or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4592 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4592)
Sort by:
Sonny B. Couples Philippines, November 14, 2012
Good value for money

Good location.
9
The hotel is fairly small but has most things that travellers need. The shower area is semi- see through as you can see the silhouette of (hopefully) your partner!! There is free wifi and free iMac computers to use for hotel customers. It is easily accessible from the airport as there is an airport shuttle which services the area. Walking distance to MTR station, and lots of good restaurants in the vicinity.
Shirley K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Good

Location
7.7
Great stay with friendly staff. Room is small but clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good location.
Vern N. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Great Location but bathroom is not so clean

Friendly staffs
7.7
Front desk staffs were friendly and helpful. Bathroom was not properly cleaned with droplet of pee on the floor when we checked in. Then we were given a disabled room upon return from Macao in which we had another night of staying before leaving for home country.
Clara L. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly and helpful staff

Clean and modern boutique hotel
9
Had a pleasant surprise at how modern and clean the hotel was. Staffs had a good command of English. They were very friendly and polite, greeting us when we entered or left the hotel. They were also very helpful as they helped to make a dinner reservation for us. Room was slightly small but still pretty comfortable. Location was alright, about 5 minutes walk from Tsim Sha Tsui MTR.
Amit M. Couples India, November 11, 2012
Great hotel with a good location

Good location , helpful staff , good rooms
9.3
Very conveniently located. Helpful staff. Quick checkin and checkout
Shopping Tip: Very close to major shopping area in TST
Dylan A. Couples Australia, November 8, 2012
Nice rooms not too small

very helpfull staff, excently service,
9
this hotel is close the everything walking distance to mtr and major shopping districts, room are decent size considering the location, and are cleaned daily, well maintained and staff are very friendly and will help with any problems,
Celia S. Families with young children Philippines, November 8, 2012
A breath of fresh air!

Clean and courteous staff!
9
This hotel is clean and we enjoyed our stay very much! Ms. Haze Wong is highly recommended! She is very nice and she helped us a great deal! The hotel lobby smelled clean and fresh, like green tea! The over all decor was modern and chic, the bed is comfortable! our stay was very relaxing! And there's free wifi too! I also love that they give complementary water and coffee everyday!
Tien S. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Very friendly & helpful staff and Great location

Good location & friendly staff
8.7
Excellence service, friendly staff and great location. I will definately recommend to my other friends
Christa B. Solo travelers Germany, November 5, 2012
modern boutique hotel in fabulous location

nice helpful staff all night long,
9
Hotel is in walking distance to Nathanroad and Star Ferry. The rooms are small but I think, that is Hong Kong standard. I liked the modern style. The have a microwave to prepare meals by yourself, which I did not use. They do not provide breakfast, but there are many restaurants nearby.I certainly would stay there again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: harbourwalk to Star Ferry and crossing to Central (Hong Kong side)
Armi P. Solo travelers Philippines, November 4, 2012
great location

location, free-internet
8
it was my nth time in hk and i decided to try this butterly on prat botique hotel in tst. great location, near mtr, near shopping centers. the room was clean, nice. and the service is good. the best part for me is the free wifi service in the room. all in all i enjoyed my stay in this hotel.
Shopping Tip: try shopping in granville area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07