or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5272 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5272)
Sort by:
Sateesh K. Families with young children India, June 27, 2013
The stay was fantastic and we had no issues at all

Location,close to MTR and lot of food options in around
8.3
Diana M. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2013
Groovy hotel in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui

Location, decore & cleanliness
9.3
I loved this hotel. Right in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, 5 minute walk from the Metro & the local bars & restaurants are open all night. The decore is really groovy & very comfortable.
Wing Y. Couples China, June 26, 2013
Great location

Good location, clean room, comfortable bed
7.3
it's nice stayed, clean room & close to local restaurant
Mei Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 26, 2013
its a wonderful experience

its at the centre of the city, main mtr station, and the room is wonderful
10
i had a woonderful night and perfect sleep here
De S. Couples Portugal, June 26, 2013
Average

Service, comfort, style
8
Nghia N. Families with young children Vietnam, June 25, 2013
Perfect

Center/Clean/Friendly
8.7
Shuyun K. Families with older children Singapore, June 25, 2013
Great place to stay!

Well thought out room, great location, friendly staff
9.3
We were pleasantly surprised by BoP. From the time they contacted us to check on our bookings, to the time we checked out, we were extremey happy with our stay. Alot of thought went into planning the room - the pillows are marked with a pretty butterfly clip to tell you if its firm or soft, you have a nice clean and very huggable cushion to hold, microwave to heat up your food, kettle, the little touches here and there just complete the stay. althought they dont have a restaurant, right below is a wide array of restaurants - breakfast to international to high end. Tsui Wah, Agnes B are just around the corner. Rooms were cleaned extremely fast, thre was plenty of space in the room and all the major shopping belts were literally just minutes away.
Madel R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 25, 2013
worth every penny!

helpful staff, nice location, comfortable room
8.7
Sahil D. Business travelers Japan, June 24, 2013
Very decent hotel for a certain budget.

The hotel is in a convenient location, Clean rooms, amenities.
9
I enjoyed staying at the Butterfly on Prat and would not mind coming back to stay here again. Though the hotel has a small lobby, it is very efficient. They even held my bags for 4 days before I checked-in. I thought that was very nice of them as another hotel in Hong Kong did not even take my bags the night before I checked in unless I payed them like 50HKD/bag. Which is not a big amount, but its ridiculous to ask for money to hold onto a bag for a few hours before checking-in.
Sahil D. Business travelers Japan, June 24, 2013
Nice clean hotel, nice rooms, new rooms.

Nice clean hotel, nice rooms, new rooms.
8
Very nice hotel in TST. Not so expensive, and they give good service. Would recommend to stay here as it is located very close to everything thats happening in TST.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06