Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5765 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5765)
Sort by:
Quanmei Z. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2014
nice staffs

friendly, clean,convinence
9
definitely back next time
Report this review
Pierre J. Business travelers France, April 24, 2014
I really appreciated my stay at this hotel

Hotel staff is very professional and very nice, good location of the hotel
8.3
I spent 2 nights at Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, I really liked my stay there. The hotel is very well located, in TST area, with many nice restaurants around. I really appreciated the kindness of the hotel staff.
Report this review
Joaye O. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2014
I like the service of the staff

Staff, service and surrounding amenities
6.3
I like that the room has it's own microwave
Report this review
Hoe K. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2014
modern and nice design

location, design, comfort
8.7
it was definitely a nice stay. will return soon
Report this review
Yee C. Groups Singapore, April 23, 2014
Excellent customer service

Customer service, clean room and proximity to local eateries
8.7
Report this review
John O. Couples Canada, April 22, 2014
Comfortable stay in a convenient area for shopping

restaurants, shopping, location
7.3
COnvenient location with some good restaurants, but it is in a farily busy crowded part of HOngKong so we didn't like that, but it is ok for a night or two. Reasonably close to MTR.
Report this review
Poo C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 21, 2014
3rd time staying here

location, friendly service, comfortable stay
7.7
Report this review
Yong T. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Good location for shopping

Clean,friendly staff and fast internet
7.3
We enjoying fast internet access, easy to get foods near by and those bars near to hotel.
Report this review
Gao Y. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2014
Clean and Nice hotel with good location

Near major shopping centre (K11), MRT, and lots of restaurant .
9
The staff there is very friendly and helpful. The air condition is cool with good air ventilation. Hotel location is good, near to major shopping centre and restaurant. 5 mins walking distance to local train station.
Report this review
Tracy G. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2014
Convenient and friendly staff

Strategic location near mtr, dining and shopping around the area and friendly staff
9.3
I've stayed in Tsim Sha Tsui area several times and it was a good decision to try Butterfly on Prat. The check-in/check-out process was fast and the staff were friendly and accommodating. After booking, I inquired directly via email and I also got a fast response. Good location with convenience stores, a variety of restaurants and shopping nearby.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08