Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5760 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5760)
Sort by:
Hao R. Business travelers Singapore, April 4, 2014
Excellent Location, Great Service

Proximity to public transport, shopping and food
8.3
Always a good experience staying at Butterfly on Prat. Friendly and helpful staff. Good location near MTR, food and shopping area. One of my favourite hotels in HK.
Report this review
Anthony B. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
Ok, But Nothing to Shout About

Convenient
5.7
Just an average business hotel.
Report this review
Fahn W. Business travelers Singapore, April 1, 2014
Great Hotel in the City

Near to the MTR, plenty of good local restaurants all around, great staff and service
8.7
As pleasant as always, the staff were attentive, and when they noticed that i had the "do not disturb" sign on, they called to see if i had left it there inadvertently, and if i needed my room cleaned etc. this time round though, i had a room without a window, which was a bummer. i always feel hotel rooms should always have a window no matter the view! Still, this is a hotel i will return to anytime i'm in HKG.
Report this review
Benito C. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2014
Great value for money

price, cleanliness, location
8.3
free wifi, great location, great value for money
Report this review
Nancy Z. Solo travelers China, March 28, 2014
Very good hotel

Good service ,Good price,clean
10
It is closed to the subway,very nice hotel
Report this review
Fatima M. Couples South Africa, March 27, 2014
We'll situated to get around

Staff, location
5.3
Report this review
Victoria C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2014
excellent location. Comfortable, spacious room.

Transport links. Location very central.
8
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The room was large and comfprtable. Everything was very clean and modern. Great links to MTR.
Report this review
Melissa T. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2014
Boutique hotel with great location

Centrally located, clean and reasonably priced
9
Report this review
Felyn L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Normal

Convenient & accessible
5.7
Report this review
Edwin T. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2014
Clean, Central, Convenient

Clean, Location, Food
8
The stay was good, first time, and wont be my last for sure.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04