or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water Bar Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4792 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4792)
Sort by:
Sherrylyn A. Families with young children Philippines, January 15, 2013
Good hotel

Clean,shoppin, transportation
6
Bernardi S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 13, 2013
Great boutique hotel

Location is superb, easy to access to vicinities, MTR. The room is nice and clean.. Free Wifi is available in the hotel and room.
9.3
I am very pleased with the service quality of the hotel staff as they are very helpful and polite. The room is clean and has a nice feeling. It is suitable for both pleasure and business travellers. It is easy to access the vicinities around, plenty of food places. It is only 5 minutes walk to Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR. The price is reasonable.
Wilfredo M. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2013
Great hotel and location

location, great rooms, good customer service
9.3
Everything about my stay at the Prat was great. The rooms seem to be very well kept together. Great bathroom which for me is a must. The location of the hotel is also very helpful being close to the metro and water.
Restaurant Tip: Go eat at the Spring Deer
Sittichoke C. Business travelers Thailand, January 10, 2013
Small room but typical in HK. Free WiFi great.

Free WiFi
6.3
Good business traveller hotel. Location is good near subway have 7-11 near hotel
Restaurant Tip: Try good meat on stick shop at corner, it's great
Hao R. Business travelers Singapore, January 10, 2013
Good location, easy access

Shopping area, good local food in the vicinity, easy access to public transport
8.7
Convenient location and walking distance to good food and shopping.
Alywin L. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2013
Great Location, Lovely Boutique Hotel

Service, Cleanliness, Location, Wifi
8
once again, butterfly on prat has delivered what i always expect, a stress free business stay. i can always count on the hotel to make my stay enjoyable. staff are always smiling and ready to help. all in all , i will continue to stay at this fine hotel.
Ng A. Groups Singapore, January 8, 2013
Simple & nice Hotel with great location

convenient location, friendly staff, clean hotel, reasonable hotel rate
10
Pleasant stay, will definitely come back again. It's my second time staying in this hotel. Find it clean and spacious enough for 2 person's stay.Staffs are friendly and helpful. Superb location at reasonable hotel rate. Short distance walk to MRT and near to shopping belt and nice food eateries.
Tan W. Business travelers Singapore, January 7, 2013
very wonderful hotel with great service

good location
10
The hotel has wonderful service and most importantly it's location is very good. Below the hhotel u can find all the nice food. Its also easily accessible with train service. The price is also affordable despite it's location. I will recommend it to all my friends.
Rosalind B. Couples Finland, January 7, 2013
Excellent Location , boutique in the hotel´s name

Location , size of the room
4
This is a basic hostel style hotel, with basic rooms in shabby condition. Do not expect boutique style rooms and treatment as the the is no reception, lounge - nothing - just 2 desks and then elevators leading up to the room. If you get a good bargain , then this hotel is worth it for the location otherwise you might be better off at the Holiday Inn Express which is close by.
Ming Y. Families with young children Australia, January 7, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location but small rooms. However the rooms are tidy and clean. Rooms are cleaned everyday when requested. Conveniently located to MRTs, foods and retail stores.
9.3
I give complement to the staffs at the hotel. They are friendly and helpful. We booked two rooms, one for the kids and the other for a couple. First room was available when we arrived at around 3PM and the second room needed to wait for half an hour to be ready, which is reasonable. If I have the opportunity to come back to HK, I will surely book a larger room in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Superior RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Deluxe RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Water BarButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series CorridorButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Series Corridor

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01