Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6584 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6584 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Tatyana G.
Philippines
August 26, 2015
Value for money
Location, price and fast service

Samy P.
Philippines
August 25, 2015
Perfect place to stay
Friendliness of the staff, its location and comfort and cleanliness of the room.
We enjoyed our stay here. The staffs are so helpful, approachable and friendly. The room is not that small and the beds are comfortable to sleep in. Nothing to worry about food coz it's surrounded by restaurants. Near the shopping areas too.

Stephen L.
Malaysia
August 23, 2015
Amazing compared to other hotels in HK
Location, interior and staff courtesy
Very pleasant. I like the free mobile they provide. Also umbrella is available.

Ching L.
Singapore
August 21, 2015
Location, location, location!
Great location, Quiet and Tranquil, Impressively clean
Location, location, location! is what the Butterfly on Prat Boutique is most valued for in our opinion. We were greeted with really clean quiet rooms which contributed to a restful stay. However there is no food or dining options at the Butterfly.

Yihan L.
Taiwan
August 21, 2015
Good
Cheap

Chih S.
Singapore
August 20, 2015
comfortable & clean
bed was comfortable, aircon was powerful & cool. A delight after returning from a day's shopping. Convenient to commute to airport with frequent free shuttle bus to kowloon mtr then to airport.
Fantastic.

Fe A.
Philippines
August 17, 2015
definitely not a 4 star hotel
Location and that's it
It's a nice budget hotel but it's definitely not a 4 star hotel. The room's carpet felt dirty and the bathroom shower would always leak. The staff didn't replenish the towels properly throughout our entire stay. They knew we were three people but they kept giving us two towels. The staff was polite enough. It's a good hotel if you're on a budget but had I known it was going to be like that, I would have booked somewhere much better.

tseng Y.
Australia
August 16, 2015
Very convenient
Location, the facilities, and the food around the hotel
The hotel was kind enough to provide a handy mobile phone, but the charging took forever so I never bothered to use it. Excellent location, quiet and comfortable room.

CHARLIE T.
Malta
August 15, 2015
Very central hotel
Central to shops rest and café. .....mtr central.......nice room
Perfect stay....recommend this to others....a+++++

Ching C.
Malaysia
August 12, 2015
Recommended hotel
Cleanliness, comfort, they have the essentials and in great detail too!
Great. I love it. Will come again.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: