or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4592 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4592)
Sort by:
Natchana T. Groups Thailand, December 27, 2012
A OK but not that impressed

bathroom
6
The advantage of this hotel is its location. Great staff. So convenient cuz it's located at the center of Tsim Sha Tsui but the hotel dirty. Honestly I don't think I worth the bucks cuz the room is small and the bed is dirty and smaller than I though. I won't suggest you to stay at this hotel if you aren't in rush.
Io W. Couples Macau, December 26, 2012
Nice hotel, convenient location

Things looked clean and the location is a 5-min walk from the MTR station
7.7
Overall the stay was pleasant but not without a few negative impressions. The staff were nice, willing to help and they even sent me a little farewell note. However, when I checked-in they gave me a room that wasn't ready, the wallpaper needed fixing, engineering was on it's way and the amenities weren't fully replenished. They asked us politely to change rooms or have someone come in when we were out. Although we were not entirely happy about the situation, the staff remained polite and the matter was solved without much trouble. The lobby is a bit small, checking-in or out at peak times is not recommended. The hotel was also easy to find and convenient if you don't have too much luggage. An extra thank you to the staff who were more than willing and happy to offer help and guidance to different locations around town.
Kriss A. Groups Thailand, December 26, 2012
Small tiny Boutique Hotel and good location

Location
7.7
The hotel is in the great location with service minded staffs. Unfortunately my vacation wasn't smooth as what I have planed because the hotel was on the small fire on the 2nd floor on the Xmas eve so 6 of us ran down from the floor 12 thru the fire exit but the hotel is in good location and the staffs are nice.
Thoa H. Families with young children December 26, 2012
Good location hotel but poor facilities.

Very near King Palace. On the riverside.
5
We had 3 nights staying in this hotel. The staff is helpful but they are not good at communication in English so it takes time to explain to them what we wanted. The room facilities are quite poor and outdated. The best of its features is its perfect location which looks to the Mekong River and very near to King Palace.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a tuktuk and you can visit around PhnomPenh within 2 hours. Visit pagodas, palaces, local market. Remember to bargain with any offered price by local people.
Norma M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
best place to stay in Hong Kong

location, food and the friendly staff
8.3
there was a fire in the building when we were staying, but everything was handled superbly, and no further damage done. Staff were all helpful and cared for the guests accordingly.
Shirley K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Small but comfortable

Nice room
8
I always stay at this hotel whenever I come to HK for business. I like the location of the hotel.
Yasuro T. Solo travelers Japan, December 24, 2012
Friendly service

Great location
7.7
Location at nearby train station and good one for shopping as well. And the staff at hotel was taking care of with smile
E C. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2012
Great location. Good value for money.

Location, easy accessibility
8.7
Booked this last minute, but did not regret my choice. Easy accessibility to TST MTR station, which is only about 2 mins from the hotel, and being very near the shopping district at granville circuit, makes this hotel a great choice for us. Did not have time though to check out the gym - but i'm sure it would be good as well. Bad points - not much privacy i suppose, you can hear what other couples or people are doing in their rooms if you stand in the corridor.... so for the voyeurs out there, it would be a great choice! of a hotel, but for the regular joes, keep your volume down, lol WIFI was a tad slow, which i think can be improved if a password was installed, preventing others from sponging off the free internet
Serene L. Groups December 23, 2012
Good Service Staffs

Modern Rooms
8
The rooms are nicely renovated, room is rather small and we don't have much space to move around. There's plenty of food located around the hotel, from cafes to road side stalls. This is my 2nd time back staying at this hotel and I'm still going to go back a 3rd time if i go to Hongkong.
Shirley K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Convenient and lovely

Very convenient
8
The hotel is small but located conveniently to all the necesities needed by traveller.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08