My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
4604 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel.
All reviews (4604)
Sort by:
Nikhil S. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 27, 2012
Nice hotel with a great location

The rooms are modern and comfortable
7.7
The hotel is very well located with close acess to the MTR, shops, hundreds of restaurants, both local and international food
Lee S. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2012
Comfortable and simple hotel in great location

Great location in Tsim Sha Tsui, one of the cheaper 4-star hotels
9
great location at tst area. good if you want a comfortable hotel without the 4-star frills of a gym/swimming pool/breakfast/in-room dining etc. in any case, you shouldn't be eating breakfast in a hotel when in hong kong. they have so much good food for breakfast in the city like dim sum and congee. hotel room furnishings are pleasantly simple with a surprising utilitarian touch. many large drawers to store your stuff. bad pts are that the location is also within a bustling night life zone so it can be a little noisy at night due to pubs and the occasional drunkard.
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

smilly and cheerful receptionist
9
Overall good. Helpful and friendly receiption. I like it.
Restaurant Tip: a lot of local food nearby the hotel.
Seow Y. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Nice hotel convenient place

Less than 5mins walk to mrt
7.7
Very nice and convenient hotel. The staff are helpful. Hotel are clean and nice. Less than 5mins walk to mrt. Surronding hotel with neway karaoke,McDonald and convenient stall. Morning you can try the breakfast just near the TST station called Tsui Wah which highly recommended by the hotel staff. I will choose this hotel again when the next visit
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 5mins walk to avenue of star
Thanit R. Couples Thailand, November 25, 2012
Good htel

Location
10
Location - middle of Tsum Sha Tsui and near MRT, full with restaurant, shopping place and pub Service - Good with smile Room - Clean, proper size and comfy
Restaurant Tip: Isquare 6fl
Richard T. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2012
Convenient location, upscale finishes

location, modern design
9.3
We really liked staying in this hotel. We have stayed in dozens of Hong Kong hotels over the years and this one had more space in the standard rooms than many of the ones we've stayed in. We also took advantage of a special deal for a free upgrade in room size, so this upgraded room was huge, with its own sitting area, kitchenette and a giant bathroom. Nice selection of toiletries and a streamlined check-in process. Lots of restaurants and convenience stores downstairs and the subway is minutes away. We were quite pleased with our stay
Yeo K. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2012
Decent hotel that meets all one's needs

Strong WiFi signal in hotel room
7.7
Like most of the previous reviews, the location of the hotel is pretty ideal for those who wish to explore Tsim Sha Tsui. Hotel staff are very friendly, and speak good english. Room is not as small as I thought. Overall, it's my first attempt on this hotel chain, and it's a good experience, and definitely will return to stay.
Xuan H. Business travelers Vietnam, November 23, 2012
Great Hotel

Staff Performance
8
I stayed at many hotel in Hong Kong but none of them can compare with Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel. Especially, anytime when I step in this hotel, the receptionist always smile and willing help me in any my request. Even though this hotel does not have bathtub as other hotel and price is also higher but I always want and choose this hotel when I go to Hong Kong
Tracy W. Couples Hong Kong, November 21, 2012
A decent hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui

Great Location and reasonable price
9.7
Surprisingly with this price can get a nice hotel offer in Tsim Sha Tsui. The location is good and convenient. The interior of the room is hip and nice. The room is neat and clean. The service is impressed. It's a good option for the tourists to HK.
Mun L. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2012
Friendly service and clean hotel

Excellent locations with lots of choice of food
9.3
This is the first time that we stay in a boutique hotel. The lobby is quite small, but the staff are very courteous and friendly too. They always served us with a ready smile. The lift is small and the room is also quite small, but it is very well designed to make it appear to be roomy. Facilities are new and clean, well maintained. But te good point is MTR station (Henoi Avenue)is a short walk away (about 5 minutes) with lift access from surface road to the MTR station. This is useful for us as our grandmother needs to move around in wheelchair. Lots of food around, chinese noodles / rice and fast food restaurant. We chose the hotel for its excellent location, comparable pricing and good review. But be prepared - you will not experience the 4 star hotel feel ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07