Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
6168 reviews

3778 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (6168)
Sort by:
April L. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2015
Excellent room at affordfable price

Bed, surrounding and room
8.7
Awesome, will come back again
Report this review
Carmelita C. Families with young children Singapore, January 5, 2015
Stay was good, except...

location to good food
7
Overrated hotel. I realized that the extra bed was uncomfortable, pillows too soft. Toilet door does not have a lock! anyway can just push and walk in. the handy phone was not available at that time of booking. oh well too bad. Location to good food around is the only plus point
Report this review
Dayasingh G. Families with young children Mauritius, January 4, 2015
No breakfast, No Fitness centre

The staff, quietness at the hotel, the room size.
6.7
Nice and appreciate the gesture of the hotel as they upgraded me to a big family room. The only issue is that they do not provide for breakfast (which is often provided in a 4 star hotel)and you have to go out for it. Besides they do not provide a GYM for fitness while on the web site, display film it is shown that there is a fitness centre. Overall the hotel is a good one.
Report this review
Mohamed A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, January 3, 2015
the hotel is overrated

location
5
the hotel is overrated it is a 3 star hotel , the hotel cleanliness is not that good, the staff is not helpful. it is a 3 star hotel
Report this review
Ching W. Groups Taiwan, January 3, 2015
Good

cheaper
7.7
nice
Report this review
Sim Y. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2015
Good

Good
7.3
Good
Report this review
Charme R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
Strategic and homey

Location, service, ambience
7.3
We (with kid, 2,5 yo) stayed here on dec 30 2014 till jan 1 2015, and booked a deluxe room. We arrived at this hotel at 11 am, and Check-in process was very fast. We immediately got a room without having to wait. Surprisingly, our room was upgrade to a business room by the hotel receptionist. What a nice service since this was our first stay at this hotel. Room Ambience is comfy and homey. This hotel has a strategic location, close to many MTR exit door, restaurants and taxi is also easy to find in front of the hotel. We will definitely come back again in the future.
Report this review
Surin C. Families with older children Thailand, December 31, 2014
ฺีิbutterfly on Prat

1. Center of Shopping Area 2. Near Airport Shuttle Bus Stop 3.Few minute walk to MRT Station
7.7
Good Location near bus stop, MRT station, Family room are bigger size compare to other hotels Small reception area, however, the service was good.
Report this review
Gwen L. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2014
great location and for families with children

professionalism. clean . friendly.
8.7
Report this review
Andyanny S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2014
excellent for room only

the hotel is suitable for travelers who only need for rest. The room is clean, location is near easy to find food, near mtr, wifi connection is strong and free, staff is friendly and helpfull
8.7
My stay @Prat was end of Dec 2015. The hotel is excellent for us coz we do not need facilities such as swimming pool, fitness, room services and laundry, which they do not have. As long as we have enough space and comfortable beds and clean room and bathroom and wifi that is perfect. We travel as family 2 adult, 1 teenager and 1 child, and we had quad room.
Report this review
Previous page 531 - 540 of 3778 reviews Next page
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02