Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6572 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6572 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Woon W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Oh Wow! Never fail to impress!
(a) Location; (b) Rooms of good size; (c) Everything looks new and modern
(a) Being a repeat customer, I am happy to have been "upgraded" to a better and bigger room upon check-in. (b) Check-in and check-out process were hassle free! Very efficient. (c) Both the front office and room service staff are equally pleasant and friendly. It has been a long while in Hong Kong that I experience the room service staff greeting us in friendly manner without fail despite them having the needs to complete their job tidying and cleaning the rooms...... they took time to smile and greet, these are certainly a bunch of staff who hold pride in their work, keep it up! (d) free phone which allow you to carry it along with you, what does this meant? It meant you are connected at all time! I personally find this useful as I used the phone for search on information, direction and advice on few occasions.
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Pradeep S. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Excellent location
Location
2-3 minutes walk to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR which in itself is a huge plus, not to forget eateries and night life.
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Ku L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great stafg
choice of pillow, staff, location
Staffs are friendly. Handy mobile really helpful. Location wise is good
Reviewed June 05, 2015

TAN P. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good location, spacious , clean
Nice , value for money , clean
It was good , staff was very friendly which made my stay a fruitful one
Reviewed June 04, 2015

TAN P. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good location , friendly staff
Friendly staff , comfortable bed , free smartphone
Overall, it was good and i will recommend it . The staff were really efficient and friendly. Moreover, the room was spacious and bed was comfortable.
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Paul T. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Average hotel for the price
Great staff very helpful, great location for everything especially myriad and very quite.
The hotel was good overall, however when originally booked with agoda, it stated £420/ night with special rate of £71/ night. I think £70/ night would be realistic for this hotel. If I had paid the quoted standard rate I would be very disappointed. On a positive note. I couldn't fault the staff. Very polite and extremely helpful.
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Thomas W. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Perfect TST location.
Location, location, location.
I enjoyed my stay at the Butterfly due to the central location. If you accept the no view backside rooms, the hotel is nice and clean with good value for money.
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Bonifacio C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Affordable Comfort
Location, Comfort and Design
Very pleasant
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Charlie S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Awesome free phone and portable wifi
location, free portable wifi, friendly staff, clean bed and bath
Lovely
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Ranulfo M. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Our fourth time here.
Location, near transpo, convenient for shopping
Great!
Reviewed June 03, 2015