Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 6371 reviews

3918 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (6371)
Sort by:
Jiratep A. Families with older children Thailand, April 16, 2016
Nice staffs, good location
5
Very nice staffs, good location, price a bit high, facilities are great.
Jenny L. Business travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2016
Feedback
5
Superb location, clean facilities, rooms are big enough for a Hk hotel. However air con is too cold and not adjustable.
Elvino M. Couples Portugal, April 15, 2016
Unexpected quality of service
6
As I know that this hotel is a 4 star hotel, they could provide some personalised service like preparing the amenities in the room for my girlfriend's bday. They even prepared two cup cakes for us to enjoy. These are what I didn't expect they can wow us in this small business hotel. All the staff working with smiles and they are willing to answering you questions and always having eye contact with you.
Greg A. Couples Philippines, April 14, 2016
very pleasant stay
6
useful handyphone and strong wifi
Chun Y. Couples Taiwan, April 13, 2016
Great Stay
6.7
Got a free upgrade when I arrived because the room type I had didn't have non-smoking room.
Lian O. Solo travelers Philippines, April 12, 2016
great stay
6.3
I was able to check in early and it was a fast one. The staff were very helpful. They were great and courteous. They'd open doors and assist all the time at the elevator. I am very much impressed by these simple gestures. My room was very spacious with a seating area. Bathroom was spacious and feels really clean. Location was great. A lot of restaurants nearby. Walking distance to a few museums, cultural center, avenue of the stars. I just hope i could have stayed there longer. Im sure to come back to this hotel whenever i will go Hong Kong. 😊😊😊
Elynnie D. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2016
Good Location, Great Service and Nice Room
6.7
This is by far one of the best hotel I have stayed. The location is just perfect, closer to shopping areas, restaurants, and local attractions. The handy phone (in the package) was a great innovation and useful to traveler like me. Great service from the friendly staff. The butterfly clip-ons indicating the pillow types was a nice touch too. Love my stay here. Will definitely come back again.
Kun S. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2016
summary
5.7
Great location very near to MTR and food outlets. Microwave oven and handy phone are great. Down side is the room size difficult to accommodate 2 suitcases.
Andy P. Business travelers Singapore, April 6, 2016
Good location
4.3
Friendly staff
Andy P. Business travelers Singapore, April 6, 2016
Friendly staff
4.3
have good friendly staff
Previous page 41 - 50 of 3918 reviews Next page
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01