Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
6166 reviews

3776 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (6166)
Sort by:
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2015
A great room to go back to after a long day out

clean and well equipped rooms, safe, good location near MTR and eateries
8
I travelled with my wife. We stayed here for a whole week! (best decision ever). Pros: 1. Best point: Free handy phone with WIFI and free local calls!! We used it as a WIFI hotspot..Helped us a lot during the trip..since we were dependent on google maps all the time. 2. Clean, tidy (daily room service). Daily replacement of 2bottles of water, toiletries (shower gel, shampoo, conditioner, body lotion, 2 toothbrushes, sanitary bag, shower cap), towels. 3. Has a microwave (in addition to a tv and a refridgerator)! Huge plus point..as even some 5star hotels dont provide. 4. Staff can speak good english and are friendly. They have a map of the city at the reception counter. 5. Has luggage storage. Good for those who want a day or two getaway to Macau. 6. Location: just a 5min walk along a row of shops to the nearest entrance to the MTR (tsim tsa tsui). Along the street itself you can find western cuisine, hongkong style coffeehouse, korean bbq, malaysian/singaporean food, pastry shops, 7 eleven. We usually have our breakfast and supper around this area. Cons: 1. Poor soundproof...but that's what you would expect from most boutique hotels. We were lucky that our neighbours were considerate. We had a great time here! Good job Butterfly on Prat.
Report this review
Justine K. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2015
Best Boutique Hotel

chic, ambience and modern
9.3
wonderful! I'll stay again!
Report this review
Tsz O. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 12, 2015
Room is very good

Location is good
8
Report this review
Kiattisak S. Families with young children Thailand, February 11, 2015
Fantastic time in Hong Kong

Superb location, spacious room, and friendly staff
9
We spent 2 nights at the Butterfly on Prat. The hotel is located in Tsim Sha Tsui, which is full of good restaurants and not far from shopping malls. The room is spacious for us, a family with one year-old baby. Staffs are helpful and friendly at all time we stayed at the hotel.
Report this review
Chang M. Families with young children Taiwan, February 11, 2015
It's great!

good location, fast check in, comfortable room.
8.7
Report this review
Jessica P. Couples Australia, February 10, 2015
Neat, clean, good location

Decent sized room, they gave you a smart phone to use while you stayed which you could take out of the hotel and you the Internet on. Was extremely handy to look up transport etc.
9.7
Would recommend to anyone wanting yo stay in Hong kong
Report this review
We K. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2015
Convenience, location

Location, easy access to amenities, comes with free inhouse phone that you can use as mobile hotspot
9
Very comfortable stay and good decor. Easy access to shopping, amenities, food. Very convenient access, value for money for the price you pay for the hotel.
Report this review
Jesmond L. Groups Malaysia, February 8, 2015
very good location

clean, friendly staff good location
8
good location and many restaurant nearby
Report this review
Jesmond L. Groups Malaysia, February 8, 2015
small hotel , good location and many restaurant

near train station, many restaurant neraby
6.7
hotel is small but comfortable, good location and nice food surrounding
Report this review
Vudpithak L. Couples Thailand, February 3, 2015
Yay

Yay
7.3
Report this review
Previous page 491 - 500 of 3776 reviews Next page
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04