or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5271 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (5271)
Sort by:
Felicia Y. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2013
enjoyable

convenient location, clean rooms, fast internet
7
Wang Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 23, 2013
Great stay, all pleasure, bed could be cleaner.

Free wifi, good location, not too expensive.
9
Eugene L. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
No frills and responsive staff

Clean, excellent staff, convenient
7
Memorable, as the hotel did not get in the way of secret rendezvous
Magdaline C. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2013
Great experience

good service, location, cleanliness
9
Ivy M. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2013
Great and a perfect vacation. One of the best!

Room space, location and staff
9.7
The hotel was perfect for our group. They have a very accommodating staves. Clean and smells good. Not the typical hotel I've stayed in.
Allan T. Business travelers Philippines, June 22, 2013
Very Good Location and near airport bus stop.

The bed was comfortable. Bathroom is very nice and clean except for the dirty hand towel wooden box. Majority of the staffs were courteous and friendly except for one night male staff named Gene who
8.3
Michael V. Couples Australia, June 21, 2013
Centrally located Hotel in the heart of Kowloon

Location is excellent for shopping within Kowloon and at a very reasonable price, Staff were extremely attentative and willing to assist and Room was quiet, clean and very comfortable.
8.3
Only a brief overnight stay, but found the Hotel to be absolutely ideal for our purposes, which was some shopping and eating at our favourite spots in Kowloon. was pleasantly surprised by the comfort factor of our room. Bed was excellent ... good pillows and shower and internet free and fast. Exactly what we needed.
Sharon G. Families with young children Philippines, June 19, 2013
wonderful and pleasant

free room upgrade, wonderful staff and the location
10
I just want to share my family’s wonderful and pleasant stay at BOP last June 16 – 19. It was so thoughtful of them to note that we werecelebrating our anniversary. We had such an enjoyable stay,special commendation goes out to the cleaning ladies and the reception team especially to Jack. We look forward to staying with you again on our next trip to HK. Again thank you so much, it was our son’s first trip to Hong Kong and you guys made it so awesome and wonderful for him and us
Pansy Y. Groups Singapore, June 19, 2013
comfortable cozy room

clean. great location. helpful staff.
9.3
Shelby P. Business travelers Indonesia, June 18, 2013
pleasant stay

the location is the best
7.7
the hotel's location is the best, very close to restaurants and shopping. so easy to get around

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07