or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5010 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5010)
Sort by:
Orawat T. Couples Thailand, August 10, 2014
Good modern hotel

Location, hotel's condition, new
8
Good new hotel in the good location of Tsim Sha Tsui.
Jono S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2014
Great hotel for family

Friendliness, Location, Clean
8
We stayed in this hotel for 5 days. Very good hotel to stay. Staffs are very helpful and friendly. Great location where you can find many restaurants and not too far from MTR station. Just one small issue about the cleanliness, I found some trash under the bed. Maybe the house keeper in rush cleaning the room when we checked in. Overall, it's a great and recommended hotel.
Timothy W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Value for money, great location

Great location, lots of restaurant n shops around
9
We took a Deluxe room. Room size was spacious. But too bad I woke up with bad swollen eye (suspect the towel or bed sheet triggered my allergy).
Catherine G. Families with young children Philippines, August 8, 2014
overall a pleasant stay

good location. affordable price. clean modern hotel
8.7
I requested for an additional pillow and a blanket but I was not given any. We were so tired already so we let it go. overall the stay was pleasant. bed was comfortable. very accessible. near mrt and lots of taxis outside the hotel. lot of restaurants nearby too. i recommend staying in this hotel.
Timotius W. Couples Indonesia, August 8, 2014
Great Boutique Hotel to stay!

Strategic placing, helpful and friendly staff (both reception and cleaners), interesting decorations.
8.3
Jim D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2014
Convenient

Covenenience; price and
8
Good
Qinman Z. Families with older children China, August 8, 2014
Couldn't come back again

Location, Location, Location
7.3
Comparing to my last stay in December, the overall performance of this hotel is getting worse. Terrible smell comes out of the washroom all the time; water spreads everywhere whenever you runs water; too much noise from the hall way; never change the slippers; dirty duvet covers.
Tan G. Groups Singapore, August 4, 2014
Great for short stay

Staff, eateries around hotel, proximity to TST MTR
8
Overall it is a pleasant stay. Very clean and modern hotel whose decor matches the photos, so no unpleasant surprises. Room size is reasonable. Pillows can be better though.
Dincer M. Groups Turkey, August 3, 2014
Good location, decent hotel

location, room, price
8
If you want to stay in central Kawloon and don't want to spend too much, this hotel can be your first choice.
Fransiska A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
OK hotel

location, clean and still new
5.7
it was OK. although quite dissapointed. Book 1 Business Room and 1 Superior Room. Turn out they almost the same. I hardly notice the difference. So why bother book Business Room at the first place with more expensive rate?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06