or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4827 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4827)
Sort by:
Caroline P. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2013
Superb location clean bright modern rooms

Good price in a city with some serious expensive hotels
7.3
Good location in TST very quick and easy to get around. We were upgraded to a later room as our room wasn't ready and the room was a good size, bright and modern. Internet throughout.
Hotel Feature Tip: More a travel tip - the chap at reception told us it would take 3hrs to get to the airport at around 4pm assuming we'd take a cab. So we got a taxi to the Kowloon tube stop and used the in town check in for our bags then had the whole day in HK and got the airport express which goes every 10 mins and takes 25 mins and went straight through the airport.
Sin Y. Groups Hong Kong, February 23, 2013
Comfortable and clean

Convenient location, comfortable room, friendly staff
8.3
Modern design and very convenient location
Lia V. Groups Philippines, February 22, 2013
Lovely hotel with great location

Great location, very accessible
8.7
the rooms are ok, have wifi, dvd player, and microwave oven. the staff are nice however, since this is a small hotel, they can be short staffed. the location is the best selling point: the hotel is just a few steps away from mcdonalds for those who cant get through the day without fastfood or they can try the numerous restaurants located in the same street : with turkish, indian, korean, japanese and of course chinese restaurants. it also boasts of several bars in the same street. 5-10 minute walk from malls, mtr, star ferry and hong kong - china ferry. i would definitely book this place again once i go back.
Kristina A. Groups Philippines, February 22, 2013
Beautiful rooms and magnificent service

customer-centered service - everyone from the beautiful, welcoming receptionists to the helpful bell boy and discreet, efficient housekeeping; English-speaking staff; the rooms are beautiful and well-equipped with a traveler's needs; very quiet ; the bath is great - one can really relax after a tiring shopping day
8
i loved the hotel from the moment we entered their lobby. it looks really simple and modest but they are really welcoming and honest. it looks chic. although we had a problem with checking in because rooms were not available at the time they were supposed to, we understood it was not entirely the hotel's fault. they could have given us a bigger room to stay at while waiting for a few hours though but, everything was resolved and we did not have anymore problems after that besides the broken down air conditioner at my friend's room and really cold nights at ours. my friends were transferred to a bigger room right away and i guess it was really cold in hongkong during our stay that the heater in our room can only do so much. the hotel is only a walking distance to everything. the tst mtr station is at kowloon park, a five-minute walk from the hotel - from there you can go to hongkong island to visit victoria peak or to the huge buddha in ngong ping, lantau, or transfer to the disneyland train, etc. money changers are in every corner. there is a mcdonald's branch closeby, a local street vendor at the corner of prat street where one can buy various dimsum and other delicacies, and there are a number of convenience stores, too so you will never be hungry even with a tight budget. a few blocks away from the hotel, lines of malls and boutiques stores will greet you. everything seemed easy to get to coming from the hotel. they even helped keeping bags before check in and after check out because our flight times were either really early or at night.
Shopping Tip: Night markets are really exciting. Be prepared to bargain and you might get a really great deal.
Hanika L. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2013
Constant Service

Near almost all establishments (restaurants, mall, etc.)
8.3
I've been staying in this hotel almost everytime I went to hk. We really love the service/courtesy the staff and management provide. Only one thing changed, the wifi in the hotel turned slow this time... I'm not really sure why.... There are a lot of restaurants nearby especially for breakfast. No need to go far since most of it are closed. The restroom probably should be maintained soon as it was not functioning that well this time.
Restaurant Tip: Good breakfast and midnight snack: Kai Kee, Tsui Wah A+ kitchen, McDonald's, delifrance It is also near Charlie Brown Cafe. Must also try Crema Coffee along mody road across.
Kevin K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2013
Terrific location

Comfort, value for the price -- free upgrade to a suite!
9
I needed a place to stay in this location, and the Prat was ideal. The hotel upgraded me to a suite and it was excellent. The staff spoke very good English and were very attentive. I highly recommend this hotel.
Kelen L. Business travelers Singapore, February 20, 2013
Small but cozy room.

Room is clean and above average of normal Hong Kong Hotel. Staff is very friendly and willing to help you.
8.3
The location is pretty good, just a street away from the nearest MTR. Filled with restaurant nearby. staff is also very helpful if you need any direction.
Yunxin K. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
Beautiful hotel with great service

Great service, good location
9.3
The staff are helpful and courteous. The service was good and friendly. The room was clean and neat. Location was good too.
Andy N. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2013
Comfort stay

Room size, location and area.
8
Comfort stay during my tour......near to interesting places. Near to MTR and easy access to interested area. Lots of shopping around the area. Night life is wonderful.
Johannes H. Solo travelers Germany, February 16, 2013
A comfortable short stay.

Location is great, room is very comfortable and stylish.
8.3
Love the room decor, very clean and well modernly decorated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01