My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4590 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4590)
Sort by:
Zena Q. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2013
Great Hotel Room with wonderful service

Clean room
9.3
The hotel experience is wonderful with helpful service members at the hotel lobby. In addition, the rooms are surprisingly spacious. It was a pleasant stay.
Koon H. Families with young children Singapore, January 26, 2013
Pleasure staying, warm welcome by the staff

Location, Staff, comfortable room
8.3
Garry C. Couples Australia, January 25, 2013
great location and great service.

great customer service, and friendly
8.3
Great location, in the heart of TST. Stone throw away from great bars, shops and MTR.
Shopping Tip: Get your octopus card for travelling on the MTR and convenience in shopping from a large variety of shops eg, 7/11
Chin E. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2013
Nice hotel with strategic location

Conveniently located to MRTs and nice restaurants, clean & comfortable room, good customer service.
8
Overall, it's a pleasant stay.The hotel crew generously provided free upgrade as it's our honeymoon trip. Free 2 bottles of water every day (bottle water is not cheap at Hong Kong). The room is tidy and clean. Two Mac PC with free wifi are available at lobby so you can always use them to check some info. Hair dryer is provided as well.
Wong K. Groups Singapore, January 24, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

butterfly
10
Great stay at butterfly. Will consider my favourite hotel. Its surrounded by lots of shops too. Great
Syahrul A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 24, 2013
Value for money

Neat and tidy (Love the scent)
8.3
my family staying at the hotel for about 3 days last january.all i can say about the hotel is great location (near to mtr;about 5min walking to station),near to fast food restaurant,supermarket etc.the room,neat and tidy(my daughter love the butterfly that clipped to the pillow),even the room is quit small,but still comfortable.what else u can say,with the money u paid,that what u get.it is hk!!
Siew A. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2013
Good location but cramped rooms

Service was excellent
7.7
they gave us a free upgrade to deluxe because i was unhappy with my superior room. great service. gave us good directions when we asked for it. the fragrance used at the hotel lobby was way too strong.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pls book the deluxe room as superior is uncomfortable to stay as its too small.
Jun W. Families with young children China, January 24, 2013
good location ,

the location was so accessible to every place we want to go.
8
Izwan S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 22, 2013
Near to Halal Eateries

Clean and Great location
8.7
the staff were good and welcoming. the room was clean with something extra - a microwave. our room was at level 16, so it was quiet and we had good sleep. two halal eateries within walking distance from the hotel. the hotel also located near to mtr.
Arthur D. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2013
A great place to rest and relax.

Clean rooms, Free WiFi, Nice bed and bath, Friendly English-speaking staff, Near MTR
10
The moment we stepped into the colorful very art-deco hotel, we were greeted by the staff who assisted us with our bags. The concierge was also kind enough to offer us assistance on anything. The rooms are very nice. It's really a great place to rest after a long day of shopping. The bed is great and they provide you with 2 sets of firm and duck-down pillows. There's a 32" TV with cable, and a DVD player. The bedside iPhone dock/speaker/alarm clock is a great addition, just in case you forgot to bring along your charger. The ref, microwave, water heater, universal outlet adapter, WiFi & LAN are huge bonuses for us. If you're traveling without a laptop, there are 2 Mac's at the lobby free for use. Rooms are cleaned daily, and toiletries, and bottled water are always resupplied. You can request for a smoking/non-smoking room, early check-in, late check-out up to 1PM. If you have a late flight, they can hold your luggage for you. I'm looking forward to staying in this hotel again on my next trip.
Hotel Feature Tip: Just a block away from the Airport Express K4 bus stop, Short walk to the MTR, easy access to budget-friendly restaurants and street food, early check-in, late check-out, luggage storage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07