Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6586 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6586 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

CHENG C.
China
September 02, 2015
Good staff
clean, good location and good staff

Ivan C.
Czech Republic
September 01, 2015
Very satisfied
location, smartphone at disposal, nice rooms
Strongly recommended. Well situated, close to subway station, close to Avenue of Stars. During stay, is available smartphone with pre-paid call and data.

Danica R.
Philippines
September 01, 2015
Clean and big rooms, great location near MTR
5 min walk to MTR, restaurants and convenience stores just below, big room

TONY L.
Australia
August 31, 2015
Good Hotel, Love the Handy Phone
Handy Phone, Clean, Staff
Good stay. Early-ish checkin. Love the handy phone. Nightly rate was a bit high. Would come back.

Chee L.
Singapore
August 31, 2015
Wonderful Stay at Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel
Best thing is undoubtedly the proximity to the MTR. Just 5 minutes walk away. The 'handy' phone is also a very good idea which allows you to tether their data. Staff also speaks english proficiently
Nice stay for a value for money stay. Also had a complimentary upgrade to a deluxe room. Overheard the concierge staff giving a free upgrade to another couple the next day whilst walking past the front desk so I would guess the hotel management is not shy from allowing guests to have a bigger/better room if bookings allow. Wifi is complimentary and signal is strong in the room (Room 209) I stayed. In all, will definitely return to stay if visiting HK again.

Ting W.
Singapore
August 31, 2015
Convenient location. Clean n comfortable hotel.
Checking in and out was fuss free and fast. Location is good with eateries n amenities nearby. MTR is a 5-10mins walk. Room is large n spacious. Most importantly, it's clean
Totally enjoyed the stay. The check in was very fast. Room was clean and big as we booked the family room. Cleaner helped to set up an extra bed when they learned that we have a kid with us and also remember to provide more amenities like towel n toothbrushes. Only feedback was there is a pub downstairs and as we were staying in the second floor, the music can get very loud late into the night. Also it will be great if we could hotspot the provided phone.

gary P.
Australia
August 31, 2015
A great hotel in a great location.
The room size was good for Hong Kong.The service from front desk staff was excellent.Central location in Kowloon, close to everything.Very Clean.
We arrived a bit early to check in but the staff locked our bags away so we could go shopping!My wife really enjoyed having a deep bath to then unwind.The staff helped with bookings and arrangements for us. The hotel has no restaurant,but there are many cafes and bars,convenience stores etc within a 5 min walk of front door.We were in a "Business Room"on the 5th floor and the room was pretty soundproof.The bed was very comfortable.We were given a phone to use while we were staying at the hotel,very handy.

mahesh J.
India
August 30, 2015
Great Place
location, size of the room , clean
great, all was good except the ac Didnt seem to be working very well

Yolanda G.
Philippines
August 30, 2015
Will go back to stay in this hotel
clean accessible to stores and transportation facility very courteous staff
Good and restful. Clean rooms but lower floor rooms are bigger

Zhu W.
Singapore
August 30, 2015
Convenient location + free data phone
Location, cleanliness, free data phone
conveniently located + free data mobile phone is a big plus


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: