arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6447 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6447 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

9.3 Fong M.
Malaysia
July 22, 2015
The best choice of Hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Ko
Staff, Cleanliness and Location
The handy was very useful to me while I was in Hong Kong as well as the friendly staff. I will be back again.

6.7 Ong K.
Singapore
July 21, 2015
Good
Friendly staff, lots of food, near to MTR
The hotel staff are friendly, hotel near to MTR & major type of foods at the bottom of the hotel.

8.7 Maydyflor R.
United States
July 20, 2015
Stay was awesome.
Huge bathrooms.
Awesome!

7 Chew H.
Singapore
July 20, 2015
simple clean room
best things about this hotel is location, clean and room is big.
Overall is good the place is clean, location is good as its inside TST & the price is reasonable. As for food there are lots of eatery and supermarket around the area. There are 2 nice dessert stores there selling yummy desserts.

9 Supakit N.
Thailand
July 19, 2015
Nice
Loaction, Cleaned roon, Free mobile phone
Good

9 Manuel P.
France
July 17, 2015
.
City proximity, handle phone, staff
Nice stay during 2 nights. Humidity smell in the corridor, not in the chamber because of air filtration.

7.3 SIM M.
Malaysia
July 17, 2015
Good
Good
Good

7.3 SHU-LING H.
Taiwan
July 17, 2015
Good hotel to live
1. Location 2. Comfortable 3. Clean

9 Foo B.
Singapore
July 15, 2015
Location and service
Location Was good, staff were friendly and helpful. Kindly extended my checkout time as I had a late flight.

9.7 Margarita S.
Philippines
July 15, 2015
pleasant stay...will definitely come back
clean, friendly staff, affordable
we occupy 2 rooms for our 3d 2n in hk. we enjoy our stay. though without breakfast, the hotel is near at fast food chain and accessible to MTR. i will definitely recommend this hotel.