or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy mobile phone Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5531 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5531)
Sort by:
Aida S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 25, 2014
nice , comfortable and close to every where

close to every where, for shopping, dinning, and business traveller
7
Minghui H. Business travelers Singapore, January 25, 2014
Location was ok.. the rest.. so so

Pillows tagged for hard and Soft, Location in TST, Microwave in room
6
Wifi was good and the pillow was tagged for both soft and hard pillow. Suprisingly, microwave in the room. But, the renovations was noisy and the toilet wasn't that clean.
Varinda N. Couples Thailand, January 25, 2014
Nice boutique hotel hidden in TST

Location, decor, staff
7
The hotel was nice only it did not really have a lobby at the reception. The location was great but it was kinda hidden in the alley and surrounded by very local Chinese shops which is a shocking contrast to the hotel decor.
Chong T. Couples Hong Kong, January 25, 2014
big room aera, and very convenience location.

convenience location, quality wifi speed, clean room
8
Clara S. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 23, 2014
stay was great

friendly staff
6.3
syay was soso as they are having renovation so it was pretty noisy,and the toilets are still very dirty ,and everything in the hotel seems to be quite old,just over rated.
Clara S. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 22, 2014
overall it was okay,was upgraded to a suite .

was upgraded and friendly staff
7.3
i guess you have to upgrade the cleanness and hygiene of the room,esp the toiliet,its really dirty,i could see some urine on the toilet boil. and also room service wasn't that great,finished potato chips packet and plastic bags still remain on the table,they didn't threw them away. but was quite satisfied that one of the room was upgraded to suite as we have booked total 5 rooms.
Hon H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 21, 2014
Excellent

Friendly staff. Worth the money. Clean room.
8
Check in was fast. Room was clean and the bed was really comfortable. Even though it was small, but it was cozy. Basic necessities was provided. Hotel staffs including the cleaners were friendly. They took initiative to ask if need to clean the room even though "Do Not Disturb" was hung outside the door. Hotel staffs will greet and open door for us whenever we leave and come back. Senior management staffs even came down to check if everything was alright during the stay, and helped us hailed a cab on the last day. Nearby has many restaurants and clubs, but still it was safe to stay there. Overall it was a great stay and worth the money.
Xue T. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2014
Decent and Good Location

Good Location, Fast Internet and Microwave
6.7
Friendly Staff, Decent and good location, the renovation below can be noisy at times, water sound from another room. It's good with the microwave and fast internet. Pillows are tagged with labels of softness.
John H. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
The worst hotel I have stayed in

Nothing
4
I paid for a night in a room where you could not open the curtains so was in a dark dismal room. It was freezing in the room no way of heating at all. No bar, no restaurant,this hotel offered nothing except where it was. After checking out at 1 pm, our flight was at 10 pm could not get a late check out even after paying that money. When collecting our cases in the evening I asked if I could use the toilet and was shown a dirty filthy toilet, disgusting! I am sorry but other then where it is located there is nothing i can recommend about this hotel and would never use it again or tell anyone anything good about it!!
Jitwadee A. Groups Thailand, January 19, 2014
good hotel

location, room cleanliness, room design
9
good location, love to stay at this hotel as it is in the very city centre in TST area. you can find many shops and restaurants nearby. very convenient, we can just drop all our shopping bags and continue to shop again as it is very close. room size and room design is also nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C03