Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4902 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4902)
Sort by:
Yakov A. Couples Israel, March 12, 2013
best value for money

central. kindly stuff clean and quiet
9
The hotel is in central location. The stuff is very kindly, helping and gave us a lot of information about things to do.
Jered S. Business travelers United States of America, March 8, 2013
Solid service and room, great location

Location, Service, Bathroom
8.7
Greatly enjoyed my stay in this hotel as a business traveler. The bed was great, wireless worked immediately and was free. The bathroom had a nice big shower (for Hong Kong) and everything was clean. The location of this hotel is great - great to walk around and find a place to eat, or to take transportation. The service staff was responsive and supportive. Highly recommended.
Oleg S. Business travelers Russia, March 7, 2013
great location

clean
7.3
hotel is nice, middle size rooms. good location 2 min to Tsim Sha Tsui subway st and 10min walk to Harbour Plaza or Star Avenue.
Aristotle M. Couples Philippines, March 7, 2013
Excellent location and good price

Great location for eating and shopping. Clean newer hotel.
6.3
Simple & basic with clean, decently sized rooms. Modern, functional design. Lots of shopping and restaurants at hotel's doorstep.
Candy L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 6, 2013
spacious & clean room

spacious room, clean and its located near mtr station
9.3
Patricia W. Groups Singapore, March 6, 2013
A mixed experience

Friendly, attentive front desk staff, free wifi in room
3.7
This was a mixed experience. Styled a boutique hotel, but apart from some quirky furnishing details here and there, i would say it's a budget hotel with much-higher-than-budget prices. The pluses? Friendly, attentive front desk staff and free wifi in the room. Gripes--the room was smaller than small--compare this with a room at the nearby similarly-priced Panorama by Rhombus, it's half the size, and the amenities and furnishings don't measure up. When you have white walls, you should make sure you paint them regularly--marks from previous visitors were all too obvious. The walls were thin--i could hear the people next door. Two foldaway beds were haphazardly stashed in a recessed part of the corridor the whole 5 days we were there. The worst thing was this: not that the room attendant couldnt speak English, but this: i had used one of the teaspoons to eat my yogurt; the next time i used the spoon it was still sticky even though it had been put back in the box with the new day's supply of tea and coffee. I started rinsing out all cups, glasses and and spoons with boiling water every day after that.
Miyoung L. Couples South Korea, March 5, 2013
Kind staff clean room

Near mtr
7.3
Its easy to acess this hotel. Kind staff. Clean room. Good wifi
Zezhen W. Couples China, March 5, 2013
great hotel with good location and brilliant servi

near to the mtr station, quite a range of restaurant nearby
8
the hotel is near to the mtr station, about 5 mins by walk. there are a lot of restaurant nearby and they are quite local. the room is not very big but the bed is quite comfortable and the room service is good as well. overall, it is great to stay in butterfly on prat.
Shopping Tip: It is very close to the shopping area and the MTR station.
Han S. Business travelers Singapore, March 4, 2013
The Best 'Budget' Hotel

Good Service, Nice Room (small but very comfortable).
9.3
This hotel is conveniently located near amenities like restaurants, Pubs, MTR station and shopping areas. All are within 5 minutes walking distance. The concierge service is excellent. 2 Apple iMac machines are provided at a cosy corner near the reception area for your use. The room that I checked in is beautifully decorated, I found 'butterflies' landed on the pillows. The bed is really comfortable. The toilet has a shower area and a bath tub that you could hardly find in a hotel the same size as this boutique hotel. The rate is reasonable and I would say it is value for money. It would be my 1st choice for my future visit to HKG.
Yuwei C. Families with older children Singapore, March 4, 2013
Dirty towel encounter but good customer service

Location, helpful staff and ease of check in and out.
6
I shared a twin room with my younger sister. All was well for the first 3 nights but my sister was terribly traumatized when she found the bath towel ('newly' replaced after housekeeping) soiled with a gooey fluid, which somewhat looked like mucus. That left us wondering if the items we used were clean since we did not think of checking them thoroughly! I let one of the staff know about this incident and he sincerely apologized for it. After we returned from breakfast, he gave some form of reimbursement as a gesture of goodwill. It wasn't much, but I guess it was important to show acknowledgment of shortcomings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04