or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4592 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4592)
Sort by:
Izwan S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 22, 2013
Near to Halal Eateries

Clean and Great location
8.7
the staff were good and welcoming. the room was clean with something extra - a microwave. our room was at level 16, so it was quiet and we had good sleep. two halal eateries within walking distance from the hotel. the hotel also located near to mtr.
Arthur D. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2013
A great place to rest and relax.

Clean rooms, Free WiFi, Nice bed and bath, Friendly English-speaking staff, Near MTR
10
The moment we stepped into the colorful very art-deco hotel, we were greeted by the staff who assisted us with our bags. The concierge was also kind enough to offer us assistance on anything. The rooms are very nice. It's really a great place to rest after a long day of shopping. The bed is great and they provide you with 2 sets of firm and duck-down pillows. There's a 32" TV with cable, and a DVD player. The bedside iPhone dock/speaker/alarm clock is a great addition, just in case you forgot to bring along your charger. The ref, microwave, water heater, universal outlet adapter, WiFi & LAN are huge bonuses for us. If you're traveling without a laptop, there are 2 Mac's at the lobby free for use. Rooms are cleaned daily, and toiletries, and bottled water are always resupplied. You can request for a smoking/non-smoking room, early check-in, late check-out up to 1PM. If you have a late flight, they can hold your luggage for you. I'm looking forward to staying in this hotel again on my next trip.
Hotel Feature Tip: Just a block away from the Airport Express K4 bus stop, Short walk to the MTR, easy access to budget-friendly restaurants and street food, early check-in, late check-out, luggage storage.
Tommy C. Business travelers Taiwan, January 18, 2013
Nice clean hotel

Great location
10
great front desk service. great location with just about all you want around where this hotel area
Rendy R. Couples Indonesia, January 18, 2013
Lovely Hotel in Tsim Tsa Tsui

Free wi-fi in the room, walking distance to mtr, and near harbor city shopping mall
7.7
I love this boutique hotel where hotel give a unique impression. For instance, they includes butterfly clips in the pillows which is a nice touch and also cliche to the hotel name, Butterfly. Indeed, it give a very unique impression to me. Besides, the hotel is conveniently located in Tsim Tsa Tsui, even though it is not near to the MTR. It is like 10 minutes walking. After a few night in HKG, it feels near because you spend most of your day walking in hong kong. There is a lot of restaurant nearby in the day and at night. And the nightlife is good. Moreover, if you are westerner and homesick to your MacDonald, there is 24 hours Macdonald one block away from the hotel.
Suzie L. Solo travelers South Korea, January 17, 2013
very nice location for shopping

clean and confy room
9.3
i often go to hongkong for shopping and food trip. this hotel is very nice in location for me to shop around hongkong. people at the hotel are mostly young and very friendly speaks good english too. has restaurant at the same building food is good. loved staying in this hotel.
Cheung Y. Solo travelers Singapore, January 17, 2013
Great Location but small room, sufficient .

convenient, good services and clean an tidy rooms with good bathroom amenities
9
It is my second time stay in the hotel. Although it is a boutigue hotel without F&B and good enough for business traveller or even for families. This is because location is really convenient to anywhere and everywhere. Rate is reasonable.
Sherry Y. Business travelers United States of America, January 17, 2013
Love the Butterfly!

location, clean comfortable rooms, great staff
8
i love the butterfly on prat and look to stay here whenever in hong kong. conveniently located in tst, walking distance to food, shopping, mrt. clean, comfortable rooms... great boutique hotel!
Hotel Feature Tip: take k4 shuttle to/from airport express station
Jacob S. Business travelers United States of America, January 16, 2013
new and lovely

new
8.7
new hotel, nice modern decorated rooms, clean, great staff. i was upgraded to a suite. big room in hong kong standard. young staff was very helpful from the minute i walked to the front desk. the hotel is in the heart of tsim sha tsui. just walk to the street and you are in the middle of shopping area. i will be back.
Sherrylyn A. Families with young children Philippines, January 15, 2013
Good hotel

Clean,shoppin, transportation
6
Bernardi S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 13, 2013
Great boutique hotel

Location is superb, easy to access to vicinities, MTR. The room is nice and clean.. Free Wifi is available in the hotel and room.
9.3
I am very pleased with the service quality of the hotel staff as they are very helpful and polite. The room is clean and has a nice feeling. It is suitable for both pleasure and business travellers. It is easy to access the vicinities around, plenty of food places. It is only 5 minutes walk to Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR. The price is reasonable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06