Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 6323 reviews

3884 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (6323)
Sort by:
Joecelyn V. Groups Philippines, December 17, 2014
Awesome stay

Cleanliness, location, good value
8
We had a nice stay but the hotel reception is small with only limited seats( only 3) but overall still recommend this hotel to friends
Report this review
Lim B. Groups Singapore, December 17, 2014
Great Hotel

Proximity to shopping areas, very nice and friendly staffs and very clean hotel
10
The stay was great with such great help from the Hotel staffs. They were very helpful when providing advices. They even provide mobile charger when we checked in so that we can keep our phones charged when we were out shopping. The hotel is very near to established shopping malls and plenty of good food to eat just beside the hotel.
Report this review
Patimaporn K. Groups Thailand, December 16, 2014
Great location

Great location, near mtr, good service
8
No problem while staying at this hotel
Report this review
Allan C. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2014
dumb question

location OK.Price reasonable.Staff good
5.7
OK but nothing out of the ordinary
Report this review
Yee J. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Nice Location

Location,Staff,Wifi
6.7
Overall, this is a good hotel. The location is very nice.
Report this review
Maureen T. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Location is good but room is too small

Location Location Location
5.3
As I have a 10years old kid as such we added an extra bed, with a queen bed and foldable bed inside the room, there is no space to move. For the price that was paid, I would prefer to choose another hotel for Quad.
Report this review
Tracey C. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2014
Boutique pleasant hotel with funky charactor

Charm, facade, location
8.7
Great place to stay, close to all the action
Report this review
Caroline B. Couples Australia, December 13, 2014
Nice hotel, good location

Location, new hotel, funky
7
Nice hotel, comfortable, great block out blinds. Hotel was a bit loud at times and the front desk staff were a bit pretentious/rude in my dealings at times. But overall it was a good stay.
Report this review
Artit N. Solo travelers Thailand, December 13, 2014
Good hotel

Average as expected
7.7
This was what you could expect in a 4 stars hotel regarding the staff, cleanliness, and room size in Hong Kong. The room was clean and well kept. The hotel was around 5 minutes walk from the underground station but we feel safe walking around at night. I have no hesitation to stay here again. We did not use the restaurants in the hotel. There were a lot of good restaurants around the area.
Report this review
Yee J. Families with older children Malaysia, December 12, 2014
nice location

Location, Wifi, Staff
6.7
Overall, this is a good hotel. The location is very nice.
Report this review
Previous page 661 - 670 of 3884 reviews Next page
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04