arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6453 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6453 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

8 Joseph T.
Australia
April 07, 2015
Value for $
Location
Pleasant. Room even has microwave!

6 Febrina G.
Indonesia
April 05, 2015
SMALL ROOM BUT OKAY
SMALL, GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY
the carpet in the room a liitle bit smelly

9.3 Hwee T.
Singapore
April 05, 2015
Friendly and great staff
Location, size of room and staff friendliness
It was wonderful!

9 JAIMEE V.
Philippines
April 05, 2015
Unexpectedly very nice for a boutique hotel
1. Big room and beds 2. Well kept rooms 3. Spacious and nice restroom
very very good, i would go back again next time😊

7 Carmelita C.
Singapore
April 04, 2015
Stay was good, except...
location to good food
Overrated hotel. I realized that the extra bed was uncomfortable, pillows too soft. Toilet door does not have a lock! anyway can just push and walk in. the handy phone was not available at that time of booking. oh well too bad. Location to good food around is the only plus point

7.3 Jocelyn S.
Singapore
April 04, 2015
Butterfly On Prat
Convenient location. Clean room. Handphone (with data plan) provided is very useful during our stay in Hong Kong.

9 Rizzaleen U.
Philippines
April 04, 2015
Amazing hotel
Location, free usage of cellphone with wifi, nice rooms
This is my second time staying at this hotel. Very accommodating/friendly staffs.

9 Kit L.
Singapore
April 03, 2015
My stay at Butterfly on prat
the rooms were very clean, room service were quick to response and front office staffs were very efficient. only thing is there were no mirrors on the 2nd floor rooms. Overall had a great stay there..
Had a wonderful and comfortable stay at the hotel. .will recommend the hotel to family and friends.

9 Karen L.
Singapore
April 03, 2015
For the techies and budget travellers
Price was cheap. Clean and beautiful room. Internet phone provided with unlimited data.
Clean and spacious room by hk standard. Friendly front desk and housekeeping staff. Biggest bonus is the handy phone that comes with unlimited data plan. We carried it around and tethered to our phones, and that saved us buying a data Sim card. Phone also provided useful information on nearby food/Attractions according to your location. We even can use it to make local calls free of charge. Last but not the least, the price of the room was definitely value for money. Oh, and the location of hotel was ideal as it took only 5min or less to reach tsim sha tsui mtr station and Nathan Road. One can find eateries and convenience stores along the street, no worries for food and snacks lovers.

10 Meng L.
Singapore
April 02, 2015
Awesome convenient location!
Fantastic Location, Free Handy Phone, Helpful Staff
Our stay at Butterfly on Prat was terrific. The room came with a handy phone which was great cos we used it to tether out the wifi signal to our phones, so we didn't need to buy any phone cards. The room didn't come with breakfast but it was fine cos there's lots of restaurants/eateries around the area. The best part is the bus stop for A21 bus to the airport is just around the corner. The bus took about 50 minutes to the airport, 33 HKD per person.