Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 6368 reviews

3914 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (6368)
Sort by:
Wong H. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2015
very good

convenient
8
EXCELLENT
Varinda N. Groups Thailand, January 18, 2015
good location, didn't have lobby area

location
7
it was a nice stay but the hotel didn't have lobby area so we had to stand around while waiting for friends
Toffy I. Groups Philippines, January 18, 2015
Awesome value for money

Location, Location and spacious room
9.3
Awesome!
Aliya M. Groups Singapore, January 16, 2015
Value for money and good location

1. Good location 2. Quiet 3. Clean
8
Hoi S. Couples China, January 16, 2015
Comfortable and convenient

comfortable, convenient, nice room design
7
comfortable, convenient, nice room design
Aliya M. Groups Singapore, January 16, 2015
Easy access

Location. Quiet. Easy to find food.
8
Zhi S. Families with young children Singapore, January 14, 2015
Very spacious room

Spacious room, Clean, Convenient
8.3
Amazing! Staff were very helpful. Lots to eat and do around the hotel vicinity. Short walk to the MTR station.
Shawn M. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2015
Overall really great value

Location, rooms were rarely big, price
8.7
Really great hotel for those who do not want to stay at a hostel. Price is very good.. Only minor issue had was when we asked the staff best way to get to the airport. When asked in the morning one lady said it would be about $230-250 the next day a guy helped us get a taxi that was waiting and negotiated with the taxi driver $250. When we got to the airport the meter was only at $190. Damn shoulda just used the meter. But overall I would definitely stay again because the location is good and I'm not a fan of hostels. As for the food I don't know never ate at the hotel.
Mark T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 11, 2015
super location

location price cleanliness
9.3
Very good. I always stay here when I go too hk
Kheng H. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Numerous time in this hotel

The best thing was the location, price and comfortable hotel room
9.3
Stay was perfect with this round trying their signature room. Better design, as comfortable as usual.
Previous page 651 - 660 of 3914 reviews Next page
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07