Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6572 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6572 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Lidwina T.
Indonesia
April 28, 2015
nice short stay hotel in TST
location, surroundings and condition
Butterly on Prat is located at the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, very easy access to transport, food and entertainment. Room is decent clean and comfortable, the staffs are friendly.

Nurul R.
Malaysia
April 28, 2015
Helpful and welcoming
Location, friendly staffs and did I mention location?
Everything went well. Thanks for the stay. Might be better if the rate is reduced, since this is more of a boutique hotel. Nevertheless, the free baby cot was a big relief and extra welcoming.

Ekkaset T.
Thailand
April 25, 2015
Good lacation, cool Handy mobilephone
Value for money, near mtr tsim sha tsui, cool handy mobile that u can take out and use along your trip.
Excellence!

Chandra T.
Indonesia
April 25, 2015
its a good hotel
location, clean, staffs are very friendly.
Enjoyable. Free rental of smartphone to take around. Free local calls. Value for money.

Valerie L.
Philippines
April 24, 2015
Butterfly on Prat - a 3rd time
Location, Accessibility, Safety
Will definitely stay here again.

Lydia T.
Singapore
April 23, 2015
My Stay
The rooms, the housekeeper and check in.
A very nice hotel. Could be better if there were porters and concierges around to help you with my itinerary and luggage. Special thanks to the housekeeper on my floor (Level 6) every morning. I didn't managed to get her name. She is awesome when it comes to service and politeness. Always smiling. Overall, it a good hotel and I love it!

Thannithi A.
Thailand
April 23, 2015
Excellent hotel... we will be back!
Location Room Staff
The hotel location is great! However, we got two kids who are 3 yrs old and 7 yrs old. Therefore, it was a little trouble for 5 mins walk to Tsim Sha Tsui. The staffs are friendly and helpful. We stayed for 7 nights. The room is worth for what we pay for. The room is always clean. The coolest thing is the mobile with unlimited internet access! We will be back!!!!!

KOK K.
Macau
April 23, 2015
A convenience boutique hotel
Convenience, spacious, value for money
It is quite spacious for my family of 4 to stay in and I appreciate that they provide with several bottles of quality water to drink.

Laurenske L.
Netherlands
April 22, 2015
convenient location, friendly staff
convenient location, friendly staff, mobile phone
My stay was good, location is easy walking distance from Nathan Rd and Harbour City. The room comes with a complimentary mobile phone offering internet and local call option which is a great idea!

Ekkaset T.
Thailand
April 22, 2015
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel
Handy mobile phone with free local call and unlimited 3g is great!, good location, value for money.
Excellence