitely visit again in my next stay!

Ehrin M.
United States
September 14, 2015
Great location and nice hotel
The rooms, Service and location
Loved our stay at the Butterfly. They gave us a late checkout without a problem and the staff were all very helpful and friendly. We loved our stay and our small but nice room. Only complaint would be the horrible Handy phone. The phone was so buggy it made you want to throw it on the ground. If you are booking here for the free phone, then forget it. Piece of garbage and better for you to buy a SIM for $10USD for 7 days of data and calls and put into your own phone if it is unlocked. Seriously hated the Handy phone. Besides that really great place to stay in HK!!

Eungchang L.
South Korea
September 13, 2015
Good location
Location, Modern clean rooms, Spacious rooms
I like this hotel so much that it is now number 1 choice when visiting HK. Cannot get much better in this price range in HK.

KELVIN Z.
Singapore
September 13, 2015
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel
Location/Convenience, Staff's Friendliness, Cosy
It was really an enjoyable 6 days stay at Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel.

Ngo H.
Singapore
September 13, 2015
Good
Cleanliness, Handy HP, Quiet
Good. Keep it up.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: